The Center Of The World

Thank you for rating this movie!

The Center Of The World Movie Poster

3.81 / 5

User rating: 3.81

Based on 1246 votes and 8 reviews


  • User rating: 3.81 65.97%
  • User rating: 3.81 4.68%
  • User rating: 3.81 1.21%
  • User rating: 3.81 0.24%
  • User rating: 3.81 27.90%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 8 of 8

User review rating: 0 July 23, 2006

Cool. Provocative. It seemed real in the way they filmed it and the fact that something like that potentially could happen. It wasn`t like an arnold schwarzeneggar movie with explosions or aliens. Pretty cool. I say watch it. john

User review rating: 0 November 27, 2004

Molly Parker was the movie.

User review rating: 0 April 14, 2004

"CENTER of the WORLD,the" removed by the talented director, - about LOVE. Such "LAST TANGO in PARIS" on American manners with Chinese "accent" and with a magnificent (AMAZING !!!!) Canadian actress ...

User review rating: 0 March 16, 2004

I was drawn into this movie. It was a "tour de force" of wonderful acting. Molly Parker was mezmerizing. It was like a deep foreign film with soul searching about life and the role of sex. Strippers do become affected by their work - but to the extent of complete loss of feeling- I don`t think so. Can`t get over the great acting.

User review rating: 0 November 25, 2003

It was beautifully moving, and very sexy at the same time. I loved it!

User review rating: 0 September 01, 2003

This wasn`t the most exiting movie in the world, but I was drawn into it and it turned out to be a very good, sexy movie. Molly made it worth watching.

User review rating: 0 November 16, 2002

A very interesting movie. Molly Parker was very sensuous. I`m not surprised to learn that she`s a dancer. I`d like to see more of her . . .

User review rating: 0 October 29, 2002

At times tedious, but never uninteresting. Too much depends on the actors and less on the script.(3 stars)

Change Location