The Banger Sisters

Thank you for rating this movie!

The Banger Sisters Movie Poster

4.35 / 5

User rating: 4.35

Based on 6112 votes and 20 reviews


  • User rating: 4.35 82.77%
  • User rating: 4.35 0.82%
  • User rating: 4.35 0.43%
  • User rating: 4.35 0.65%
  • User rating: 4.35 15.34%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 20 of 20

User review rating: 0 November 24, 2002

you have to be over 30 to enjoy this and it was cute just cute

User review rating: 0 October 20, 2002

Any movie that makes me laugh out loud is #1 in my book. A true "feel good" movie! How can you go wrong with Goldie Hawn and Susan Sarandon.

User review rating: 0 October 12, 2002

This movie reminded me of people I do know. I thought it was very funny, and the actors were great!

User review rating: 0 October 11, 2002

My mother and I went to see this movie together and we both had a great time, although I had to cover up my mother`s eyes from some of the scenes.

User review rating: 0 October 10, 2002

We could have done without the body shots of Goldie Hawn.

User review rating: 0 October 05, 2002

It sucked!

User review rating: 0 October 05, 2002

a movie that you can relate to. Great

User review rating: 0 October 01, 2002

A blast.. I felt very much at home! It`s a chick flick, but it was well done, the similarities were phenomenal those baby boomers out there will relate well to this one. ..

User review rating: 0 September 29, 2002

The Banger Sisters remind us of how life use to be, what it has become and where we are. Amazingly funny and right on.

User review rating: 0 September 29, 2002

Not an intensely intelligent movie, but so what? It was funny, daring, and dealt with, or perhaps aimed at the aging population of Baby Boomer misfits now trying their hand at raising teen-agers of their own. This was a funny movie and one, perhaps, suited for the `me` generation to watch and get a clue...

User review rating: 0 September 29, 2002

Extremely honest and funny!

User review rating: 0 September 28, 2002

Lots of laughs!

User review rating: 0 September 24, 2002

Goldie Hawn and Susan Sarandon are full out babes!

User review rating: 0 September 23, 2002

super funny movie goldie hawn is so funny.

User review rating: 0 September 23, 2002

A cheapy Tuesday flick. They could have done better!

User review rating: 0 September 22, 2002

The Banger sisters ROCKED!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 September 22, 2002

Simply the best!!!!This movie is way up there with My Big Fat Greek Wedding, and all the other smash comedies that came out over the summer!

User review rating: 0 September 22, 2002

I thought that this movie was a blast. It was so funny that I couldn`t stop laughing, it deserves the stars that it gets... go and see it... it`s well worth it to see with a friend.

User review rating: 0 September 21, 2002

bad....very bad (they were sooooo stupid)

User review rating: 0 September 21, 2002

comment Very cute,& Sassy,loads of giggles.

Change Location