The House Bunny

Thank you for rating this movie!

The House Bunny Movie Poster

4.15 / 5

User rating: 4.15

Based on 525 votes and 57 reviews


  • User rating: 4.15 66.07%
  • User rating: 4.15 9.52%
  • User rating: 4.15 7.14%
  • User rating: 4.15 7.74%
  • User rating: 4.15 9.52%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 57

User review rating: 0 February 27, 2009

"Are You Here To Grovel", "Oh no m not lookin to make soup" LMFAO! too funY!

User review rating: 0 January 14, 2009

it was ok but it shouldve been more child related.

User review rating: 0 December 12, 2008

I love her!

User review rating: 0 November 30, 2008

wow not as funny as i thought it would be and i found that there was no point to it

User review rating: 0 November 28, 2008

this was so jokes...but I guess its one of those movies where you need to be in the mood in order to find it funny...4 *

User review rating: 0 November 24, 2008

not as funny as i thought so but it was still a good movie

User review rating: 0 November 21, 2008

Wasn't as funny as I thought it would be. Some parts were funny but I won't be seeing it again.

User review rating: 0 November 20, 2008

Wow! Get educated, whoever wrote this rubbish: It was the worst movie i've seen in my whole entire life. It deserves half of a star. The acting was simply B.A.D!!! And also half way through the movie the movie completly STOPPED..something was wrong with the movie film i guess...anyways i think that was the best part though, the movie blackin out n then wen it came back on i felt lik goin to sleep....i was hoping that it was juss a bad joke they were doin n then they'll finally put back the REAL MOVIE. ANyways worst movie...DONT WATCH IT!! Need I say more?

User review rating: 0 October 23, 2008

the house bunny is realy good movie 2 go see it is realy out going.

User review rating: 0 October 07, 2008

cute, funny, highly entertaining but lacking any solid content.

User review rating: 0 October 04, 2008

I've seen all of ten movies this year, so even though I hated this it's in my Top Ten for 2008.

User review rating: 0 September 28, 2008

it was helarious i loved it

User review rating: 0 September 23, 2008

It was such a good movie! Sooo funny!

User review rating: 0 September 22, 2008

well am sorry but i did not see were the humer was in this, i did laugh but it is not worth 4 stars

User review rating: 0 September 20, 2008

funny

User review rating: 0 September 19, 2008

It was the worst movie i've seen in my whole entire life. It deserves half of a star. The acting was simply B.A.D!!! And also half way through the movie the movie completly STOPPED..something was wrong with the movie film i guess...anyways i think that was the best part though, the movie blackin out n then wen it came back on i felt lik goin to sleep....i was hoping that it was juss a bad joke they were doin n then they'll finally put back the REAL MOVIE. ANyways worst movie...DONT WATCH IT!!

User review rating: 0 September 18, 2008

Need more movies with Anna Faris, funny funny! All I know is when critics like the movie, I usually don't. It's still entertainment! It's only ten bucks so who cares? Get a better job if you're penny-pinching.

User review rating: 0 September 17, 2008

Oh my god..SOOOOO funny. Amazing movie!

User review rating: 0 September 14, 2008

so so so so so so so so FUNNY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 September 08, 2008

We walked out of this movie. Adam Sandler should have directed much better than this sad display of humour. The story might have had some merit but the acting is poor and a junior high school group could have done equally as well if not better. It deserves only one star and even tlhis is generous.

User review rating: 0 September 06, 2008

tyson ritter from all-american rejects was in this movie, that is the main reason why i watched it. but it was definitely a very funny movie :)

User review rating: 0 September 06, 2008

Funny, but wasn't as good as I'd hoped. 3 stars.

User review rating: 0 September 05, 2008

this movie was so real it was fantastic

User review rating: 0 September 01, 2008

anna faris is adorable. nuff said!!!! movie is ok!! nuff said. N.D

User review rating: 0 September 01, 2008

Worst movie I've seen this year. One star because I chuckled a couple of times and I wanted to leave early.

User review rating: 0 August 30, 2008

i loved it

User review rating: 0 August 29, 2008

relly funny one of the funnest movies i ever seen

User review rating: 0 August 29, 2008

this movie was the best movie i've seen in a while!!!! it was really funny. me and my sister went to see it and was using a deep voice for the rest of the night!! great job to all the actors!!

User review rating: 0 August 29, 2008

wwhat a dumb movie. first movie where i walked out of the theatres

User review rating: 0 August 28, 2008

Funniest movie released in a long time

User review rating: 0 August 28, 2008

One of the funniest movies i have seen in a long time!!!!

User review rating: 0 August 28, 2008

hilarous

User review rating: 0 August 27, 2008

Bad just plain bad

User review rating: 0 August 27, 2008

it was sooo funny. I liked the part when she "deeppen" her voice to remember the people's name!! CINDERELLA! lol

User review rating: 0 August 26, 2008

Awkward! Anna was sorta OK, but the rest were terrible actors!! It would of been much funnier if the acting was better, and lines a little better. Interesting to see Tom Hanks Jr. in a movie.

User review rating: 0 August 26, 2008

I didn't want this movie to end and was surprised when it did.

User review rating: 0 August 26, 2008

AMAZING anyon e who rates this movie bad or says anyhing bad you have no taste ion comedys cause this one kept making me laugh none stop, i went with my mom and step-dad on opening day and it was amaing like i seriously loved it, everyone in the theater did. thts why i saw it 3 more times lol with my friends. its the best. GO SEE THE HOUSE BUNNY!!!!!!!!! - juts don't take children lmao!!!!

User review rating: 0 August 26, 2008

I LIKE THIS MOVIES BECAUSE IT IS FUNNY

User review rating: 0 August 26, 2008

This is the worst movie ever and isn't appropriate for kids

User review rating: 0 August 26, 2008

I'm in love with Anna!

User review rating: 0 August 26, 2008

Awsome moviee!!!

User review rating: 0 August 25, 2008

Hello this movie was a hoot i enjoyed every second no lie.................momma sita

User review rating: 0 August 25, 2008

The girl from AMERICAN IDOL is in this, so you know it's a must-see.

User review rating: 0 August 25, 2008

The movie was a cute take on what could have been a very raunchy movie. The mean people were just mean, and without the movie's lead actress, it would have been a terrible movie. There are many moments where her earnest wish to find the good in everyone make you shift painfully in your seat. If you go to see it, it should be for her adorable realization that there are some men who just aren't interested in her for her looks. There isn't any explicit scenes of nudity, but I would leave the kids at home for the mature content.

User review rating: 0 August 24, 2008

I think they should show this movie on the first day of school to all jr high, senior high and college/university kids

User review rating: 0 August 24, 2008

Absolutely hilarious!

User review rating: 0 August 24, 2008

THIS SHOW WAS NON STOP LAUGHTER!!! I ABSOLUTELY ENJOYED IT!!! MY WHOLE FAMILY WENT AND WE THOUGHT IT WAS JUST HILARIOUS!! DEFINITELY A MOVIE TO WATCH!!

User review rating: 0 August 24, 2008

omg i have never laughed soooooooo hard in my life. Anna Faris was the best actress for this she was amzing and hilarious. The ZETA girls were awesome and Jo Ann was so cute. i loved it sooo much i truly recommend this to anyone who wants a big laugh

User review rating: 0 August 23, 2008

amazing

User review rating: 0 August 23, 2008

I can't say anything good about this loser.

Change Location