The Chronicles of Narnia: The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.58 / 5

User rating: 4.58

Based on 14532 votes and 573 reviews


  • User rating: 4.58 80.74%
  • User rating: 4.58 9.18%
  • User rating: 4.58 3.15%
  • User rating: 4.58 1.28%
  • User rating: 4.58 5.65%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 573

User review rating: 0 December 13, 2008

I am in love with this movie! I love it.... i could watch it 4 million times a day!!! best movie ever! i also am in love with William Moseley! I love him sooooo much!

User review rating: 0 May 19, 2008

this movie was AMAZING!!

User review rating: 0 May 16, 2008

exteremly good best ever

User review rating: 0 May 13, 2008

It the best movie ever

User review rating: 0 February 03, 2008

WOW! What a movie! Trust me, you should go see it. 5 stars.

User review rating: 0 October 25, 2007

One of the best movies I've ever seen!

User review rating: 0 September 29, 2007

I am a christian, and the books were supposed to be christian books, and I gotta say, this movie does not disappoint. Andrew stayed true to the book, and it looks like William, Anna, Skandar, and Georgie will have really bright acting futures. Liam and Tilda did a really great job, too. What a movie!! A+!!!

User review rating: 0 May 29, 2007

This was great. I really don't see how it can be bad.

User review rating: 0 April 27, 2007

An amazing movie that is worth seeing

User review rating: 0 April 14, 2007

cheesy movie, but the book was not any less cheesy

User review rating: 0 April 13, 2007

it was bad...really bad!

User review rating: 0 April 04, 2007

a really bad movie. should of gone directly to DVD.

User review rating: 0 April 02, 2007

HATED IT!

User review rating: 0 March 31, 2007

terrible movie

User review rating: 0 March 30, 2007

GARBAGE!!! felt like was was watching a long episode of Barnie.

User review rating: 0 March 20, 2007

it was TERRIBLE!....why did i buy it on dvd?...i want my money back!...it was sooo childish!!!

User review rating: 0 March 14, 2007

2 thumbs up !

User review rating: 0 March 12, 2007

not nearly as good as any of the harry potter movies, but not bad.

User review rating: 0 February 13, 2007

Amazing. You can find a final message. It teaches good values. 5 stars for sure. It`s a classic. The interesting thing is It has a connection with Christ bible story. A lot of people know that. If you didn`t realize about it look for more info on the net. Lewis was Christian.

User review rating: 0 February 04, 2007

This movie was very magical

User review rating: 0 January 22, 2007

I thought this movie was a great experience filled with magical moments and it took my imagination off.

User review rating: 0 January 22, 2007

This movie is so awsome it takes you on a magical adventure to a whole new world!So get ready for an adventure! Vanessa

User review rating: 0 December 31, 2006

When the Children got to the Countryside it became magical and so as it progressed it got Very Magical and soothing, but when the violence began I started not liking it! I started not feeling content with that! I was really in the mood for a movie that had charactor Without violence or had very little in it. Overall though I liked it because the Children triumphed!!

User review rating: 0 December 22, 2006

Very entertaining

User review rating: 0 November 25, 2006

This is the perfect movie for the entire family. Everyone will enjoy it.

User review rating: 0 November 24, 2006

Narnia was great! I read the book and thought the movie was very true to the book. I really can`t see why someone wouldn`t like this movie.

User review rating: 0 November 12, 2006

I really enjoyed this movie:)

User review rating: 0 November 11, 2006

Definetly worth watching

User review rating: 0 October 30, 2006

A truly wonderful movie.

User review rating: 0 October 13, 2006

This movie is amazing!! I love it so much!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 October 11, 2006

This movie had a lot of great moments. But the effects will keep any kids interest. If you like fantasy then this is the movie for you.

User review rating: 0 October 08, 2006

THIS MOVIE IS AWSOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 October 05, 2006

What on Earth are you talking about?? This movie was awsome. Everything about it rocked. Go Narnia!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 October 02, 2006

hated it....

User review rating: 0 October 01, 2006

TERRIBLE!!!

User review rating: 0 October 01, 2006

boring.......and bad visual effects.

User review rating: 0 September 27, 2006

This movie is so much better than Harry Potter. It`s a great movie for all ages. Everything was great about it from the cast and crew to the music. This is my favourite movie. Everyone should watch it. It`s way better than any of the Hrry Potter movies.

User review rating: 0 September 26, 2006

GO SEE HARRY POTTER!!! ...ITS BETTER...

User review rating: 0 September 25, 2006

not bad...but not good...its very much in between...i still think the harry potter films are MUCH better....

User review rating: 0 September 25, 2006

I think that, Narnia is one of the best movie in the world. Andrew Adamson is a fantastisk director. I have giv the movie 5 stars.

User review rating: 0 September 24, 2006

not as good as ANY of the harry potter films....

User review rating: 0 September 11, 2006

I love this movie! It was wonderfuly made and I was happy that unlike many movies made after books, it was very close. I recomend to many people that they should watch this movie. It`s awsome!!!

User review rating: 0 September 10, 2006

Can words cover it? The movie was wonderfully done and the cast was great. I love this movie. I have lost count how many times I have watched it!!

User review rating: 0 August 22, 2006

I love Narnia!!!

User review rating: 0 August 10, 2006

C.S. Lewis wouldv`e been proud.

User review rating: 0 July 28, 2006

I think it was one of the best movies I have ever seen. I especially like how they made it into such a convincing, life-like stuggle between good and evil. I`m realy looking forward to seeing the next movie.

User review rating: 0 July 28, 2006

A great movie for all ages.

User review rating: 0 July 27, 2006

WOW!!!!!!!!!I can`t wait for the sequal in 2008!

User review rating: 0 July 27, 2006

This is one of the best movies ever!!!! Ten times better than any of the Harry Potter movies. I`ve read all the books and the movie is very,very close to it.

User review rating: 0 July 27, 2006

I really loved this movie. The graphics were really good. I recommend for all ages. 5/5 stars.

Change Location