The 5th Wave

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.02 / 5

User rating: 3.02

Based on 104 votes and 27 reviews


  • User rating: 3.02 41.46%
  • User rating: 3.02 9.76%
  • User rating: 3.02 2.44%
  • User rating: 3.02 2.44%
  • User rating: 3.02 43.90%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 27 of 27

User review rating: 5 May 27, 2016

Action movie of the year! I left the theatre feeling I really knew these people.

User review rating: 3 May 26, 2016

I only give three stars for the effects, cool stuff to see but the movie trailer looked much better than it was. The story is stupid and it starts good and you wait for something better and it only gets worst.

User review rating: 5 February 27, 2016

love it

User review rating: 1 February 20, 2016

it looked good but It sucked and to much love in it you need more action and I was told it was a child movie well so childish if they happened to have sex and say the f**k word this movie was the worst The 2015 Fantastic Four was better then the crap

User review rating: 1 February 18, 2016

Everyone that's giving this movie 5 stars must be under 14. This is not good, don't bother sending your money to see it.

User review rating: 1 February 13, 2016

Whoever gives this childish movie 5 stars should be KO.

User review rating: 1 February 11, 2016

Really bad movie. Even at the cheap theater I felt I spent too much money. The aliens take over the world story line was poor. If the movie was trying to create a metaphorical message, that was lost also. I would advise to avoid this movie all together. What a stinker.

User review rating: 4 February 10, 2016

I enjoyed this movie it was different, plus evan was really hot!!!

User review rating: 0 February 06, 2016

Pathetic movie that had the potential to be good only to have so many unanswered pieces. Thank goodness for scene points!

User review rating: 5 February 06, 2016

Catch a Wave and this spectacular motion picture.

User review rating: 1 February 05, 2016

I laughed at how terrible this was.

User review rating: 4 February 03, 2016

I did enjoy this. It was very interesting how they used the different waves to thin the herd. There are a couple teenage angst moments, though I feel that it wasn't overly draining. Good movie all around. I would recommend seeing it.

User review rating: 3 January 31, 2016

I was abit disappointed as the story didn't have a lot of substance overall. This movie is aimed at teenagers. Wait for this one to come out on DVD.

User review rating: 5 January 31, 2016

Amazing

User review rating: 5 January 31, 2016

Greatest thing ever

User review rating: 1 January 29, 2016

Just go see the finest hour people. It's 100x's better and isn't a child movie.

User review rating: 1 January 29, 2016

Another terrible kid movie... :/

User review rating: 5 January 28, 2016

The best movie of the year.

User review rating: 1 January 28, 2016

Script was very weak and it was more of a CW teen show.

User review rating: 1 January 27, 2016

Child movie.

User review rating: 1 January 24, 2016

This is defintly a teen movie. Poor acting, poor producing, and poor writing! Enough said

User review rating: 1 January 24, 2016

talk about a slow movie and it took its story line from other movies it is crap

User review rating: 1 January 24, 2016

A worthless pile of cow dung.

User review rating: 5 January 24, 2016

Beyond awesome!

User review rating: 5 January 24, 2016

I gave it 5 stars for entertainment value. It's pure Hollywood but heck Justin Trudeau is pure Hollywood also and people are fickle over him...

User review rating: 4 January 23, 2016

Chloe the main actress was very impressive in her performance for such a young actress. The movie was entertaining and kept you interested with lots of action and special effects.

User review rating: 4 January 23, 2016

I enjoyed the movie and my husband thought it so-so. Some good special effects.

Change Location