The Game Plan

Thank you for rating this movie!

The Game Plan Movie Poster

3.36 / 5

User rating: 3.36

Based on 1240 votes and 85 reviews


  • User rating: 3.36 36.22%
  • User rating: 3.36 22.12%
  • User rating: 3.36 10.58%
  • User rating: 3.36 3.85%
  • User rating: 3.36 27.24%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 85

User review rating: 5 July 17, 2016

I loved this movie its so funny!!

User review rating: 0 February 17, 2015

This is movie was so funny.Comedy film for all ages. Madison Petite nailed it and The Rock Johnson nailed it too.5 STARS!!!!!

User review rating: 0 November 09, 2014

I thougt it was halarious!!! I loved it all I got to say is you have to watch it.

User review rating: 0 June 16, 2008

awesome funny movie for people all ages

User review rating: 0 March 05, 2008

ok ok i no it wasnt that googd but it was amazing can u belive it cool and cooler so good i can watch it a millon times but i would never get bored

User review rating: 0 January 29, 2008

My husband and I watched this with our kids, but weren't looking forward to it. Our kids thoroughly enjoyed it, but much to our suprise so did my husband and I. It was truly entertaining and we were very impressed that Dwayne "The Rock" Johnson can really act. The interaction between the characters and the plot were both very good. It was a truly great family film.

User review rating: 0 January 26, 2008

it is a great movie.it is hilarious. Madision petit is so cute.I love the movie. debbie

User review rating: 0 January 23, 2008

Great Comedy a family movie everyone will enjoy

User review rating: 0 January 20, 2008

It was one of the best movies i ever seen i'd be willing to watch it 100 times more!

User review rating: 0 January 19, 2008

game plan is really funny and cool. You guys should tell the movie guys to make more movies like this one.

User review rating: 0 January 03, 2008

Very cute movie, much better than I expected.

User review rating: 0 December 31, 2007

great

User review rating: 0 December 29, 2007

1 of the best movie's yet!!!!!

User review rating: 0 December 19, 2007

INCREDIBLE!

User review rating: 0 November 26, 2007

One of the year's ten best.

User review rating: 0 November 25, 2007

this movie was soo coute i very much enjoyed it

User review rating: 0 November 20, 2007

I thought this was a cute movie.

User review rating: 0 November 17, 2007

An amazing, origional movie set to all audiences.

User review rating: 0 November 14, 2007

I watch this movie from the comershal and i thought it was cool so i would like to watch it,i am a big fan bye.

User review rating: 0 November 11, 2007

Way beyond my expectation. 5 stars

User review rating: 0 November 10, 2007

love it its amazing watch it bring ur kids

User review rating: 0 November 06, 2007

AWSOME!!!

User review rating: 0 November 05, 2007

very cute. bring your kids, they'll love it

User review rating: 0 November 03, 2007

i loved it!!!!!!!it was so awesome- such a good family movie.anyone would love this cute little heart warmer!

User review rating: 0 November 01, 2007

AMAZING!!! LOVED IT!!!

User review rating: 0 October 28, 2007

It wasnt amazing but it was very good. Very cute and funny. A good family movie that the whole family can enjoy.

User review rating: 0 October 27, 2007

awesome movie everyone should see it

User review rating: 0 October 26, 2007

itwas good

User review rating: 0 October 24, 2007

its awsome!!! i loved it soo much!!!

User review rating: 0 October 23, 2007

it was really funny me and my friend imatate dwayne the rock johnson when he is saying sinamon with his alergic reaction. i liked it alot

User review rating: 0 October 22, 2007

Totally funny!!! Would see it again, the whole family went and loved it!!!

User review rating: 0 October 22, 2007

great family movie. It has something for everyone and was truly an entertaining movie worth taking the family to see. Big fan of The Rock

User review rating: 0 October 20, 2007

Incredible! My kids loved it!

User review rating: 0 October 20, 2007

i enjoy the movie very much great family movie.and good story line

User review rating: 0 October 19, 2007

My kids loved the movie, funny. I liked the Elvis stuff, be great to have some of those Elvis stuff.

User review rating: 0 October 19, 2007

Alittle bad, but mostly good

User review rating: 0 October 15, 2007

Great Family movie.. Funny, sweet, great story line..

User review rating: 0 October 14, 2007

Very enjoyable.My 10 yr old loved it!

User review rating: 0 October 12, 2007

It is sooo funny I love it and so did my kids!<3

User review rating: 0 October 12, 2007

Great movie! Light-hearted and funny.

User review rating: 0 October 12, 2007

Humorous, remember it's a Disney movie. If you didn't like it, then you aren't a fan of that genre, so don't go see it :)

User review rating: 0 October 09, 2007

pretty good

User review rating: 0 October 08, 2007

This was a commical movie.

User review rating: 0 October 07, 2007

Awesome movie!!! This movie is sooo good and funny, but really sad at the ending.

User review rating: 0 October 07, 2007

very funny highly recomended

User review rating: 0 October 07, 2007

i loved it. it was the best movie ever. every body shoud go see it.

User review rating: 0 October 07, 2007

goooooooooood

User review rating: 0 October 06, 2007

It was so heart warming and funny. I would go see it again.

User review rating: 0 October 06, 2007

The Worst movie of 2007. My girlfriend wanted to see it, but i was dragged to see it and i ever have kids i wouldn't let them watch it.

User review rating: 0 October 06, 2007

Great movie. I was hesitant at first to see it becuase I thought it would just be some corny family movie with corny jokes but it was the complete opposite. I was entertained from beginning to end.

Change Location