The Guru

Thank you for rating this movie!

The Guru Movie Poster

4.27 / 5

User rating: 4.27

Based on 1160 votes and 18 reviews


  • User rating: 4.27 76.60%
  • User rating: 4.27 5.18%
  • User rating: 4.27 1.99%
  • User rating: 4.27 1.38%
  • User rating: 4.27 14.85%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 18 of 18

User review rating: 0 July 19, 2006

The best english/hindi movie i`ve ever seen

User review rating: 0 January 24, 2005

Astonishing and daring; a real masterpiece with genuine emotional impact.

User review rating: 0 January 22, 2005

Jimi is very, very talented...outstanding movie.

User review rating: 0 May 19, 2004

i loved it jimi was sooo cute in that film

User review rating: 0 April 27, 2004

Briliantly funny! a hillarious look on trying to make it big in america

User review rating: 0 March 12, 2004

I loved how Jimi Mistry could pull off such a Hindu accent! The best un-credited movie of my entire life! I`ve watched it probably 20 times and I just got it 5 days!

User review rating: 0 January 05, 2004

I thought this was a great movie. It`s a shame it didn`t get much hype. I really enjoyed it!

User review rating: 0 September 16, 2003

funny bollywood - hollywood masala really liked the lip synch song and dance routines.

User review rating: 0 September 13, 2003

Not reaaly that funny and not really that intellgent but as a very original idea.

User review rating: 0 August 10, 2003

hahaha...still laughin` in my chair.....

User review rating: 0 July 25, 2003

Holy Cow! Better then I expected! Enjoyed the whole feature.

User review rating: 0 June 05, 2003

AMAZING... I never got bored! It was funny and romantic! The musical sequences made me get up and dance! I loved it and shed a tear at the end:)

User review rating: 0 May 23, 2003

It was very entertaining.

User review rating: 0 April 30, 2003

FUNNY!!!

User review rating: 0 March 04, 2003

This movie was great. I wish there was more singing and dancing. It was fun to watch, and I could not help but laugh out loud through out the entire movie..it is that funny!!!

User review rating: 0 February 06, 2003

funny, funny movie. could have used more singing and dancing. however, the two gals, writer and director did GREAT. This movie could not have been made by men.

User review rating: 0 February 05, 2003

This is perhaps the best Romantic Comedy I have ever seen. It is witty sarcastic and touching - very touching. The audience laughed out loud throughout.

User review rating: 0 February 02, 2003

Good , fun, movie...Heather is enchanting with the indian look!!!

Change Location