The Bounty Hunter

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.27 / 5

User rating: 3.27

Based on 648 votes and 146 reviews


  • User rating: 3.27 23.76%
  • User rating: 3.27 25.74%
  • User rating: 3.27 22.11%
  • User rating: 3.27 10.89%
  • User rating: 3.27 17.49%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 146

User review rating: 5 February 03, 2013

loved it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 2 April 10, 2011

Just not very good.

User review rating: 4 December 30, 2010

bit of a chick flick , but not bad

User review rating: 4 December 14, 2010

Thought Aniston and Butler's acting was pretty good, enjoyed this film all-in-all.

User review rating: 1 July 13, 2010

P U

User review rating: 4 July 12, 2010

Great movie, Great team!

User review rating: 3 July 12, 2010

Typical Aniston fare

User review rating: 3 July 12, 2010

funny at times, i have seen better but still enjoyable

User review rating: 3 July 12, 2010

funny movie but borish

User review rating: 4 July 12, 2010

funny. I do like it

User review rating: 3 July 12, 2010

good acting could have been better thought it would have had more action

User review rating: 1 July 11, 2010

okay to watch, but I have seen better.

User review rating: 3 July 11, 2010

Funny at times. Good chemistry between the two stars!

User review rating: 4 July 11, 2010

A great flick!

User review rating: 5 July 10, 2010

Good movie

User review rating: 3 July 10, 2010

Somewhat predicatable. But it had lots of action, advanture, comedy and romance. It was fun to watch.

User review rating: 2 July 10, 2010

The more I watch this film the less I think Gerard Butler is sexy. Aniston is not cut-out for films as much as television. She tries to bring her "Friends" glory days back but she does not shine in the film. The film was poorly written as well

User review rating: 3 July 10, 2010

Great concept, great plot. Not as funny as I thought it would be, but it's a good one to check out.

User review rating: 3 July 09, 2010

They have really great chemistry together working in this movie, but it started out slow.

User review rating: 4 July 09, 2010

Loved it, love them both.

User review rating: 1 July 09, 2010

Terrible. Actually terrible

User review rating: 4 July 09, 2010

Great combo, Jennifer and Gerard.

User review rating: 3 July 09, 2010

It was ok, watch it at home. Not enough substance and doesn't really hit a home run.

User review rating: 4 July 08, 2010

Can't go wrong with Gerry!

User review rating: 2 July 08, 2010

The only good parts were the ones they showed in the trailers.

User review rating: 4 July 08, 2010

Truly funny Jennifer A is great.

User review rating: 3 July 08, 2010

Lots of great laughs!

User review rating: 3 July 08, 2010

It was funny but it lacked something. Entertaining nonetheless. Just not a keeper.

User review rating: 3 July 08, 2010

Jennifer Anston did a great job in this movie. Really enjoyed it. Great date movie

User review rating: 2 July 08, 2010

Gerard Butler continues his remarkable run of punching below his weight. Jennifer Aniston punches above hers. The result is mediocre when its working at its best.

User review rating: 3 July 08, 2010

Mediocre

User review rating: 0 July 08, 2010

Predictable. Jennifer Aniston needs to make a movie of substance.

User review rating: 4 July 08, 2010

Must watch! I love Jennifer Ainston and Gerard Butler! Great team

User review rating: 3 July 08, 2010

Good couple movie

User review rating: 3 July 08, 2010

Decent little picture, however I'd say wait for the DVD release.

User review rating: 5 July 07, 2010

Was so funny I loved it.

User review rating: 3 July 07, 2010

Gerry!!!!! you're better than this!!

User review rating: 2 July 07, 2010

I'm a huge Gerry Butler fan but this movie was simply bad. The script was simple and not very entertaining and the chemistry wasn't there.

User review rating: 4 July 07, 2010

liked Gerard Butler, he was funny

User review rating: 3 July 07, 2010

This movie was okay. It had it's funny moments but was predictable. Always nice to see to very attractive people on screen though, and the mother was a scream.

User review rating: 3 July 07, 2010

It was a cute movie, somewhat predicable, but I still liked it.

User review rating: 1 July 07, 2010

Stupid story line with very little humor considering its a commedy!

User review rating: 3 July 07, 2010

free TV quality–not a waste of time but don't go out of tour way to see it.

User review rating: 2 July 06, 2010

Entertaining but not memorable.

User review rating: 1 July 06, 2010

pretty predictable

User review rating: 4 July 06, 2010

Like Jennifer Aniston. Good viewing

User review rating: 4 July 06, 2010

Loved it

User review rating: 3 July 06, 2010

decent but predictable; as are all Jennifer Anston's movies.

User review rating: 3 July 05, 2010

Fun and action -- a great combination. I'm glad I saw this movie.

User review rating: 3 July 05, 2010

The movie was only alright but I will always love Jennifer Aniston.

Change Location