The Bank Job

Thank you for rating this movie!

The Bank Job Movie Poster

3.69 / 5

User rating: 3.69

Based on 627 votes and 37 reviews


  • User rating: 3.69 39.16%
  • User rating: 3.69 27.27%
  • User rating: 3.69 11.89%
  • User rating: 3.69 6.99%
  • User rating: 3.69 14.69%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 37 of 37

User review rating: 4 May 24, 2011

Fantastic movie - one of the smartest and coolest films I've seen in a long time. Great cast!!

User review rating: 4 October 19, 2010

Excellent, smart movie. It was really enjoyable from beginning to end.

User review rating: 4 May 20, 2010

I really enjoyed this movie. A lot of fun, smart script and good acting. One of the best suspense movies I've seen recently.

User review rating: 0 August 18, 2008

This movie is one of the best movies I've seen. SO worth watching. It's unbelievable that it's a true story.

User review rating: 0 June 26, 2008

I love movies based on true story, worth of money,it is up to you if u like the same.

User review rating: 0 June 14, 2008

this movie is just good for now well at least jason statham did good in this movie

User review rating: 0 June 14, 2008

this action movie is fantastic i would rate it a ***** star rating

User review rating: 0 June 06, 2008

Definately not a 14A, should be a rated 18. To much trash in it!

User review rating: 0 May 08, 2008

Inspite of a predictable plot...a very well made filmed. A good thriller

User review rating: 0 April 25, 2008

Thought this was one helluva movie. Smart, unpredictable and really well acted. Definitely one of the best movies I've seen in 6 months.

User review rating: 0 April 16, 2008

Is there anything better than a good, British gangster flick? Yes, but that’s beside the point. It’s always a great movie if you get cool Brits with great accents, cussing and conniving all the way to impossible-to-attain riches they can never quite get their hands on. So yes, The Bank Job is worth a view. It’s enjoyable, but not earth shaking. It’s a solid heist flick that doesn’t quite live up to predecessors like The Long Good Friday, Snatch and Layer Cake.

User review rating: 0 April 11, 2008

superb and a true story!

User review rating: 0 April 08, 2008

Quite a decent movie but a little hard to follow. I also think it should be rated 18R because of the sex scenes.

User review rating: 0 April 07, 2008

good fun movie . old school if you will .

User review rating: 0 April 02, 2008

it was not bad but it could be beter

User review rating: 0 March 29, 2008

Awesome film, worth the money spent

User review rating: 0 March 28, 2008

Good movie!

User review rating: 0 March 28, 2008

SB rated R. Could have been a great movie.

User review rating: 0 March 28, 2008

I read the ratings and comments, and watched the trailer too. I thought I was watching the wrong movie at times. Too much gross detail of brothel life. I like suspense and action, not pornographic trash.

User review rating: 0 March 27, 2008

Don't waste your time and money with 10 000 b.c The Bank Job kicks.

User review rating: 0 March 26, 2008

If you want to be carried away for a couple of hours, this is the one for you. A great story wonderfully told and performed by talented people in all parts of the production. We need more movies of this calibre.

User review rating: 0 March 25, 2008

One of those sleepers that prove to be a real gem. No hype just great entertainment. Eat your heart out Hollywood.

User review rating: 0 March 22, 2008

Non-stop, edge-of-your-seat movie! Nothing like the Hollywood formula - this movie is simply great!

User review rating: 0 March 22, 2008

Great Movie It is Worth SEEING!

User review rating: 0 March 21, 2008

Went in with low expectations, came out very impressed. Definitely worth the coin.

User review rating: 0 March 21, 2008

Very entertaining "Heist" movie.Well acted and certainly worth the admission price.Much better than any of the "Ocean's "flicks.No overpaid Hollywood stars and quite realistic.Very enjoyable!

User review rating: 0 March 21, 2008

A class movie. It will capture you.

User review rating: 0 March 20, 2008

Great thriller. Great script, acting and directing.

User review rating: 0 March 16, 2008

Excellent Movie! Was alot better than I expected! Well worth seeing!

User review rating: 0 March 15, 2008

Bit slow at first, but overall it was a great movie with lots of action and suspence! A definite 5-star thriller!

User review rating: 0 March 14, 2008

great movie! fabulous cast a must see!!

User review rating: 0 March 14, 2008

Great flic...best movie I have seen all year. Good performances, fast pace, well written. Go see this movie!

User review rating: 0 March 13, 2008

An excellent movie for its genre. I really thought the movie was going to be something quite different, but thoroughly enjoyed what it was.

User review rating: 0 March 10, 2008

This movie deserves a best film award.The acting was exceptional and by the sounds the audience in the theatre were making they seamed to have enjoyed themselves.

User review rating: 0 March 10, 2008

Amazing, excellent, brilliant, fantastic, if you want to see a truly great movie, go see this, its a 5 Star Crime Movie, that sits on the top of its class with other great genre movies like Snatch, Lock Stock and 2 Smoking Barrels and even the Italian Job.

User review rating: 0 March 10, 2008

really well made little film, good acting and plot, excellent story, a crime caper that goes wrong, worth seeing for sure.

User review rating: 0 March 07, 2008

Great

Change Location