The In-Laws

Thank you for rating this movie!

The In-Laws Movie Poster

3.06 / 5

User rating: 3.06

Based on 335 votes and 10 reviews


  • User rating: 3.06 42.39%
  • User rating: 3.06 6.57%
  • User rating: 3.06 6.57%
  • User rating: 3.06 3.58%
  • User rating: 3.06 40.90%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 10 of 10

User review rating: 0 August 03, 2005

IT WAS ABSOLUTELY THE FUNNIEST MOVIE I HAVE EVER SEEN. EVERY ACTOR FIT THEIR ROLES PERFECTLY. I HAVE THE DVD AND WATCH IT REPEATEDLY WHEN I NEED A GOOD LAUGH. I ESPECIALLY LOVE DAVID SUCHET, HE IS MY ALL TIME FAVORITE ACTOR AS HERCULE POIROT.

User review rating: 0 February 10, 2004

Average spy-parody (even Leslie Nielsen makes it better). Despite a couple of good puns, CBergen and RTunney are wasted. No agism meant,but Mr. Douglas should return to more quiet movies..

User review rating: 0 December 21, 2003

Awesome movie. I think it was a great movie. Who ever says this movie sucks, don`t ever believe them. It`s a great and funny movie!

User review rating: 0 August 08, 2003

i thought it was hillarious!!!! ha ha ha... very funny!!! two thumbs up!

User review rating: 0 June 05, 2003

This movie was a stinker. Please rent the real "In Laws" from 1979 (Arthur Hiller director) that this movie was plagarized from. Alan Arkin and Peter Falk made a great comedy team in that one and while the movie was a bit uneven it provided genuine heartfelt laughs and a loopy story.

User review rating: 0 June 04, 2003

i thought it was hilarious

User review rating: 0 June 01, 2003

Some marriages never last - I want a divorce from this movie. It sadly reminded me of a dead/stuffed Pink Panther wanna-be. Action, character-actor impressions and laughs amid slapstick or lowbrow humour. I went expecting Albert Brook`s wit, I got his fanny pack instead. I would get bigger laugh`s watching the people leave the theater dissapointed. MY big fat greek wedding was funny. This was rather sad - 2 smiles without hope of a full-fledged grin.

User review rating: 0 May 29, 2003

A fantastic movie with mixes of action and comedy. One of the best comedies ever made! A must see movie!!1

User review rating: 0 May 25, 2003

Very funny, I thought it went fast and left me with a happy carefree feeling.

User review rating: 0 May 24, 2003

Great movie. Amazingly funny (both low and high brow humour). Good for all age groups.

Change Location