The Devil's Rejects

Thank you for rating this movie!

The Devil's Rejects Movie Poster

3.35 / 5

User rating: 3.35

Based on 1774 votes and 59 reviews


  • User rating: 3.35 56.43%
  • User rating: 3.35 2.00%
  • User rating: 3.35 1.26%
  • User rating: 3.35 0.97%
  • User rating: 3.35 39.34%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 59

User review rating: 0 December 27, 2006

I THOUGHT IT WAS THE BEST MOVIE ID SEEN IN A LONG LONG TIME I LOVE EVERY CHARACTOR IN BOTH OF ZOMBIES MOVIES... A COUPLE OF MASTERPIECES THAT I WATCH QUITE FREQUENT TO GET LOST IN THESE MOVIES IT JUST KEEPS YOU BEGGING FOR MORE...

User review rating: 0 September 02, 2006

GREAT! GREAT GREAT MOVIE!

User review rating: 0 December 31, 2005

Ohhh wow.I watched this movie last night.It was good.I love horror movies.Yes this is a scarrry one.Watch it.

User review rating: 0 December 20, 2005

useless crap...

User review rating: 0 December 15, 2005

One sadistic ride! Rob Zombie must have been depraved as a child. Sid Haig does a masterful performance as Captain Spalding. Do not watch this movie if you are prone to nightmares.

User review rating: 0 December 06, 2005

Nothing out of the way.. a sadistic, gory, blood-filled movie. See it when you have absolutely nothing else to see.

User review rating: 0 November 21, 2005

horror movies are my favorite but this one is just messed up we already live in a messed up society why put this crap out there. i have never seen a movie were it seemed like the killing was enjoyable. and so real

User review rating: 0 November 20, 2005

oh hell it rock i sall 1t 9 times hey rob zombie u whant a acter come to me

User review rating: 0 November 13, 2005

terrible movie and so-so ending.

User review rating: 0 November 05, 2005

hate it, Hate It, HATE IT! How could anybody like a movie like this?? DO NOT, I REPEAT DO NOT WATCH THIS MOVIE! DON`T EVEN WATCH IT WHEN IT COMES ON DVD AND VIDEO. WASTE OF MY $12.50

User review rating: 0 October 01, 2005

Hmm....i got to say this was one strange movie. I honestly, never got the point this director is trying to give. I hated it....there was too much killing and it was one disturbing movie. I got to say for my point of view, it WAS JUST A WASTE OF MONEY!!!!-

User review rating: 0 September 06, 2005

For me..i really don`t know what movie those people who claim that this movie was good was watching, but i honestly feel this movie was an extreme waste of time and waste of money...for a breakout movie Robie should bring something across to veiwers the will captivate them this film definately didn`t do such thing...i am hoping to see his next film if he ever gets that opportunity again..

User review rating: 0 August 23, 2005

it was awesome!! i havent laughed so hard in a horror movie in a long time! The ending could have been better though. CANT WAIT TO SEE THE NEXT ONE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 August 20, 2005

This was pretty much what I expected of it. I`d never rate any horror flick 5 stars because no horror movie is so deserving. Rob Zombie delivers a deprived, sadistic film, which I expected after "House of A 1000 Corpses". The movie was pretty solid but lost major points at the end. If you like horror flicks you will probably like this movie.

User review rating: 0 August 18, 2005

Movie was a HUGH disappointment! My advise, don`t waste your money. Wait until it comes out on television, and you can watch it for free, when you have NOTHING else to do!

User review rating: 0 August 18, 2005

One of the most disappointing films I have ever seen. The ending was lacking ALOT!

User review rating: 0 August 18, 2005

Not bad I guess.... But I must say.. the gore effects were rather disappointing... they were all computer done and just didn`t look real enough. Not acceptable! It was less sylistic as well.. not half as cool as the first. And the ending was way too predictable.

User review rating: 0 August 17, 2005

THE DEVIL`S REJECTS is one of the best movies i`ve seen all year. Good job on this one Rob, Hope to see more from you

User review rating: 0 August 13, 2005

This movie wasnt a breakout video (comment below).. It was a follow-up to his House of a 1000 corpses. And i think it was amazing =)

User review rating: 0 August 12, 2005

one of the worst movies i have ever seen...for a breakout movie Robbie should have done much better...not too sure of the budget that was available,but if it was not sufficient he should have scrap the production on this horrible film

User review rating: 0 August 11, 2005

Not what I expected at all. But it was a good follow -up to House of 1000 Corpses. More gore, more terror, basically leaves you wanting more. We need a 3rd one! Not good for people who have a low tolerance for blood /guts.

User review rating: 0 August 11, 2005

BOO for Rob Zombie!George A.Romero can make a better movie than that!

User review rating: 0 August 10, 2005

Liked it!!! Was just what I expected can`t wait to see another!! Alot of scenarios still to explore with any of the clan that somehow survived??? Or a new bunch of physcho`s....

User review rating: 0 August 08, 2005

the acting in this 1 is better then house of 1000 corpses i hope zombie is goin 2 come out with another 1

User review rating: 0 August 08, 2005

BEST HORROR MOVIE EVERE!!!!GO SEE IT!!!!!

User review rating: 0 August 07, 2005

TRUE HORROR FANS WILL LOVE THIS MOVIE

User review rating: 0 August 07, 2005

4 everyone who doesn`t like the movie, what did u think u where going to watch? A movie about clowns? or where u looking 4 another Scary movie? this is what HORROR movies r all about.

User review rating: 0 August 07, 2005

Sweeeeeeeeeeeet :-)

User review rating: 0 August 06, 2005

Loved it not scary but funny as hell

User review rating: 0 August 05, 2005

Interesting Comments - you love it or hate it, no inbetweens. I loved it and thought it was 10 times the movie the first one was. Awsome sound track, espicially "Freebird" for the ending. Also - Long Live Diamond Dallas Page - nice to see he is till working in some capacity

User review rating: 0 August 02, 2005

Hey Rob Zombie, WE WANT MORE !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 July 31, 2005

great

User review rating: 0 July 31, 2005

one word........REFUND

User review rating: 0 July 31, 2005

oh my god, this movie is exceptionallu terrible. seriously a pointless, sadistic piece of crap. DON`T WASTE YOUR MONEY.

User review rating: 0 July 30, 2005

this movie sucks peaches

User review rating: 0 July 30, 2005

This is by far the worst horror I have seen in my life. I expected to be scared but instead I was just bored. Nothing was really happening throughout the entire movie. "House of 1000 Corpses" at least was unpredictable and scary. "The Devil`s Rejects" doesn`t relate to the first one at all and the plot is completly pointless.

User review rating: 0 July 29, 2005

most stupide move ever,, the g`s were just nasty damn.............

User review rating: 0 July 29, 2005

i have seen and love them all and this movie is the basis of a tarintino movie and i will bet you any money that if he were to see it. tarintino would love it.

User review rating: 0 July 28, 2005

Who ever wrote, "Rob Zombie is the next Tanintino" obviously has not seen a Quentin TARANTINO movie!!!!

User review rating: 0 July 28, 2005

The title is entirely appropriate: this film is a reject. Also the immaturity and lack of talent of "Zombie" should be rejected from the film industry.

User review rating: 0 July 28, 2005

who ever says this movie wasnt good obviously doesnt know what a good movie is Rob Zombie thanks for the 2 hours of kick ass

User review rating: 0 July 27, 2005

wow rob zobie is that next tanintino

User review rating: 0 July 27, 2005

It`s been a long time since I`ve been able to give a movie 5 stars (unlike most people who seem to either give 5 stars or 1 star). But this movie was so good! Major improvement on acting over House of 1000 Corpses and the audio and cinematography will blow you away. Not as sick as most people have made it out to be. Do yourself a favour and see this flick...it will not disappoint!

User review rating: 0 July 26, 2005

this movie had to be one of the greatest scares in a long time. It just blew me away, I can`t believe it was this good.

User review rating: 0 July 25, 2005

A must see 4 any true Horror fan.

User review rating: 0 July 25, 2005

THIS MOVIE ROCKS

User review rating: 0 July 25, 2005

Movie of the YEAR!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 July 25, 2005

What a bloody cool movie.

User review rating: 0 July 25, 2005

An excellent movie but not for everyone. If you can handle a lot...and i mean a lot of violence, blood and gore...then this is for you.

User review rating: 0 July 24, 2005

loved it. Sheri moon is hot

Change Location