The Hot Chick

Thank you for rating this movie!

The Hot Chick Movie Poster

4.12 / 5

User rating: 4.12

Based on 1848 votes and 100 reviews


  • User rating: 4.12 68.64%
  • User rating: 4.12 8.92%
  • User rating: 4.12 4.10%
  • User rating: 4.12 2.49%
  • User rating: 4.12 15.84%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 100

User review rating: 5 November 05, 2011

A perfect movie.

User review rating: 0 August 31, 2008

One of the great movie comedies, but poignant, too.

User review rating: 0 May 25, 2008

this is the greatest movie of all tym! this comment is the continuous of my previous(below). i cant help myself putting another comment! this is a cool movie! very great and awesome! this is the best m0vie i've seen in my entire life! and always be! this is the best of all tym! anna faris(april) is sooooooooo hot and very great actress!! rob is so cool, rachel is a great actress! for all of the makers f this movie including the cast, THANK YOU VERY MUCH U MADE THIS MOVIE! CAN I ASK FOR I SEQUEL?! I REALLY KNOW THAT U PUT A LOT OF HARD WORK IN THIS! I REALLY REALLY LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 May 18, 2008

this the greatest movie of all times! i love this movie, i always watch this(like every week), of course, i also love the charaters, specially Anna Faris(April Thomas). And when i've watched the dvd, with bonus materials, it's made me so much happier because, it is a movie of a lot hard work! this is the greatest movie of all times! also, the greatest movie of Anna Faris! tnx for making this movie! i really love it!

User review rating: 0 January 29, 2008

hilarious! worth watching even though it is a 'girly' movie! first time seeing Rachel McAdams, and in spite of her minor role, her TALENT already shows! humour is crazy!

User review rating: 0 October 26, 2006

THA BEST MOVIE!! MATTHEW LAWRENCE IS SOOO HOT!

User review rating: 0 July 27, 2006

OMG THiS MOViE WAS AMAZiN SO FUNNY i REALLY ENJOYED WATCHiNG iT, STAYED UP TiLL ABOUT 3 iN THE MORNiNG , iT WAS WORTH iT THOUGH BiLLY (MATTHEW LAWRENCE) OMG HES JUST TOO HOT TOO HANDLE. iM GOiNG OUT TO BUY THiS MOViE. LOTS OF LOVE JT (SCOTLAND) x

User review rating: 0 June 09, 2006

this was the best movie i had ever seen, i loved how he turned into a girl that was hilarious. i really loved the part when he was at the mall omg lol, i would see thia movie again and again everyday for a year if i could. i loved rob in this movie

User review rating: 0 May 17, 2006

Funniest movie ever. It made me pee my pants with laghter. lol. This movie rocked, it was the best movie ever it made me lay on the floor holding my stomic with laughter it even made me cry with laughter BEST MOVIE OUT THEIR I WROTE THIS IN 2006

User review rating: 0 March 09, 2006

Top notch movie. Then again all Rob`s movies are worth watching. Go on Rob!!!!

User review rating: 0 January 09, 2006

Good, but it`s like there were two aims in one script. One was to be a vulgar comedy, but there was another level trying to say something of importance. I think another actor in the Rob Schneider role could have pulled it off much better and elevated the comedy and pathos and made me feel more empathy for the characters. The best part of the movie was Rachel McAdams, she shone throughout. Anna Faris also did a great job.

User review rating: 0 January 09, 2006

It was the funniest movie I had ever seen!! He is hilarious! I love it when he screamed in the beginning in the bathroom!!!

User review rating: 0 January 01, 2006

o my word this movie is the best movie eva!i would give it like 5 thumbs^ if i had five thumbs but yah rob and anna farris r like awesome this movie rocked my sox of!

User review rating: 0 December 29, 2005

This is the best movie in the entire world! i love rob schneider and someday i really really want to meet him it has been my lifelong dream!

User review rating: 0 October 31, 2005

THIS MOVIE WAS THE BOMB!

User review rating: 0 October 12, 2005

I like so mutch the movie. I´m portuguese. queria um autógrafo da April. bjx

User review rating: 0 October 08, 2005

i think matthew lawrence is the hottest of all guys ahhhhhhhhhhhhh jessica im jealous!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 October 08, 2005

i loved it, it was soooooooooooo funny

User review rating: 0 October 05, 2005

I love rob,hes awesome! he made that movie sell. everyone else helped but rob MADE it!

User review rating: 0 October 05, 2005

****this movie is soooooooo funny****

User review rating: 0 August 04, 2005

I`m still laughing

User review rating: 0 July 22, 2005

stop makeing movies where a men and a women switch bodies

User review rating: 0 July 01, 2005

i think it was one of the best movies i have ever seen, i`ve seen alot of movies, having lived so close to a video store and rob schneider is just magical.

User review rating: 0 June 02, 2005

rob rocked; it was straight comedy

User review rating: 0 April 27, 2005

This movie makes one yawn oneself to sleep. It is the kind of movie that makes you ask the question, "Why was this even made?" It is not original funny and the "comedy" is stunted at the middle school level. Is Rob Schneider this year`s Pauly Shore???

User review rating: 0 April 23, 2005

It was so funny i loved it anna faris rocks!!!!

User review rating: 0 February 18, 2005

It is Asome Movie the Best I loved it!

User review rating: 0 February 11, 2005

anything with Rachel McAdams is worth watching - awesome job sweets in The Notebook - WOW - steller!

User review rating: 0 February 09, 2005

i love this film it is a comedy that has you laughing all the way through. rob schneider is the king of comedy.

User review rating: 0 January 08, 2005

Rob Schneider is SO georgeous in this movie....!

User review rating: 0 January 05, 2005

this film is amazing and rob schneider`s acting is amazing. you can actually believe that he is really a girl! A really funny film xx

User review rating: 0 January 02, 2005

i totally LOVE THIS MOVIE. it has a lot of "dumb" homour or slp stick i should say. Anna faris is soooo funny and billy is sooooo hot. and adm sandler is in it too.

User review rating: 0 January 01, 2005

i loved it cause matthew lawrence and eric christain olsen was in it

User review rating: 0 November 26, 2004

I had seen it so many times that i almost know it by hard.is very very funy

User review rating: 0 November 25, 2004

i love it because i love billy so much

User review rating: 0 October 21, 2004

I love this movie, also my favourite

User review rating: 0 October 09, 2004

awsome, full of laughs. great for both sexes.

User review rating: 0 September 24, 2004

One Of My Favz!!!!!!!!! I Think Rachel Mcadams Did An GREAT job!!!

User review rating: 0 September 16, 2004

hot chick is hilarious and anna faris is hilarious!!!

User review rating: 0 August 01, 2004

I loved The Hot Chick it was and is the absolute best movie i go ta kick out of it especially schnieder,sandler,faris and matthew lawrence!!! Matthew what a hottie i LOVE him

User review rating: 0 July 26, 2004

i thaught the hot chick was the best movie espeacelly when ling lings mom tries to talk to her and i think that rob did a great job and her is my favourite actor and i just wish that i new who played the part of ling lings mom abd the actor for jessica,april,heldemberg,that gothic person did a great job. and i thaught rob did a great job of an impression of a girl and the actor for jessica did a great job as a boy.i just loved the movie. i can believe u got adam sandler in that movie!!!

User review rating: 0 July 09, 2004

I absolutely loved this movie!!! I thought it was one of the best movies I have ever seen before!!!! Anyone who hasn`t seen this movie yet, go out and rent it ot buy it because it is the best you will ever see!!!1

User review rating: 0 June 19, 2004

it is sooooo funny i could not stop laughing.

User review rating: 0 June 18, 2004

"The hot chick" is the best comedy I have ever seen in my life. I come from Poland and I am 27 year old woman.

User review rating: 0 May 15, 2004

it was soo funny! i really liked it

User review rating: 0 February 09, 2004

rob was great the girl from scary movie was great overall GREAT

User review rating: 0 February 09, 2004

wow rob you really played this character well, i have no idea how the other cast members kept such a straight face. the outakes at the end where sooooooo funny rob has the cutest laugh. rob schneider is the best. *no 1 fan (england)*

User review rating: 0 February 09, 2004

Rob schneider is the finest man on the planet he would be the perfect husband, funny, in good shape at wot 40,cute and short,has a great arse, cute locks to match the cute face, oh yeah hot chick made me ``soak my panties``

User review rating: 0 January 30, 2004

it was great one of my favorite movies

User review rating: 0 January 11, 2004

i loved it i laughed so hard. it`s a hilarious movie and i enjoyed it!!!! it is da bomb!!!!!

Change Location