The Disappearance of Alice Creed

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.03 / 5

User rating: 4.03

Based on 90 votes and 27 reviews


  • User rating: 4.03 20.31%
  • User rating: 4.03 65.63%
  • User rating: 4.03 12.50%
  • User rating: 4.03 0.00%
  • User rating: 4.03 1.56%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 27 of 27

User review rating: 4 July 29, 2015

One of the all-time best thrillers!!

User review rating: 4 December 06, 2013

a fantastic movie, with a super-smart script, great acting and directing. Loved every minute of this little gem of a film!!

User review rating: 4 May 03, 2013

One of the smarter thrillers I've seen. Gemma was great in this film.

User review rating: 4 February 26, 2013

awesome movie...smart and creative script

User review rating: 5 July 18, 2012

wow, what a movie! although the content is extremely disturbing, it is without quiestion one of the best thrillers i have ever seen. hollywood should learn a lesson. superb!

User review rating: 4 June 19, 2012

fantastic thriller!!!

User review rating: 5 May 24, 2012

loved this original, smart movie. one of the best thrillers i've seen in years.

User review rating: 4 March 29, 2012

great movie. gemma artratan was fantastic in it. gave me goose-bumps.

User review rating: 4 October 14, 2011

A fantastic thriller!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 4 May 20, 2011

Really good movie that still gives me the creeps when I think about it.

User review rating: 4 March 15, 2011

Fantastic thriller!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 4 February 01, 2011

I thought this movie was excellent. Very creative storyline and concept. I was at the edge of my seat the entire time. Great performances.

User review rating: 4 January 18, 2011

Outstanding movie....loved the story and the acting. AN original thriller. I can't wait to watch it again.

User review rating: 4 January 04, 2011

Amazing thirller. Very well crafted and told with precision. Strong performances.

User review rating: 4 January 03, 2011

Great thriller!!!! kept me glued to the screen from the first second to the very end.

User review rating: 4 December 13, 2010

Wow - an incredible thriller/suspense movie. A very sharply written movie and very wellexecuted by the director and actors. It grabbbed my attention fromt eh first minute and I was glued to my seat thereafter. An excellent movie.

User review rating: 4 October 13, 2010

Excellent thriller with many twists and turns.

User review rating: 5 October 07, 2010

Tight. Well done kidnapping suspense thriller. There is a part of the plot about a gay relationship. If you object, skip this movie. If you're a fan of great thrillers, this is it!

User review rating: 0 October 04, 2010

Great thriller - so many twists and turns!

User review rating: 3 September 29, 2010

Great acting... but only 3 people... and 2 rooms for 2 hours... good for live theater.

User review rating: 3 September 15, 2010

not bad

User review rating: 5 September 08, 2010

brilliant!

User review rating: 4 September 03, 2010

enjoyably!

User review rating: 0 August 26, 2010

Great thriller - so many twists turns, always keeps you guessing!

User review rating: 4 August 21, 2010

An intriguing abduction of a wealthy business man's daughter. Full of twists and turns.Great direction made by writer and director J Blakeson. Throwing in gay element and a boyfriend/girlfriend element made worth a hard nose thriller, that have guessing who get money in the end. An unexpected suprize for me.

User review rating: 3 August 19, 2010

Much better than expected--definitely not for the very young! great cast with an unexpcted ending!

User review rating: 4 August 15, 2010

a well done and very suspenseful film, with a great trio of actors, keeps you on the edge of your seat throughout and it doesn't leave you when you go from the theatre, it stays in your mind for a long time Clair Sedore

Change Location