The Faculty

Thank you for rating this movie!

The Faculty Movie Poster

4.37 / 5

User rating: 4.37

Based on 719 votes and 39 reviews


  • User rating: 4.37 75.43%
  • User rating: 4.37 9.00%
  • User rating: 4.37 3.57%
  • User rating: 4.37 1.00%
  • User rating: 4.37 11.00%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 39 of 39

User review rating: 0 April 07, 2009

I thought that the movie was TOTALLY AWSOME !

User review rating: 0 April 21, 2007

Ilike The Faculty because Robert Patrick, my favorite actor, is great in it, and the movie is not bad. LAURA KING

User review rating: 0 August 15, 2006

i love the faculty because josh hartnett was very sexiet & i loved him so much

User review rating: 0 May 22, 2006

i liked this movie because it was cool and i liked even more because usher was in it and elijah wood how fit lol

User review rating: 0 March 06, 2006

yo i thought the movie was great and JOSH HARTNETT(Zeke) is very sexy so is SHAWN HATOSY(Stan)!!!!

User review rating: 0 September 23, 2005

I thought it was the best movie eva!Josh H,U my boy baby!lol!

User review rating: 0 April 01, 2005

This movie was off the chain.

User review rating: 0 March 11, 2005

OMG! USHER IS THE SEXIEST GUY ON EARTH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!OMG!I LOVE HIM SO MUCH!MY ROOM IS FULL OF HIM,SO IS MY LOCKER.I HAVE ALL OF HIS CDS LIKE:USHER,MY WAY,8701,AND CONFESSIONS.I LOVE USHER SO MUCH THAT EVERYONE AT MY SCHOOL CALL ME MS.RAYMOND!HE IS SO SEXY

User review rating: 0 February 11, 2005

ush...was really cool and cute

User review rating: 0 December 29, 2004

I thought the movie was off the hook! Josh Hartnett was so fine with that hair cut. He is so adorable. He is such a great actor most of all. Keep up the good work!

User review rating: 0 September 29, 2004

veeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeery hot josh who would want more....bad boys I love them!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 September 25, 2004

many, many, MANY hot guys. luvd usher and josh, but specili Elijah!! :)

User review rating: 0 September 09, 2004

I loved the movie it was interesting and Usher just drew me into the movie!!

User review rating: 0 July 03, 2004

Was a great movie loved Elijah Wood`s character and hespecially him. He definently doesn`t get enough credit.

User review rating: 0 May 26, 2004

i think it was a great movie especially if usher was in it

User review rating: 0 February 14, 2004

slammin movie!!! its one of the best movie`s ever!!! oh and casey(elijah is so cute) and i think josh is hot hahaha xoxo annie

User review rating: 0 October 12, 2003

The Faculty was sooo cool! i`m the worst scary movie watcher, but this movie was awsome!! and all the cute guys made it that much better!! (elijah wood, josh hartnett, and usher!!)

User review rating: 0 September 18, 2003

GREAT ! i can`t say more ...

User review rating: 0 May 31, 2003

good movie

User review rating: 0 May 03, 2003

ITS THE BEST MOVIE EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 February 22, 2003

i loved it!!!!!!(mostly because elijah was in it(HE is SSSSSSSSSSOOOOOO HOT!!!!!))But it also had great acting skills and the teachers were getting taken over by aliens!!

User review rating: 0 January 06, 2003

very good theory

User review rating: 0 December 31, 2002

i thought is was a good movie not the best but worth watching

User review rating: 0 November 10, 2002

the faculty was an AWSOME movie, its the kind of movie where you can watch it more then once

User review rating: 0 November 05, 2002

It was cool especially Elijah!

User review rating: 0 October 13, 2002

I THINK THE FACULTY WAS TOP!!! WHAT MORE CAN U ASK FOR THAN ELIJAH WOOD AND JOH HARNETT!

User review rating: 0 July 17, 2002

i liked it because it was something you can watch with your mates and have a laugh and i think usher is the best man of all times

User review rating: 0 July 14, 2002

I loved the faculty, i thought it was funny to see all the different charaters always at each others throats. I originally saw it because I knew elijah wood was in it (yummm) but it turned out to be a great movie.

User review rating: 0 June 20, 2002

I thought the Faculty was a great movie. Usher is a great actor and should be in more movies.

User review rating: 0 June 16, 2002

i loved the faculty ! without usher....it wouldnt have been a movie even tho he had a small part

User review rating: 0 April 29, 2002

i think the faculty was boss.i liked it the most because it has nice lads in it like elijah wood,josh hartnett,shawn hatosy,usher.

User review rating: 0 April 07, 2002

IT WAS REALLY FUNNY SEEING TEACHERS WITH ALIENS TAKING THEM OVER.

User review rating: 0 March 31, 2002

I thought it was a great movie. but only because Josh Hartnett and Usher Raymond were in it!!!!(especially Josh Hartnett).

User review rating: 0 March 16, 2002

I loved The Faculty!! It is an awesome movie with Elijah Wood in it! I LOVE ELIJAH!! He is my hottie!!!

User review rating: 0 March 01, 2002

I LIKE IT MOSTLY BECAUSE <3ELIJAH WAS IN IT! and cause the teachers were aliens hahahahaa that was cool

User review rating: 0 February 23, 2002

It`s cute,with two hot actors: Eljiah (?) Wood ind JOSH HARTNETT

User review rating: 0 January 31, 2002

I am personally not a big thriller watcher but this was an exception. My friends said it was so good so I saw it and I loved. I instently fell in love with none other then JOSH HARTNETT but it wasn`t just his looks he is an amazing actor and made his character real(plus I love rebels). But I totally recommend this movie to all.

User review rating: 0 January 24, 2002

faculty was the best movie ever because josh hartnett

User review rating: 0 December 30, 2001

I think the Faculty, is a good movie. I like the thought of having teachers as Ailens, it would explain alot if that were true. (Elijah Wood is another thing I liked about the movie!!)

Change Location