The Haunting of Molly Hartley

Thank you for rating this movie!

The Haunting of Molly Hartley Movie Poster

2.49 / 5

User rating: 2.49

Based on 165 votes and 38 reviews


  • User rating: 2.49 23.19%
  • User rating: 2.49 10.14%
  • User rating: 2.49 8.70%
  • User rating: 2.49 8.70%
  • User rating: 2.49 49.28%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 38 of 38

User review rating: 0 March 17, 2009

Boring...

User review rating: 0 March 06, 2009

I actually really liked this movie, dispite the super cheezy previews... I try not to listen to the reviews either way.. people brag it up, I expect too much... people put it down, lowers my expectation and I sometimes end up loving it. So I did enjoy this one.

User review rating: 0 March 03, 2009

Great cast, they did a great job. However, the story line was ok, but it really felt like a waste of my time.

User review rating: 0 March 02, 2009

i hate this movie

User review rating: 0 February 27, 2009

The Haunting of Me Losing My Money by watching this

User review rating: 0 January 13, 2009

it was good but not the ending

User review rating: 0 December 11, 2008

loved it not as goood as i thought but still good

User review rating: 0 December 01, 2008

a quarter way through the movie i turned to my friend and said "this is lame" and she said "should we get a refund?"

User review rating: 0 November 24, 2008

i thought it was good i watch lots of horror movies and one that made me jump the ending was weird but i thought it was good

User review rating: 0 November 14, 2008

rubbish. don't waste you're money!

User review rating: 0 November 11, 2008

ASWOME LOVE IT!!!

User review rating: 0 November 09, 2008

Worst movie i have ever seen confusing and very very boring

User review rating: 0 November 08, 2008

It was horrible.

User review rating: 0 November 04, 2008

Don't even know how a movie like this can even get into theaters and waste peoples time, that's 85 minutes i can't get back!!

User review rating: 0 November 04, 2008

IT SUCKS dont waste your time watching this... but chace crawford was deliciouss.. STILL NOT WORTH THE TIME

User review rating: 0 November 03, 2008

this movie sucks

User review rating: 0 November 03, 2008

It was fine until the very end. There was a great build up, for nothing really! *** 3 stars

User review rating: 0 November 02, 2008

REALLY GOOD DEFINETLY WORTH SEEING:)

User review rating: 0 November 02, 2008

AMAZING

User review rating: 0 November 02, 2008

BORING NOT SCARY THERE ARE SOME PARTS THAT MAKE YOU JUMP BUT MOST BORING MOIVE EVERY DON'T SEE IT

User review rating: 0 November 02, 2008

soooo not scary..i'm chicken and i didn't even flinch! wait for it on dvd.

User review rating: 0 November 01, 2008

ugh yeah... it was BAD! no relation whtsoeverrr..... -.-

User review rating: 0 November 01, 2008

Ending is very very very bad. Worst movie

User review rating: 0 November 01, 2008

horrible and confusing ending. Not very scary. The best part was Chace Crawford

User review rating: 0 November 01, 2008

Boring!

User review rating: 0 November 01, 2008

Horrible!!!!

User review rating: 0 November 01, 2008

Had potential, but never fulfilled it. I was looking to be scared, and it didn't happen. Save your dollars.

User review rating: 0 November 01, 2008

This movie is horrible. Stay away!

User review rating: 0 November 01, 2008

it was pretty goog up until the wierd/stupid/bizare ending.

User review rating: 0 November 01, 2008

scary

User review rating: 0 November 01, 2008

This was a good movie, but not the greatest. I was absolutely looking for a whole lot more. Although the plot wasn't bad, along with the acting. A three star. Look for more of my reviews. E.B.A.

User review rating: 0 November 01, 2008

I was so disappointed. It was boring, not scary at all!

User review rating: 0 November 01, 2008

EW MAN....WOW!

User review rating: 0 November 01, 2008

Oh my god, what a boring movie. How did this not go straight to video?

User review rating: 0 October 31, 2008

Total waste of time.

User review rating: 0 October 31, 2008

I just saw this movie a couple of hours ago, and honestly for those of you who have seen the Happening and liked it, this is your movie. This was the worst movie I have ever seen and I never give comments to movies but this one was so dissapointing I had to write something about it. Save your money and wait until it comes out on tv in a couple of years.

User review rating: 0 October 31, 2008

This movie was my choice for Halloween and since i like scary cult-like movies i decided to go on opening night. There was 10 people in the theatre including my husband and myself. (And i was worried about it being sold out!) It started off pretty good but right at the part that i was thinking "oh we're finally getting to the good part", it ended. Leaving me unsatisfied. This wasnt a total loss though, The Haunting of Molly Hartley is a good candidate for a sequel to maybe tie off some loose ends.Like the Cruel Intentions movies . And if you like movies like taht or just girls in school uniforms then go nuts! theres lost of that in there!!! All in all i give it 3 1/2 Stars

User review rating: 0 October 31, 2008

It Stinks!!

Change Location