The Ant Bully

Thank you for rating this movie!

The Ant Bully Movie Poster

3.66 / 5

User rating: 3.66

Based on 2246 votes and 144 reviews


  • User rating: 3.66 21.07%
  • User rating: 3.66 38.10%
  • User rating: 3.66 31.51%
  • User rating: 3.66 4.14%
  • User rating: 3.66 5.17%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 144

User review rating: 4 November 11, 2012

It's good! But did you know ants never sleep. well the ants slept in that movie.

User review rating: 0 February 10, 2008

It Was Excellent

User review rating: 0 November 09, 2006

it was ok.

User review rating: 0 October 25, 2006

watched it at the imax, whole family loved it!!:)

User review rating: 0 September 11, 2006

IT IS VERY CUTE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 September 11, 2006

worth buying for future grandkids

User review rating: 0 September 11, 2006

Cute

User review rating: 0 September 03, 2006

Its was alright, but it cannot contend with movies like Madagascar, Shrek and Cars

User review rating: 0 August 31, 2006

Great family movie with good lessons for children!

User review rating: 0 August 30, 2006

Great moving for the whole family!

User review rating: 0 August 30, 2006

Excellent entertainment for kids - great animation.

User review rating: 0 August 30, 2006

super

User review rating: 0 August 29, 2006

it was a pretty good movie, I hope theres a part II.

User review rating: 0 August 29, 2006

One of the best animations of the year

User review rating: 0 August 28, 2006

The movie was a true work of modern art. Thaks to all that help put thease out for the kids.

User review rating: 0 August 28, 2006

Great kids movie, and very entertaining for adults. 3D effects were fantastic, would definitely see it again.

User review rating: 0 August 27, 2006

I thought it was A okay

User review rating: 0 August 27, 2006

A good family friendly movie

User review rating: 0 August 27, 2006

entertaining with a good message, funny and visually pleasing

User review rating: 0 August 27, 2006

funny

User review rating: 0 August 26, 2006

Great movie.

User review rating: 0 August 26, 2006

A good movie for the whole family.

User review rating: 0 August 26, 2006

I took my 4 year old son to this movie and he loved it. He was a little scared of the bully at first but then he understood who he was after he was shrunk and he helped the ants and his friends at the end against the big bully! A good eye opener for those who are bullied by others. Congrats to the producers of this film!!

User review rating: 0 August 26, 2006

it was ok, didn`t really capture my attention but great for kids

User review rating: 0 August 26, 2006

good entertainment for young children

User review rating: 0 August 25, 2006

I found it very good, enjoyable and well worth a trip to the box office. Definitely a movie for all ages.

User review rating: 0 August 25, 2006

My 3 year old daughter loved it, the first movie she sat through!! Thank you for making it!!!

User review rating: 0 August 25, 2006

great for kids.

User review rating: 0 August 25, 2006

my son learned a great lesson of compassion for others. This was an excellent kids movie.

User review rating: 0 August 25, 2006

My son and I thought it was okay.

User review rating: 0 August 25, 2006

good for kids

User review rating: 0 August 25, 2006

Kids loved it, Some amusing bits for me.

User review rating: 0 August 25, 2006

It was a good movie for the whole family to see

User review rating: 0 August 25, 2006

It was okay - I liked the plot, and the animation was excellent, but I won`t buy it when it comes out on DVD.

User review rating: 0 August 25, 2006

I thought the movie was really well made, with a host of famous voices.

User review rating: 0 August 25, 2006

quite a different concept and not as like Antz as i thought that it would be

User review rating: 0 August 25, 2006

I thought the movie was GREAT how wonderful to finally see Julia Roberts do an animated film. The cast was great the animation and the premis were well thought out. It`s one of the best I`ve seen and the comedy was even better!

User review rating: 0 August 25, 2006

full hearted and fresh just as good as antz

User review rating: 0 August 24, 2006

Is was quite boring with a couple funny spots. Some of the humor was inappropriate.

User review rating: 0 August 24, 2006

Too much bully,not enough ants.

User review rating: 0 August 24, 2006

It was a fantastic movie. I loved nearly every part of it, especially Zok...not to mention I heart Nicholas Cage!!!

User review rating: 0 August 23, 2006

it was a great movie hilarious great story very fun for the family and gave us lots of laughs it had great animation it is an awsome movie!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 August 23, 2006

good family movie.kept the interest of my 4 year old as well as my 8 year old. not to serious, just a good time.

User review rating: 0 August 22, 2006

It was Hilarious!

User review rating: 0 August 22, 2006

Cute- family movie

User review rating: 0 August 21, 2006

It was OK.

User review rating: 0 August 19, 2006

fun to watch.

User review rating: 0 August 19, 2006

good family fun

User review rating: 0 August 18, 2006

très belle scènes

User review rating: 0 August 18, 2006

Terrific movie with a wonderful message for your kids.

Change Location