Terminator Salvation

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.03 / 5

User rating: 4.03

Based on 2991 votes and 245 reviews


  • User rating: 4.03 58.29%
  • User rating: 4.03 13.01%
  • User rating: 4.03 12.24%
  • User rating: 4.03 6.79%
  • User rating: 4.03 9.68%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 245

User review rating: 0 June 02, 2010

Best of all terminator movies! Sam worthington did terrific as Marcus Wright!

User review rating: 5 April 03, 2010

The best terminator movie among all!

User review rating: 5 March 27, 2010

I really enjoy all things Terminator so I went into the movie expecting entertaining terminator fun and I found it! The story was not what I was looking for in #4 but it was fun. Lots of action and the cheesy lines made me smile.

User review rating: 1 February 21, 2010

Poor story and action. No acting skills required for Bale...

User review rating: 4 February 01, 2010

Good! worth the money.

User review rating: 4 January 14, 2010

not bad

User review rating: 2 December 27, 2009

Really, not the greatest movie. Save your money and try something different.

User review rating: 4 December 25, 2009

Good Movie

User review rating: 1 December 07, 2009

Who can follow the time line through out all of the terminators.First hes sent back from the future then in the future blah blah blah.They shoud have named this movie something else doesnt deserve the "Terminator" title. And what was with the crappy "CG" arnie he looked like craP.

User review rating: 0 August 14, 2009

Great action scenes but poor story development. the dialogue was like a third gradeers book report. The ending was pretty lame too. They are in terminator central and they can send only one freaking terminator after John?

User review rating: 0 August 11, 2009

umm yah not the greatest and transformers was about a trillion times better

User review rating: 0 July 19, 2009

it was pretty good it was scary lol it was funny

User review rating: 0 July 18, 2009

Christian Bale wasn't right actor for this movie,sorry to say that,and also this movie was to slow and crowded.

User review rating: 0 July 16, 2009

The best Terminator of them all! Arnold Who???

User review rating: 0 July 16, 2009

This was a very good film and surely lived up to the level of action from its predecessors and was a very entertaining movie. The dialogue could've used a bit more work but overall, I thoroughly enjoyed it- 4/5 stars

User review rating: 0 July 06, 2009

Enjoyed the movie for the most part. Didn't seem like the humans should still be alive though, the machines were so dominant. They show a factory where they're building thousands of the robots but you don't see the terminators attack in groups. At least give the humans EM Pulse weapons to disable/capture terminators - that would actually make it seem like the humans could win. Do that and I would give this 5 stars.

User review rating: 0 July 01, 2009

Moon Bloodgood hot and sexy !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 June 25, 2009

Way better than the crappy Transformers if you ask me!

User review rating: 0 June 24, 2009

great movie!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 June 23, 2009

Best out of the series. :)

User review rating: 0 June 22, 2009

Great movie. Don't listen to the bad reviews.

User review rating: 0 June 22, 2009

So, so good. Did not dissapoint. TR

User review rating: 0 June 20, 2009

Unlike Star Trek, this movie has a nearly flawless story line.

User review rating: 0 June 20, 2009

This was one of the biggest dissapointments i have ever had in a movie,i just hope Transformers will be done better.DONT WASTE YOUR MONEY.

User review rating: 0 June 20, 2009

great movie!!!

User review rating: 0 June 19, 2009

best movie Ive seen

User review rating: 0 June 19, 2009

Not bad, certainly not great. Timelines were shady. Very well done with the CGI on Arnold...almost got fooled into thinking it was him for a sec. I gauge movies based on whether I would own it, I wont own this one. Will watch it if it comes out on TV though.

User review rating: 0 June 16, 2009

Not as good as Judgement Day, but still a great movie.

User review rating: 0 June 16, 2009

Did not like the acting story was bad all earlyer terminator movies were better.

User review rating: 0 June 14, 2009

Better than I expected. Overall entertaining.

User review rating: 0 June 14, 2009

Very good special effects and CGI. But just a poorly done movie topped off by lousy acting by Christian (I'm the best actor in the world) Bale. His acting almost reaches the lowest poor levels of Nicholas Cage. In any event, poorly done effort. Can't move at night because the robots have Infrared. So they just light big fires all over the place and sit out in the open. When shooting at robots the humans hit them every time but when shooting at robot guy and pilot girl everyone misses, every time. Never mind all the explosions and fires the robots can't seem to notice. And we're supposed to believe that a robot whose job it is to kill John Connor is just going to throw him around for a while

User review rating: 0 June 13, 2009

MAJOR DISAPOINTMENT. Christian Bale was not convincing and the terminators never really scared us. This move sucked big time.

User review rating: 0 June 10, 2009

Great action Movie

User review rating: 0 June 09, 2009

What a huge disappointment. I’ve been waiting for this movie for a year and this piece crap is what they delivered. I should have known better when they announced Mc G was directing. I’m very ticked off!

User review rating: 0 June 09, 2009

IT WAS FANTASTIC

User review rating: 0 June 09, 2009

This was the BEST of the Terminator movie next to the first one. It was action packed and Christain Bale does not disappoint. I would love to see it again. SEE IT ... IF YOU WANT TO LIVE!!!

User review rating: 0 June 08, 2009

simply put it was another terminator movie for the sake of making one....nothing was resolved, for terminators they only attacked one at a time, didnt seem to attack the human bases very often.. and not a very good story. T2 still is the best one thus far.

User review rating: 0 June 07, 2009

Maybe 2.5 Christian Bale's performance - lacking; storyline - lacking; action - lacking; believability - lacking; the chronicles TV series is better.....but Arnold excellent......expected way more from the hype ...sleeper

User review rating: 0 June 07, 2009

awesome well done

User review rating: 0 June 07, 2009

for all the hype, i expected a better film ...hard to say that it is bad, but can't really say there's anything to distinguish this one. pretty leaden through and through, a definite rental.

User review rating: 0 June 07, 2009

too serious....

User review rating: 0 June 06, 2009

This movie is crazy amazing i give it 5000 stars if i could

User review rating: 0 June 06, 2009

i thought the movie was just amazing. It was just the way i thought the final battle was going to be. I would for sure go and see the movie agai.

User review rating: 0 June 06, 2009

75/100! TERMINATOR: SALVATION is the best movie sequel since U.S. MARSHALS!!!

User review rating: 0 June 06, 2009

Movie was great, followed the true storyline.

User review rating: 0 June 05, 2009

In 2018, the world is dominated by no more than 20 machines. I Robot has more than that! LOL.

User review rating: 0 June 05, 2009

Boring and predictable, except for some parts that were just so stupid they were ridiculous.

User review rating: 0 June 05, 2009

Absolutely terrible. Horrible soap-opera type of script; if the writers watched the first two movies at all it must have been with the sound off. The action wasn't even satisfying. Just watch the first two movies and forget this one and the third one ever existed.

User review rating: 0 June 03, 2009

Wish there were more scenes with the "machines", and not so much focus on the humans. Still worth a watch though!

User review rating: 0 June 02, 2009

Much better than Terminator 3 for sure. I loved the action and really liked the CGI Arnold, it was well done. It lacked the plot of the first 2 films but it lacked the predictability of the third film too. It's very enjoyable for action fans, but I did miss the characters, dialog and commentary on humanity the first 2 films had, especially the second.

Change Location