The Colony

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.62 / 5

User rating: 3.62

Based on 46 votes and 14 reviews

  • User rating: 3.62 42.86%
  • User rating: 3.62 23.81%
  • User rating: 3.62 4.76%
  • User rating: 3.62 9.52%
  • User rating: 3.62 19.05%

Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?


Showing 1 to 14 of 14

User review rating: 4 October 06, 2013

It was a pretty good movie, people who rated this with 1 or 2 stars have way too many expectations.

User review rating: 1 September 20, 2013

Started off with a lot of potential and ended leaving you stranded for some sense of the plot... disappointing.

User review rating: 5 September 12, 2013

Excellent thriller scary !

User review rating: 2 September 11, 2013

Really stupid movie made no sense whats so ever. Crap

User review rating: 1 September 10, 2013

Worst movie I've seen in a long time.

User review rating: 3 September 02, 2013

This cheesy disaster movie has a lot of action and a few twists. I couldn't decide if I liked it or not, but may watch it again in a couple years.

User review rating: 5 August 29, 2013

loved it

User review rating: 0 August 06, 2013

Awesome movie !!!

User review rating: 1 May 15, 2013

This is the worst movie we have seen. We go to a movie every week for our "date night' so we pretty much see most current movies...this one was awful. Dont waste your time and money.

User review rating: 5 May 09, 2013

Great movie procuded by a good friend. Loved it! Great story, well made and scary at times. Well done Paul! Hope there is a sequel because the end left me wanted more

User review rating: 0 May 09, 2013

This is NOT a zombie movie! So the last person to write a comment on this giving it 1 star obviously never watched it...LOSER!!!

User review rating: 5 May 08, 2013

A good movie better than Iron man 3.

User review rating: 2 May 04, 2013

Definitely a survivor movie, the enemy leader keeps coming back each time you think he is dead he is back again. A cold weather movie makes you feel colder in the movie. And the movie had no ending or closure I see a sequel comming in a few years.

User review rating: 1 April 27, 2013

pretty dismal - not scary enough to be a zombie movie, not epidemic enough to be a good survival show, and certainly not long enough to think of anything good to say. The rabbit was probably the best thing in this movie.

Change Location