The Conspirator

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.22 / 5

User rating: 3.22

Based on 78 votes and 24 reviews


  • User rating: 3.22 10.81%
  • User rating: 3.22 18.92%
  • User rating: 3.22 56.76%
  • User rating: 3.22 8.11%
  • User rating: 3.22 5.41%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 24 of 24

User review rating: 2 January 10, 2013

too long and too boring!

User review rating: 2 January 01, 2012

I did not find this compelling. Very slow and boring.

User review rating: 3 October 24, 2011

Good movie!!

User review rating: 3 September 19, 2011

A bit slow and dull at time, but also fascinating and thrilling at other times - overall an average film.

User review rating: 3 September 15, 2011

Interesting movie about the Lincoln murder, and the craziness that happens to all people with such a travesty occurs.

User review rating: 3 August 04, 2011

a bit slow and wandered a bit...

User review rating: 4 August 04, 2011

a bit slow but it picks up!

User review rating: 3 August 03, 2011

A bit slow, but was entertaining.

User review rating: 3 August 03, 2011

A movie to rent!

User review rating: 3 August 01, 2011

If you like slow historical drama movies, you'll like this one. If you want action etc. you won't like it.

User review rating: 3 July 31, 2011

An interesting movie that left you feeling that their should have been more.

User review rating: 3 July 28, 2011

this movie really did'nt hold my interest all that much

User review rating: 4 July 28, 2011

Robert Redford delivers a film about a nearly forgotten figure in the midst of a well-known historic event,and he does so with great drama,passion and compassion.

User review rating: 4 July 27, 2011

very good!

User review rating: 4 July 27, 2011

Drama offers a fresh twist on an infamous episode in American history

User review rating: 2 July 25, 2011

not my favorite movie

User review rating: 2 July 25, 2011

not so much

User review rating: 4 July 25, 2011

Well done from historical perspective.

User review rating: 3 July 23, 2011

Great performance and good story

User review rating: 4 July 22, 2011

I really liked this movie, so I gave it a four star rating.

User review rating: 3 July 18, 2011

I thought it was good

User review rating: 2 July 17, 2011

boring

User review rating: 3 July 16, 2011

quite dull screenplay but good cast

User review rating: 3 April 30, 2011

This movie was DULL. Always a fan of historical dramas but I found this one so flat despite an interesting subject. The script was a bit weak and McAvoy and Wright sounded like they were reading off of kew cards half the time. The costumes were very nice and the cinematography was very good.

Change Location