The Adventure Club

Thank you for rating this movie!

The Adventure Club Movie Poster

4.31 / 5

User rating: 4.31

Based on 26 votes and 11 reviews


  • User rating: 4.31 53.85%
  • User rating: 4.31 38.46%
  • User rating: 4.31 0.00%
  • User rating: 4.31 0.00%
  • User rating: 4.31 7.69%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 11 of 11

User review rating: 5 February 09, 2017

Great family movie. Both my kids loved it, 12 and 6. They have now watched it a few times.

User review rating: 5 February 09, 2017

I saw this at Cineplex and then I watched it on the plane and I'm going to get it on iTunes! I love movies where the story is about the kids. I already liked Jakob Davies and Dalila Bella but now I am also a fan of Sam Ashe Arnold. He is a perfect Ricky. I love their club house too. I want an Adventure club patch. See this movie!

User review rating: 4 February 05, 2017

Great family entertainment! My sons loved it. I loved the relationship between Ricky and his two best friends. Funny and genuine! Ricky renewed the importance of family and adventure that a lot of kids there days forget about. Hoping to see these talented young actors together again soon. Highly recommend this movie.

User review rating: 5 February 04, 2017

It was a fun and imaginative movie that is great for the whole family! My daughter is 7 and she's all about Adventure. It was by far her favourite movie this year!

User review rating: 5 February 04, 2017

From the youngest grandchild to the oldest grandparent, our whole family loved this movie. The kids worked so well together and are all very talented especially Sam Ashe Arnold I'm sure we will see more of him in the future!

User review rating: 4 February 04, 2017

Very family-friendly. Fun and funny movie. Love the performances. There's a hint of more to come at the end. ?!?!

User review rating: 4 January 22, 2017

Our whole family loved this movie! We didn't want it to end. The kids did an amazing job. Just a fun film with a family message. We hope to see more of the Adventure club!

User review rating: 4 January 11, 2017

This was a fun film and had a good message about friendship and family. Billy Zane and Kim Coates were great in their roles (not their usual stuff) and the kids did an awesome job! Hope there are more adventures!

User review rating: 4 October 29, 2016

Cute movie, great entertainment for a family evening. Sequel? Series?

User review rating: 5 October 12, 2016

Lots of fun! Great messages about family and friendship - and a fun plot with awesome performances from the kids and the adult cast!

User review rating: 1 October 08, 2016

Ew!

Change Location