The Fast and the Furious: Tokyo Drift

Thank you for rating this movie!

The Fast and the Furious: Tokyo Drift Movie Poster

3.80 / 5

User rating: 3.80

Based on 8216 votes and 321 reviews


  • User rating: 3.80 43.53%
  • User rating: 3.80 23.56%
  • User rating: 3.80 14.45%
  • User rating: 3.80 5.89%
  • User rating: 3.80 12.56%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 321

User review rating: 5 April 10, 2010

awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 May 28, 2009

I have never seen a movie as dumb as this before. Here you will find a movie that should have never even been made. It only promotes ignorance in this worn out series. If I never see it again, it will be to soon.

User review rating: 0 November 08, 2008

Liked it, but didnt really seem to continue from the first two "Fast and Furious"... the cars are so much better in this one though!!!

User review rating: 0 April 29, 2007

it was sooo awesome=)

User review rating: 0 November 25, 2006

the best fast and the furious yet -dan c-

User review rating: 0 November 23, 2006

I looovvveee the movie so much because my baby Shad Gregory Moss (a.k.a)Bowwow. So nobody can not have my baby because non of these girls is good enough 4 him but me. He is going to be my babydaddy. But most of all it is a very good movie. Please come out with another movie like that again.

User review rating: 0 November 21, 2006

it was awesome it was way better then the first 2

User review rating: 0 November 13, 2006

i wanna move to japan

User review rating: 0 November 13, 2006

Wow, there`s 2 hours of my life I`ll never get back. Bad script, horrible acting, and just down right stupid. Even though i had passes to go I still feel cheated. After watching this piece of crap I wish I had a mosnter truck such that I could run over everybody that drives these types of cars along with them in it.

User review rating: 0 October 20, 2006

Incredible job. Great for a tween boy. Especially nice that there wasn`t outright sex and language. The took a great deal of time to pay homage to the original drifter...I didn`t realize this stuff was real.

User review rating: 0 October 20, 2006

because the movie is the best from the fast and the furious series i see many time in dvd

User review rating: 0 October 17, 2006

it is was very good

User review rating: 0 October 12, 2006

IT WAS DBOMB

User review rating: 0 October 12, 2006

THIS MOVIE IS THE DBEST OF THE YEAR

User review rating: 0 October 01, 2006

Great Movie, Adrenaline Packed , Everyone Should See This Movie

User review rating: 0 September 30, 2006

It is my view, as well a the view of the rest of the waking, tax-paying world, that this is the most prolific waste of celluloid to ever poison the cinematic screen. I have an incredible apprecation for racing, performance, car stereos, car tuning and styling....However, I also have respect for those that modify their cars at the same time, respecting the law. STREET RACING IS ILLEGAL. NO IF AND OR BUT ABOUT IT. IT KILLS PEOPLE, IT PROVES NOTHING, AND I AGREE WITH LOCAL AUTHORITIES DEMOLISHING VEHICLES USED FOR STREET RACING. If someone wants to race their car and prove a point about their car there`s a veritable plethora of race

User review rating: 0 September 29, 2006

kool

User review rating: 0 September 29, 2006

this movie is awesome!! uhmm where is paul walker?? why isnt he in this movie ?? anyways keep it up !!

User review rating: 0 September 29, 2006

Not too bad as i was expecting, some good racing plots but the same old same old hero never dies story. To settle the matter of life and death, i`ve come up with a plan; I will race you. Then after the race guess who wins the race, so much so, and the girl of his dreams. DUH!!!!!

User review rating: 0 September 25, 2006

Pitiful excuse for a movie.

User review rating: 0 September 10, 2006

Fair entertainment

User review rating: 0 September 09, 2006

awesome

User review rating: 0 September 03, 2006

Hated it. Lucas Black can`t act either.

User review rating: 0 September 01, 2006

OMG what a poor poor poor movie. Thank God I missed one and two. I wished I would have missed this one too! Yech!

User review rating: 0 August 31, 2006

it was cool, entertaining and fun.

User review rating: 0 August 31, 2006

Thanks for promoting streetracing... Hollywood!

User review rating: 0 August 30, 2006

It is a movie for teenagers, would not recommend it for adults.

User review rating: 0 August 28, 2006

great movie

User review rating: 0 August 28, 2006

Not as good as the 1st but held up the integrity of the concept!

User review rating: 0 August 27, 2006

this movie rocked!!!

User review rating: 0 August 26, 2006

OMFG IS EVERYONE ON CRACK (NOT EVERYONE, SOME PEOPLE) THIS MOVIE WAS AMAZING, HOW COULD IT GET SUCH A LOW SCORE, IT WAS BETTER THEN THE FIRST, JEEZ!!!

User review rating: 0 August 26, 2006

good entertainment

User review rating: 0 August 26, 2006

I love it!!!! The movie is great. It´s my No1 movie at the moment. It´s far better than the other two parts although they have been great. The story is a little bit predictable but the racing scenes and the end of the movie are awesome. I strongly advice this movie to everyone who likes car racing, hot cars and action.

User review rating: 0 August 26, 2006

bad bad bad.

User review rating: 0 August 26, 2006

exciting, entertaining & fun

User review rating: 0 August 25, 2006

I LOVED IT!!! I thought "Lucas Black" did a great job as the brash, risk taking, ace driving Paul Walker fill in. No one does it quite like Paul although some of the `Tokyo drifts` came close!

User review rating: 0 August 25, 2006

Excellent!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I will see it again and again.

User review rating: 0 August 25, 2006

entertaining and fun to watch

User review rating: 0 August 25, 2006

good

User review rating: 0 August 24, 2006

I thought that is one was almost as good as the original one

User review rating: 0 August 24, 2006

Lucas Black does a good job with a poor script.

User review rating: 0 August 23, 2006

bored to death. hated it.

User review rating: 0 August 22, 2006

I thought it was action packed and a nice movie.:)

User review rating: 0 August 22, 2006

It is a good movie,but needs more plot.

User review rating: 0 August 22, 2006

awesome music

User review rating: 0 August 21, 2006

kinda boring

User review rating: 0 August 20, 2006

i lovedit high speed excitement

User review rating: 0 August 19, 2006

great movie

User review rating: 0 August 18, 2006

good entertainment

User review rating: 0 August 18, 2006

The movie was very good I ejoyed it. It had a different plot then the previous Fast and the Furious movies making it a whole new type of Fast and the Furious movie.

Change Location