The Brothers Grimsby

Thank you for rating this movie!

2.90 / 5

User rating: 2.90

Based on 42 votes and 14 reviews


  • User rating: 2.90 33.33%
  • User rating: 2.90 14.29%
  • User rating: 2.90 4.76%
  • User rating: 2.90 4.76%
  • User rating: 2.90 42.86%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 14 of 14

User review rating: 2 July 23, 2016

No one loves a rude and crude movie more than I. However, while one joke about the male anatomy (front and back) may be funny, having a movie full of them, one after another, is not.

User review rating: 5 June 23, 2016

Solid action comedy

User review rating: 4 April 05, 2016

Great movie for lots of laughs and A few uncomfortable moments of Raunchiness

User review rating: 5 March 25, 2016

Double Oscar potential ! Best Movie of 2016 and best actor for Sasha! No doubt this movie will rank up with The Godfather as one of the best films of all time! Movie goers, be sure not to miss this classic gem. Humphrey Bogart step aside, Sasha Cohen has arrived.

User review rating: 5 March 24, 2016

Amazing movie!!!

User review rating: 1 March 21, 2016

One of the worst movies I've ever seen. It was very disgusting and foul. I never consider walking out of a movie, but I almost did on this one. A total waste of time and money on a Sunday afternoon.

User review rating: 1 March 17, 2016

movie was crude

User review rating: 4 March 16, 2016

very funny

User review rating: 1 March 15, 2016

You know what I like about the multiplexes? When you see a stinker like this, you can shift to another theatre and watch something else. I made it to ten minutes, before leaving. The popcorn was good tho, so I gave it one star.

User review rating: 0 March 14, 2016

A 1

User review rating: 1 March 12, 2016

Very silly walked out after first 15 minutes.

User review rating: 1 March 12, 2016

Very disappointed as I am a big fan of "Borat."

User review rating: 5 March 11, 2016

Sacha Baron Cohen has taken the comedy to level RED. Unbelievable laughs, may not be everybody's cup of tea but I loved it. Hope this becomes a franchise like Bond, Mission Impossible and Jason Bourne.

User review rating: 4 March 11, 2016

It's a solid 3.5 out of 5.0 It's not an academy award winner, but it's a good for laughs (well most of the time). I hope Cohen makes a Borat sequel.

Change Location