The Big Wedding

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.05 / 5

User rating: 3.05

Based on 88 votes and 28 reviews


  • User rating: 3.05 30.00%
  • User rating: 3.05 20.00%
  • User rating: 3.05 10.00%
  • User rating: 3.05 5.00%
  • User rating: 3.05 35.00%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 28 of 28

User review rating: 2 January 13, 2014

This movie was ok,… just ok. I’m just glad I didn’t pay to see this one.

User review rating: 5 September 12, 2013

Excellent movie and very funny ! My favourite of the year.

User review rating: 1 June 18, 2013

I walked out.

User review rating: 5 June 10, 2013

Had a lot of fun, even if it is a remake of French version.

User review rating: 5 June 10, 2013

Great cast doing perfect job and having fun. The story is fast-moving and funny, good light comedy for a weekend fun

User review rating: 3 June 04, 2013

this should be R rated. People came in with children and I can see why they would walk out. Sexualy scences plus language not for kids...and honestly there was some language that ruined it for me......that aside it had some funny moments

User review rating: 1 May 22, 2013

Walked out in the first 10 minutes. If you do go, don't take kids, should be R rated. Waste of money totally.

User review rating: 1 May 22, 2013

Love these actors, hated this movie. Everyone sleeping with each others spouses and no one cares...pathetic. not funny, not entertaining, save your money

User review rating: 4 May 21, 2013

Very funny, enjoyable movie. I wasnt expecting much after the reviews, but I was pleasantly surprised.

User review rating: 4 May 20, 2013

what a funny movie! although it was quite innapropriete, the big wedding made for a good laugh! the theatre was giggling and enjoying every moment of this exciting film

User review rating: 1 May 14, 2013

Waste of time

User review rating: 1 May 14, 2013

Terrible!

User review rating: 1 May 12, 2013

not funny at all...even with such a stellar cast. disappointing.

User review rating: 0 May 11, 2013

What a disappointment. There was a romantic comedy that missed on the comedy and the romance. Nice use of filthy language though. grade 6 humour that lacked humour

User review rating: 1 May 11, 2013

really bad, not funny, dont waste your money

User review rating: 1 May 11, 2013

Its obvious that there are a bunch of paid reviewers on here because my wife and I are big deniro fans and we thought this was the most boring, unfunny and unmoving film we have ever saw. Nobody in the audience was laughing either. It's hard to believe this made it off the editor's desk. At the half way point we were wondering if we should leave but we somehow believed it would start to get funy, never happened. Surprising with all the talent in this movie that it could really be that boring and bad.

User review rating: 1 May 09, 2013

Over-rated and disappointing. Not worth seeing. Bad language

User review rating: 5 May 08, 2013

The year's most awesome movie!

User review rating: 4 May 05, 2013

We really enjoyed this movie, Great cast, but was expecting it to be a lot funnier.

User review rating: 5 May 05, 2013

This movie was really. Funny go see. This movie

User review rating: 5 May 05, 2013

i went with little expectations except just to see if it was funny/naughty, and it definitely filled the bill all the way to the end. laughed a lot (plenty jaw dropping OMG 'gasps' for me). enjoyed it immensely. worth the see.

User review rating: 5 May 04, 2013

our group of ladies laughed the entire way through it

User review rating: 3 April 29, 2013

The potential was there for this to be a charmer but unfortunately it just lacked magic to make it memorable.

User review rating: 3 April 28, 2013

I am a big DeNero fan so I gave it a 3 but it was not good as I expected.

User review rating: 5 April 28, 2013

Omg - I laughed - I cried - it was a great movie and had star quality. Loved it!~

User review rating: 5 April 27, 2013

well i'll give it 5 stars having not seen it to counteract the idiots who give it 1 star and then tell you they walked out after ten minutes....this is the last time i'll do this and ask the rest of you dumba55e5 . if you haven't seen the movie then stop rating it...most folks use the rating to decide whether or not to see it

User review rating: 1 April 27, 2013

Actors in Hollywood must be very desperate for work to accept a role in a piece of garbage that is "The Big Wedding". The opening scene with two aging stars in a sex scene on a kitchen counter sets the tone. It got worse Disgustingly unfunny! I was outta there in ten minutes - and saved my time and money. I suggest you do the same.

User review rating: 1 April 24, 2013

never

Change Location