The Battle of Shaker Heights

Thank you for rating this movie!

The Battle of Shaker Heights Movie Poster

4.03 / 5

User rating: 4.03

Based on 505 votes and 9 reviews

  • User rating: 4.03 73.66%
  • User rating: 4.03 1.58%
  • User rating: 4.03 1.39%
  • User rating: 4.03 0.40%
  • User rating: 4.03 22.97%

Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?


Showing 1 to 9 of 9

User review rating: 0 August 15, 2005

A sweet coming-of-age tale with a twist from a first time writer, a heartfelt and funny film from first time directors, and a beautiful magnetic performance from the most gifted young actor working today. Shia Labeouf turns a good movie into something wonderful every time out and this one is no different.

User review rating: 0 October 18, 2004

Good -- loved Shiri Appleby in it and Shia is just so funny. It was a little quirky, but overall I enjoyed it.

User review rating: 0 July 24, 2004

love it!!!!!

User review rating: 0 January 23, 2004


User review rating: 0 January 16, 2004

Love every minute of it, Shia Labeouf is just so good, he transforms himself into a different person in every character he plays, He makes you love Kelly even though he supossed to be an antihero. I am forever convert to this Kid, I hope the future brings more great roles for him.

User review rating: 0 January 09, 2004

I thought that it was an amazing movie and that Shia LaBeouf is one of the greatest actors of our time. He will continue to progress and shock us all and become as tabloids had said "The next Tom Hanks."

User review rating: 0 December 24, 2003

I love this movie!! I think that it is all around great, every part of it is amazing.

User review rating: 0 October 04, 2003

Shia Labeouf is beautiful and brilliant. This movie is a winner.

User review rating: 0 September 25, 2003

Sometimes people don`t realize how wonderfull a litle film like BOSH is. And that a seventeen year old like Labeouf is just as good as anybody in the A list is just mindblowing. See the film on DVD it comes out in December, you won`t be despointed.

Change Location