The Choice

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.42 / 5

User rating: 3.42

Based on 50 votes and 20 reviews


  • User rating: 3.42 41.67%
  • User rating: 3.42 12.50%
  • User rating: 3.42 12.50%
  • User rating: 3.42 12.50%
  • User rating: 3.42 20.83%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 20 of 20

User review rating: 4 May 08, 2016

A good movie!

User review rating: 4 May 08, 2016

The movie trailer only shows you half the movie and I am so glad they did that because it really is worth not knowing what you "think" will or won't happen. This is definitely a chick flick and the lead actor is really good, but I don't know what it is about him that just seems a bit off. I guess he's kinda got that emo quality about him or he seems a little odd as an actor, but he pulled it off brilliantly and made me fall for him and I really hope he gets more roles.

User review rating: 1 May 03, 2016

Huh, hah, Some funny remarks but, thanks to the guy who said " Gonna rethink the relationship with the person who dragged me to this tripe" I Ain't agona watch this flick.

User review rating: 1 February 27, 2016

This was a terrible movie, the worst kind of sappy soup opera writing, overdone acting, Zero depth. Mind numbing. Gonna rethink the relationship with the person who dragged me to this tripe.

User review rating: 5 February 25, 2016

One of his best in a while

User review rating: 1 February 20, 2016

The whole "watching paint dry" seems magical after I sat through this. Disney of the 60's released more believable and engaging plots. I'd like to take stars away if I could.

User review rating: 1 February 20, 2016

Not a positive experience. The acting was overdone, the character development was absent, it was impossible to feel that there was anything genuine happening on the screen. I might have walked out but for the fact there were a number of people weeping? I hung in till the end, Not proud I did but I wanted to see how many people were connecting with it. I can't believe how this ever got released. Sad face, very sad

User review rating: 3 February 20, 2016

A nice, light, feel-good, fluffy escape from realism of world violence and inhumanity enhanced by gorgeous scenery and setting........in spite of the movie's , predictable, Harlequin Romance formula based story-line. Definitely a chic flick...of which I am one.

User review rating: 5 February 17, 2016

This Was The Best Movie I've Seen In A Long Long Time!!!! Worth Your Money And More!!!! I Will Certainly Buy It When It Comes Out!!!!

User review rating: 5 February 14, 2016

Great movie....take someone you love.

User review rating: 5 February 13, 2016

The critics got it wrong again this movie is really awesome. The main characters in the movie are awesome in there roles.

User review rating: 2 February 12, 2016

Not a great movie! No good flow to the story line, best part was at the end of the movie. This was not one of his better movies.

User review rating: 0 February 12, 2016

Pleasant movie, nice story line, anyone who thought it was boring or weak, must be into action type movie which this is not. Its a romantic themed movie, and a good one at that.

User review rating: 2 February 10, 2016

Boring!, I nearly walked out a few times. Weak story. It must be me but it was very disappointing.

User review rating: 3 February 10, 2016

The movie was a little hokey with no real known talent. A little twist ending was good, but all in all not that great.

User review rating: 5 February 09, 2016

Just watched this movie with my wife and enjoyed very much, great date night movie.

User review rating: 3 February 07, 2016

The same schmaltzy formula/template used as in other Nicholas Sparks' stories/movies. The acting was mediocre. The actual scenery though was great - makes one want to go to NC.

User review rating: 5 February 05, 2016

Spectacular from beginning to the very end...just when you think you know how the story unfolds...it turns and twists. The best movie i have ever seen...my girlfriends love this movie. I was feeling emotions not felt in years...from openly crying in sorrow to tears of joy...similar to the Princess Bride without any brutal violence and even no swearing. Munificent from beginning to end...Thank you R.H.S. SuzySusu.

User review rating: 5 February 05, 2016

Really looking forward to seeing this movie at Silvercity Richmond Hill today at 2 pm...the trailer looks really steamy...great movie for setting the mood for a munificent weekend.

User review rating: 5 February 05, 2016

The year's best movie.

Change Location