The Cookout

Thank you for rating this movie!

The Cookout Movie Poster

4.13 / 5

User rating: 4.13

Based on 88 votes and 9 reviews


  • User rating: 4.13 61.45%
  • User rating: 4.13 13.25%
  • User rating: 4.13 10.84%
  • User rating: 4.13 6.02%
  • User rating: 4.13 8.43%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 9 of 9

User review rating: 5 May 21, 2012

great movie keep it real. we often forget where we come from after god bless us.. money do change people

User review rating: 0 April 07, 2006

I truly enjoyed the "Cookout" movie. There are not enough decent, family-oriented black movies out there. It was nice to be able to sit back and enjoy this movie with my family. Also, there were themes throughout the movie that showed how valuable family is and how important it is for family members to come together every once and a while.

User review rating: 0 March 12, 2006

it was funny and i enjoyed watching the movie Eve was hooooot and she was the girl knowone payed any attention 2. the move on a scale of 1 - 10 it was a 9.55.

User review rating: 0 February 25, 2006

I thought that the cookout was very funny. I really liked the part when he got in touch with his best friend Becky, again. I think they should make a second part to the movie.

User review rating: 0 February 21, 2006

i thought it was really nice i ever brought it on dvd and storm p is FINE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 February 03, 2006

It was really funny. I love the way the girls READ each other in the ladies room. I also love the extras on the DVD. I`m using some of the Joyz of Cookin recipes!

User review rating: 0 October 31, 2005

I must say that Storm P did a wonderful job on his first film. I wish him the best of luck and hope that he lands another role some time in the near future.

User review rating: 0 August 24, 2005

The cookout was a good movie Storm P did a wondefull job.

User review rating: 0 January 25, 2005

STORM P is great as new actor and the others were so funny too.

Change Location