The Guilt Trip

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.36 / 5

User rating: 3.36

Based on 56 votes and 20 reviews


  • User rating: 3.36 32.14%
  • User rating: 3.36 14.29%
  • User rating: 3.36 28.57%
  • User rating: 3.36 7.14%
  • User rating: 3.36 17.86%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 20 of 20

User review rating: 3 May 30, 2013

much better than anticipated

User review rating: 3 May 26, 2013

It's a good movie, people are too harsch to judge. The only thing that bothers me is Seth Rogan's voice.

User review rating: 3 May 24, 2013

decent movie with some good laughs mixed with some dull moments. The two leads have a good chemistry together that makes the film worth watching.

User review rating: 1 May 17, 2013

Too slow and low key. Along with that, the humor is dry and geared entirely towards the mother bullying her son. Couldn't finish this one but hey, it came out on dvd in time for mothers day...maybe it's just a mom's only movie.

User review rating: 1 May 13, 2013

This was just brutal

User review rating: 3 May 09, 2013

better than anticipated.

User review rating: 3 May 07, 2013

far better than expected. Seth and Barbara have a real chemistry for one another that carried the film through some borign parts. A good movie.

User review rating: 5 February 18, 2013

I love it. I feel myself with the real problems that we moms have with our daughters and sons.

User review rating: 3 February 12, 2013

Not very funny. Pretty slow and quite predictable.

User review rating: 5 January 29, 2013

Amazing!

User review rating: 1 December 31, 2012

save your money

User review rating: 4 December 30, 2012

Liked it. :)

User review rating: 1 December 29, 2012

Boring!!!

User review rating: 1 December 28, 2012

Barbra Streisand played the role of an overbearing Jewish mother so convincingly than even she was getting on my nerves. Seth Rogan was miscast in the role as her son. No chemistry. Not much of a comedy.

User review rating: 2 December 27, 2012

Painfull. The only part worth watching was the last 25 minutes.

User review rating: 2 December 21, 2012

Thought this movie would be very funny by just the trailer's that came out. MY wife wanted to see this one. She gets 1 movie pick a month! This movie is why she only gets to pick one a month. The whole story fell flat. The only funny parts were in the trailers. Barbara Streisand was okay but Seth was not. I found it quite pointless.

User review rating: 3 December 20, 2012

Cute movie. Lots of laughs. Never crude! Almost no bad language. Nice change from the usual trash that tries to pass as humour.

User review rating: 5 December 20, 2012

This movie was so funny Seth rogen. Made me laugh go see this movie

User review rating: 4 December 19, 2012

A very funny movie. Barbra Streisand and Seth Rogen were a hilarious match in this film. We really enjoyed this one.

User review rating: 5 December 18, 2012

The year's classiest comedy!

Change Location