The Good Dinosaur

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.46 / 5

User rating: 3.46

Based on 84 votes and 17 reviews


  • User rating: 3.46 48.57%
  • User rating: 3.46 11.43%
  • User rating: 3.46 2.86%
  • User rating: 3.46 11.43%
  • User rating: 3.46 25.71%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 17 of 17

User review rating: 1 April 15, 2016

Storyline is poor

User review rating: 5 February 05, 2016

A wonderfully done movie. And very cute

User review rating: 5 January 31, 2016

Pixar's best. 5/5

User review rating: 5 January 15, 2016

Touching story. Kids loved it.

User review rating: 1 January 08, 2016

Not suitable for young children. We were one of the families that left because our 5 year old grandson was scared. A poor rating on this movie for sure; would not recommend for certain.

User review rating: 5 January 03, 2016

This move is AWESOME!!!! I just love it so much and I what to keep watching it for ever but it was a little scary. STILL AWESOME!!!!

User review rating: 4 December 23, 2015

This movie was moving. I liked it. Kids can learn from this movie on how to beat fear, to keep going, making friends and who your enemies might be and how to keep going in the face of losing a parent. It's not an action movie per say but a quiet thoughtful movie about two characters alone that face danger together.

User review rating: 1 December 15, 2015

Not!!! For kids under 8. Violent my kids were scared. The dad Dino dies!!! Threats and killing with the animals. This should be dialed down a lot!!!

User review rating: 2 December 12, 2015

I thought it was very violent for my 4 and 6 year old grandchildren. Lots of animals being killed. My fault, I should have read the story line. But why does Disney always have a parent die in their movies?

User review rating: 4 December 09, 2015

Very good Movie and Great animation. certainly worth watching!!!

User review rating: 5 December 07, 2015

Best Pixar ever!

User review rating: 1 December 07, 2015

Beautiful animation, dull story. There was little in the way of humour and a little much of death and loss for the kids. The portrayal of the human child was weird, not cute, and was ultimately annoying. Wouldn't recommend for adult or child.

User review rating: 5 December 04, 2015

I go seen it without much expectation, oh well, just another animation movie by Pixar... but it turns out FUN to watch! Amazing illustration, good plot, great scenic view, & nice sound effect. Totally Enjoyed it! From beginning to end!

User review rating: 0 December 03, 2015

When to see the movie with a group of 20 children as a xmas gift. Ages 2 to 10. They all did not like this movie. It was depressing from the get go. It was Dom and gloom. The children were laughing the first 5 minutes then crying to very quiet, to asking if the movie was done, so they could leave. It's not a holiday movie at all. We love going to the kids movies but this one was the worst ever.Very disappointed.

User review rating: 5 November 30, 2015

Wonderful!

User review rating: 5 November 27, 2015

Best Pixar ever!

User review rating: 5 November 27, 2015

Awesome film, great for adults and children. I usually don't like animated movies but this one has a great message and is incredibly entertaining.

Change Location