The A-Team

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.85 / 5

User rating: 3.85

Based on 2367 votes and 628 reviews


  • User rating: 3.85 27.83%
  • User rating: 3.85 41.87%
  • User rating: 3.85 22.26%
  • User rating: 3.85 3.25%
  • User rating: 3.85 4.79%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 628

User review rating: 4 May 17, 2014

First A-TEAM feature remains one of the best, offering a meaty storyline and the spot-on casting of Neeson as B.A. Baracus among its chief virtues. This special Unrated Extended Cut means there's more A-TEAM to love than ever before, making it one of the "go to" favourites of super-adrenalized cinema. This isn't any old team; these guys are bigger, bolder, and more bad ass than any of the competition in the action arena -- they're the A-TEAM.

User review rating: 3 June 07, 2012

3 1/2 stars. ridiculous of course but good fun, lots of action and humour....by the way, brad cooper is smokin hot!!

User review rating: 5 March 15, 2011

I thoroughly enjoyed this movie. Lots of humour, action and great actors.

User review rating: 3 February 24, 2011

Lots of fun and action - good entertainmment.

User review rating: 3 January 19, 2011

Lots of fun and action-packed. Great entertainment.

User review rating: 3 January 14, 2011

Lots of thrills and lots of fun!!

User review rating: 3 January 01, 2011

a movie that was a lot of fun and entertaining

User review rating: 4 December 28, 2010

Funny with very good action, well chosen actors

User review rating: 3 December 15, 2010

Is this movie a bit cheesy? YES -but it's also a lot of fun and provides excellent, mindless entertainment.

User review rating: 3 December 14, 2010

This movie was all about fun and explosions - and it delivers.

User review rating: 0 November 15, 2010

Nah !!

User review rating: 4 September 24, 2010

Had some good laughs

User review rating: 4 September 23, 2010

nothing like the tv series i remember.this has action than all the action the series had for its entire run. don't see great success for the movie because it's so much 'been there, done that.'

User review rating: 3 September 23, 2010

The movie was okay and Liam Neeson did a great job as Hannibal! I also like the revamped Mr. T! However, I remember staying up at night as a child to watch the original A-Team and my two favorite characters - Face and Murdock - were not even close to the originals.

User review rating: 4 September 23, 2010

Decent acting and action. A bit over the top though

User review rating: 4 September 23, 2010

It was cheesy, but exciting. If you are looking to be entertained - watch this flick!

User review rating: 4 September 23, 2010

I loved it. I thought it was funny, and tons of action.

User review rating: 4 September 23, 2010

Entertaining and action packed... the movie doesnt take itself too seriously which makes it more fun to watch

User review rating: 5 September 23, 2010

Great story line, great action...loved it

User review rating: 4 September 23, 2010

Very entertaining. I was pleasantly surprised as I had low expectations going into the movie.

User review rating: 4 September 23, 2010

good movie!

User review rating: 4 September 22, 2010

Great Action with a lot of Laughs!

User review rating: 5 September 22, 2010

All out non stop action...being a fan of the series...this movie kept true to the series...specially with cameo appearances at the end of the movie!

User review rating: 3 September 22, 2010

Its a guy movie, if you like action movies it was well done. I personally dont care for huge explosions but overall it was okay.

User review rating: 3 September 21, 2010

Fun with guns. It was a good entertainment.

User review rating: 4 September 21, 2010

I really liked it!

User review rating: 1 September 19, 2010

not impressed

User review rating: 5 September 19, 2010

Best Action movie of the year!

User review rating: 4 September 19, 2010

great action with a fantastic cast. loved it!

User review rating: 4 September 19, 2010

Good action but lacked the chemistry.

User review rating: 4 September 17, 2010

really enjoed this!

User review rating: 4 September 17, 2010

I thought it was fun and quite entertaining.

User review rating: 5 September 16, 2010

Great action flick!

User review rating: 5 September 16, 2010

funny,serious ,amazing ,and explosive and thats all I got to say about that, Greaaaaaaaatttttttt Movie!!!!!!!

User review rating: 4 September 16, 2010

Good clean fun. Former fans will appreciate it. Loads of laughs and lots of bang!

User review rating: 5 September 15, 2010

awesome

User review rating: 5 September 13, 2010

good movie

User review rating: 3 September 13, 2010

It was good action but lacked story.

User review rating: 3 September 12, 2010

Should have been more like the TV show.

User review rating: 3 September 12, 2010

FUN! Great chemistry/comradeship - they guys made this a good buddy movie - action too - lots of action.

User review rating: 3 September 11, 2010

This movie was okay, with good action and some good laughs. However I was reminded why a-team should have stuck to the tv screens with its bad plot and cheesey acting!

User review rating: 5 September 10, 2010

The only movie I have ever seen where a tank is dropped out of a plane and rounds from the main gun are used to slow the tank's decent!! Very original.

User review rating: 4 September 09, 2010

Full of action, comedy, and all the stuff you need to see for this to meet expectations of the A-Team tv show fans! Especially Murdoch!! Awesome acting!

User review rating: 4 September 07, 2010

It was alot better then I was expecting for a hyped up, old school movie revamp. Got to love Murdoc.

User review rating: 2 September 07, 2010

This was something that we watched to pass the time in the 80s, but it's not going to cut it nowadays, when we need alot more to keep us entertained and thrilled.

User review rating: 4 September 06, 2010

Just like the original series, it has to be a little bit corny but follows the pattern great. Good entertainment but not a great movie, only good.

User review rating: 0 September 06, 2010

Very good cast and funny!! would recommend anyone to watch!!

User review rating: 5 September 06, 2010

this movie was epic...moved along at a great pace so i didnt have a chance to get bored ... a must see

User review rating: 4 September 04, 2010

i liked it ..moved along fast ..funny

User review rating: 4 September 04, 2010

lots of fun and action

Change Location