The Hangover Part II

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.38 / 5

User rating: 3.38

Based on 836 votes and 224 reviews


  • User rating: 3.38 21.34%
  • User rating: 3.38 34.49%
  • User rating: 3.38 19.60%
  • User rating: 3.38 9.68%
  • User rating: 3.38 14.89%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 224

User review rating: 2 June 27, 2012

some laughs. rude and crude...not close to the first.

User review rating: 2 June 11, 2012

this sequel took discomfort to a new level. they should have stopped with the first one.

User review rating: 3 December 06, 2011

Funny...not as good as the first, but funny nonetheless.

User review rating: 0 August 30, 2011

I think , the big star of this movie is the city of Bangkok and the spectacular scenery of the ocean and green islands of Thailand. The movie has it's points but, overall, was just not believable.

User review rating: 5 August 04, 2011

Amazing!! Awesome!! Cool!! I would see this again and again!

User review rating: 3 August 04, 2011

Not as good as the first Hangover.

User review rating: 4 August 04, 2011

Very funny! Doesn't top the first movie though! Lived in Thailand this past year and know so many people who go there great showing of how crazy life is over there.

User review rating: 2 August 04, 2011

Hangover 2 could have been better, it was too crude for me. The first movie was better.

User review rating: 5 August 03, 2011

AWESOME

User review rating: 3 August 03, 2011

Such a disappointment! It still had its moments and was relatively funny but when you look at it's prequil you will be disappointed. The series should have been left with one movie.

User review rating: 3 August 03, 2011

It was okay...

User review rating: 4 August 03, 2011

Funny movie! Not quite as good as the first one but still worth watching.

User review rating: 4 August 03, 2011

Re-used formula and predictable setups but that doesn't make it any less funny. Still worth the money.

User review rating: 2 August 02, 2011

not nearly as fun as the first one.

User review rating: 0 August 02, 2011

One night in Bankok indeed! Hilarious!

User review rating: 4 August 01, 2011

Hilarious movie, however it was the same plot as the first one! I guess when you have something good - you stick to it!

User review rating: 3 August 01, 2011

this was much like the first one

User review rating: 4 August 01, 2011

Really funny!

User review rating: 2 July 31, 2011

Not as funny as the lst movie

User review rating: 4 July 31, 2011

Very funny but not as funny as the first one

User review rating: 1 July 31, 2011

Same as part one just different people inserted.

User review rating: 2 July 30, 2011

2 and 1/2 out of 5* But more so leaning toward 2, so I made it a 2 here. Film gets lost in it's style and comes across and not very funny but intentionally offensive and disturbing in a weird way.

User review rating: 3 July 30, 2011

A good escapist movie, but didn't compare with the first 'HANGOVER'. Still, good entertainment. Bradley Cooper headed an excellent cast.

User review rating: 4 July 29, 2011

hilarious, as good as the first one

User review rating: 3 July 29, 2011

there where some really funny parts but i thought it was just like the first one i thought it would be much more funny

User review rating: 3 July 29, 2011

Like every sequel its hard not to compare it to the first. Still a hilarious movie! - but too repetitive from the first.

User review rating: 3 July 29, 2011

It's okay..a movie to rent...not as good as the original!

User review rating: 5 July 28, 2011

Great movie, such like the first one! Very comical.

User review rating: 4 July 28, 2011

I really liked this movie. Not as good as the first one but still hilarious! I would definitely recommend this to a friend if they're looking for a good laugh and I will probably watch it again myself.

User review rating: 4 July 28, 2011

I thought it was just as funny or funnier than the first one. Great movie deffinately worth seeing.

User review rating: 4 July 28, 2011

AKA, The Guilty Pleasure. I watched the original three times at the movie theatre and laughed each time. Glad to ramp up the experience with a tried-and-true formula. Did I hear Hangover III, anyone?

User review rating: 3 July 27, 2011

The Hangover II is basically The Hangover but this time they have a monkey instead of a baby and its set in Thailand not Vegas. Zach Galifianakis does provide some laughs and Bradley Cooper the eye candy.

User review rating: 3 July 27, 2011

Very similar to the first, but being more a Thailand guy than a Vegas guy, I enjoyed this one more.

User review rating: 3 July 26, 2011

Not bad, butI liked the first movie better.

User review rating: 4 July 26, 2011

I did not see Hangover Part 1 but I found Part 2 to be hilarious. I love the wolfpack. I can hardly wait until Hangover part 3 comes out. Meanwhile I am going to see Part 1. If it is anything like Part 2 it is a great movie.

User review rating: 3 July 26, 2011

This movie was alright, I like the first one a lot more and think they shouldn't have made a sequel. It just seemed like in the second one the were walking around more and nothing huge was happening to them. The first movie it was full of surprises and hilarious things happen. This one I only laughed a few times. I seen the first one more than 8 times, this one I MIGHT watch once more, but its not on the top of my to do list.

User review rating: 0 July 25, 2011

The first one was disgusting. What is called humor was just immoral and degrading acts. The second one was poor.

User review rating: 4 July 25, 2011

Super funny! Just as great as the first movie!!

User review rating: 3 July 24, 2011

nothing original here

User review rating: 3 July 24, 2011

It was good but doesn't compare to the originality of the first Hangover.

User review rating: 3 July 24, 2011

FUNNY MOVIE..LIKED PART 1 BETTER THOUGH.

User review rating: 2 July 23, 2011

Unfortunately this is a franchise that should have been left untouched. The jokes seem stale and forced resulting in them being predictable and falling flat. The movie would stand well on it's own but the bar for this sequel has been set too high unless you were one of a handful of people that never saw the original.

User review rating: 3 July 22, 2011

same exact plot as the first one but still funny

User review rating: 4 July 22, 2011

Some of it is very funny! It lived up to the original and then some. I liked how they kept the same formula as the first movie.

User review rating: 1 July 21, 2011

once was enough

User review rating: 3 July 21, 2011

More of the same, from the same guys. Still funny though.

User review rating: 3 July 21, 2011

Definitely not as good as the first one.

User review rating: 3 July 19, 2011

hilarious sequel.

User review rating: 2 July 19, 2011

not a good movie, was not as funny as the first one the jokes were overplayed.

User review rating: 3 July 19, 2011

ok movie,not so good as the first one

Change Location