The Baby Formula

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.00 / 5

User rating: 3

Based on 244 votes and 19 reviews


  • User rating: 3 36.51%
  • User rating: 3 11.11%
  • User rating: 3 7.14%
  • User rating: 3 6.35%
  • User rating: 3 38.89%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 19 of 19

User review rating: 5 July 24, 2011

Whoever wrote this, you know how to make a good arctile.

User review rating: 5 January 28, 2010

Loved the movie and the cast!

User review rating: 5 January 14, 2010

This is a fun look at some looming issues handled with an appropriate amount of tongue in cheek.

User review rating: 3 January 14, 2010

poignant and very funny. The two lead actresses are great...so true to life.

User review rating: 5 January 13, 2010

quirky, funny, moving, wonderful acting.

User review rating: 5 January 12, 2010

so good

User review rating: 5 January 11, 2010

Five-star fabulous!

User review rating: 5 January 10, 2010

A refreshing take on the parenting dilemma, as well as an original perspective on families!! A definite addition to my dvd collection! One of my favorite films of 2008!

User review rating: 4 January 10, 2010

It's a very fun flick! The gals are so real and the story is wonderfully uplifting.

User review rating: 5 January 10, 2010

After seeing this movie, I want to have kids right away!

User review rating: 1 January 09, 2010

atroceous

User review rating: 4 January 08, 2010

It takes a while to get into it, because tof the faux documentary aspect but once you connect with the story, it's fabulous.

User review rating: 5 January 07, 2010

This is a funny movie, but has a serious side as well. Very interesting - I enjoyed it!

User review rating: 5 January 07, 2010

I have seen this movie and it is a perfect example of fresh, creative, enjoyable independent cinema. I truly laughed and I truly cried. I highly recommend it.

User review rating: 5 January 07, 2010

Baby Formula is a GEM and completely hilarious!! People all round me were killing themselves laughing. Original story-telling style and cast brilliantly balanced the comedic and very moving family scenes. Bravo!!

User review rating: 0 January 07, 2010

I laughed, I cried - I bought the movie! Great Cast!!!

User review rating: 5 January 06, 2010

I didn't expect to love this movie as much as I did - great balance of humour, poignant moments and loads of fun. This is a dvd I'd DEFINITELY buy to watch with pals.

User review rating: 5 January 05, 2010

Supremely entertaining and original. I absolutely adore this movie!

User review rating: 0 June 24, 2009

Great Movie! Maple Pictures is doing great job!

Change Location