The Invisible

Thank you for rating this movie!

The Invisible Movie Poster

3.53 / 5

User rating: 3.53

Based on 168 votes and 34 reviews


  • User rating: 3.53 48.65%
  • User rating: 3.53 8.11%
  • User rating: 3.53 12.16%
  • User rating: 3.53 9.46%
  • User rating: 3.53 21.62%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 34 of 34

User review rating: 0 November 12, 2007

it was really good the whole story line was oustandin

User review rating: 0 October 21, 2007

this movie was full of sespence and I LOVED IT!!!

User review rating: 0 October 21, 2007

SUPERB! I watched it 3 times, that's how much I enjoyed it! :)

User review rating: 0 July 10, 2007

it was alrite, im not too sure if i liked it. i wouldnt pay for it. too slow moving for me and then it ended...

User review rating: 0 May 22, 2007

brilent

User review rating: 0 May 12, 2007

wow this was better than spiderman 3 it was very toucing -Dan C-

User review rating: 0 May 11, 2007

Wait for the video

User review rating: 0 May 11, 2007

It was very good and had some important messages such as being able to communicate to others. It's very good

User review rating: 0 May 06, 2007

i luved it

User review rating: 0 May 04, 2007

IT WAS AMAZING!!!:D IT WAS SO SUSPENSFUL AND INTERESTING!!:P IT WAS A GREAT MOVIE TO SEE AND WAS A CUTE MOVIE TO SEE WITH MY BOYFRIEND AS I GOT TO SNUGGLE AT THE SCARY PARTS SO.... THANK YOU!!:D:P Shannon<3

User review rating: 0 May 04, 2007

I was very surprised by this movie. It was very good and had some important messages such as being able to communicate to others, to actively listen and to respect all people, because no matter where they are from and who they are, there are things you do not know about someone unless you take the time to observe and understand.

User review rating: 0 May 04, 2007

it was the most amazing movie .I love this movie. I give 4 stars

User review rating: 0 May 03, 2007

unrealist and poorly executed ending

User review rating: 0 May 03, 2007

it was the most iincredible movie i've seen this year even though the year has just begone there better be some more great movies like this one.

User review rating: 0 May 03, 2007

this movie is amazing and sooo good.. but sad:(

User review rating: 0 May 02, 2007

awsome movie loved it

User review rating: 0 May 01, 2007

wow that movie was really good, nothing that i expected but in a good way!

User review rating: 0 April 30, 2007

Don't waste your money and time.

User review rating: 0 April 29, 2007

I thought it was an interesting movie. Very well done with the main character solving his own mystery of what happened to him. Great character involvement. Not the best but worth a look.

User review rating: 0 April 29, 2007

terrible acting. it was one of those movies that was so bad it was...entertaining. I can't say good. But Justin Chatwin is hot.

User review rating: 0 April 29, 2007

okay nothing special about it but decent

User review rating: 0 April 29, 2007

I LOVE THIS MOVIE!

User review rating: 0 April 29, 2007

One of the worst movies I have ever seen in a theater. Very borning. Dragged out. And did not make much sence. What you see in the commercials, is what you get.

User review rating: 0 April 29, 2007

I'm truly disappointed. The trailers gave it such a big hype. I was expecting a thriller/mystery....and there was NO mystery at all. How can you show who killed him and how at the beginning of the movie. Totally spoiled the potential of a twist at the end of the movie. Predictable and cheesy in many parts. Really great idea but executed horribly...Im soooo disappointed, i was looking forward to this movie

User review rating: 0 April 29, 2007

Margarita Levieva was Beautiful and did a great job acting. She made me wont to see it agin and agin. It was defiantly the most incredible movie i have never seen and I think that she will win best actress at the oscars!!!!!

User review rating: 0 April 29, 2007

It was the beast movie I have ever seen and probobly will ever see. I really thought that Margarita who played Annie was incredible!!!

User review rating: 0 April 29, 2007

it was the most amazing movie i sow in my life and i would wouch it over and over and over agin. It was just perfect!

User review rating: 0 April 28, 2007

One of the slowest, most boring movies that I have ever seen in a theater. For the love of god, DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY. The plot was ok, the rest was predictable and just plain stupid.

User review rating: 0 April 28, 2007

It's too bad cause it was as sick idea. But the film looked like the production budget was cut during filming, which if true that's too bad. This movie is not good it's all over the place and recklessly pieced together. Too bad.

User review rating: 0 April 28, 2007

Love the movie

User review rating: 0 April 27, 2007

This was the worst movie I have seen in a very long time. Illogical, improbable and extremely cheesy.

User review rating: 0 April 27, 2007

AMAZING MOVIE!

User review rating: 0 April 27, 2007

WOW!

User review rating: 0 April 27, 2007

Great movie, loved the ending!!!

Change Location