The Italian Job

Thank you for rating this movie!

The Italian Job Movie Poster

4.25 / 5

User rating: 4.25

Based on 5505 votes and 116 reviews


  • User rating: 4.25 65.84%
  • User rating: 4.25 18.83%
  • User rating: 4.25 2.31%
  • User rating: 4.25 0.36%
  • User rating: 4.25 12.66%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 116

User review rating: 0 May 30, 2008

BEST MOVIE EVER!!!

User review rating: 0 September 03, 2006

I loved that movie its one of my favorites its got my two favorite actors in it mark wahlberg and charleze theron mark wahlberg is the sexiest man in this movie oh my god LOVED IT.

User review rating: 0 July 31, 2006

Mark wahlberg is soooooooo hot in this movie

User review rating: 0 April 20, 2006

mark wahlberg is hotter then ever in this movie this is his best work

User review rating: 0 August 09, 2005

It was the best movie of the year

User review rating: 0 February 25, 2005

the movie wuz quite gud but hansome rob ain`t dat hansome charlie is quite fit n e as muscles

User review rating: 0 January 25, 2005

this movie was great.especially seth green .great work the director did. those minis are tempting me to speed off the roads of malta (cause i am from malta)with a mini .napster is greaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaat.

User review rating: 0 January 25, 2005

THIS MOVIE ROCKS . THE CAST WAS EXCELLENT AND THOSE MINIS SURE SPEED UP THE MOVIE TO THE BOX OFFICE I REALLY ADMIRE DONALD DE LINE AND GARY GRAY FOR COMIN UP WITH SUCH AN EXPLODING MOVIE KEEP IT UP

User review rating: 0 November 09, 2004

NAPSTER or LYLE IS SOOOOOOOOO HOTTTTTTT and BEAUTYYYYYYYYY and SEXYYYYYYYYYY and I don`t know what all.....His BIGGEST FAN IN GALAXY L.O.O!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 October 11, 2004

I dont think this movie was good, though i guess that`s a typical hollywood action movie. All i know is that it could`ve been a looooot better. All the cool scenes are in the trailer :P

User review rating: 0 July 25, 2004

Well the movie was cool specially because the cast portrayed there role very well. Mark Walberg is sooo hot!!!!

User review rating: 0 June 07, 2004

Charlie Croker (Mark Wahlberg) and Stella (Charlize Theron) were fanominal and Mark is sssssssssssoooooooo hott!!

User review rating: 0 May 25, 2004

It`s nice to see an intellegent action movie for once where stuff is blowing up for no reason like in XXX. This is one of the best movies of the year

User review rating: 0 April 11, 2004

it was really really good, and im gonna buy it soon!

User review rating: 0 January 29, 2004

its a great action ride and has you hooked from the beginning right to the end!

User review rating: 0 December 14, 2003

I think it was amazing. I loved the whole concept of the safe and how the stole it. It also made me want to buy a mini cooper. They look so good in that movie! But all in all it was a very good movie, one of the best action movies I`ve seen lately.

User review rating: 0 December 04, 2003

I`d like to say it`s complete rubbish, but it`s not that good!!! My family and I found it boring, all I can sy to those giving it rave reviews is that they need to get out more and watch the original!!!

User review rating: 0 November 29, 2003

That movie was AWESOME. The action was GREAT. It had a perferct CAST with GREAT CHEMISTRY. Handsome Rob(Jason Stathom) did an EXCELLENT job he should do more action movies. Mark,charlize, and mos def wa AWESOME TOO.

User review rating: 0 November 24, 2003

with all the minis and car chases it makes it really cool.

User review rating: 0 October 21, 2003

I think it was great but not the best I`ve seen...

User review rating: 0 October 16, 2003

the best movie i`ve seen in this year! keep it coming! I loved it.

User review rating: 0 October 15, 2003

Very smart and well done!

User review rating: 0 October 09, 2003

The greatest flick in a long time. Even better than the original. A must see several times

User review rating: 0 October 03, 2003

The greatest movie on the world

User review rating: 0 September 22, 2003

A typical Yank effort of mediocrity ......do not attempt to remake British movies....you just cannot get it right . Like Ford making Jaguars .To call it The Italian Job is a complete travestie ...it is The LA Hiest with little BMW`s....an obvious piece of product placement to establish the Mini brand in North America . The car had to be seen on US roads .The Italian Job come on ....Why so many product shots of Dell Computers too ....watch the original...it is a million times better...

User review rating: 0 September 13, 2003

great cast well acted better than i expected, and i expected lots.

User review rating: 0 August 31, 2003

really good movie, reminiscent of Ocean`s Eleven

User review rating: 0 August 30, 2003

I thought that it sucked it took them to long to get to the part when they stole the gold, it seemed like it would never end!!

User review rating: 0 August 30, 2003

Awesome movie.....I will defenitely be buying it when it gets released on DVD. Go see it!

User review rating: 0 August 29, 2003

OH Man...... It was so awesome!! My friends didn`t want to see it, but i made them go on Cheapy Tuesday and did we love it!!! I`m serious, if you hadn`t had the chance to go, DO IT NOW!! You`ll want to buy an Austin Mini after it`s all over. Be careful when driving home after this movie, I almost got pulled over for speeding!!! Oops!!

User review rating: 0 August 17, 2003

sweet movie

User review rating: 0 August 12, 2003

Very good movie!

User review rating: 0 August 11, 2003

It was a very thrilling movie. The excitement was continuous. I highly recommend seeing it.

User review rating: 0 August 07, 2003

I loved this movie! But my Dad liked it the most.

User review rating: 0 July 27, 2003

I really liked it

User review rating: 0 July 23, 2003

I think that this movie was one of the very few walberg remake movies that are good. Charlize T is gorgeous, and all the actors are excellent. Is there any movie that Statham can`t drive well in? Seth Green (NAPSTER) is hilarious, what an idea for the napster name, brilliance. A reall good movie. Watch it, trist me!

User review rating: 0 July 23, 2003

Very good suspense

User review rating: 0 July 23, 2003

Very Entertaining

User review rating: 0 July 23, 2003

Great Movie --- Very entertaining

User review rating: 0 July 22, 2003

I think it was the best! I thought it would be some predictable movie but when i watched it it was the best

User review rating: 0 July 21, 2003

Awesome

User review rating: 0 July 21, 2003

I saw this movie about a week before it got released pieced together from the trailers. It completely ruined the plot for me. They showed every best line and all the story twists. Awsome movie though especially if you go in to the theater clueless about it.

User review rating: 0 July 20, 2003

Fun, action-packed, and great twists.

User review rating: 0 July 20, 2003

awesome

User review rating: 0 July 20, 2003

Good Movie.. Good Story

User review rating: 0 July 19, 2003

Really good movie with a great story... I loved the minis

User review rating: 0 July 18, 2003

great movie! lot of da action gotta love that.

User review rating: 0 July 18, 2003

Didn`t expect much, I was pleasently surprised.

User review rating: 0 July 17, 2003

it was the best movie ever because of seth green. he is the best actor ever!!!!!! and those minis were awesome. i cant get over how GREAT the movie was!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 July 16, 2003

predictable movie line with few new twists. the trailer killed all the suspense.

Change Location