Terminator 3: Rise Of The Machines

Thank you for rating this movie!

Terminator 3: Rise Of The Machines Movie Poster

4.41 / 5

User rating: 4.41

Based on 17992 votes and 241 reviews


  • User rating: 4.41 82.29%
  • User rating: 4.41 3.00%
  • User rating: 4.41 1.24%
  • User rating: 4.41 0.65%
  • User rating: 4.41 12.81%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 241

User review rating: 5 November 17, 2014

T3 rocks! It's the best "Terminator" ever!

User review rating: 5 November 16, 2014

A new high for the series!

User review rating: 0 November 16, 2014

Good flick!!!!

User review rating: 5 December 21, 2009

One of the all-time greats.

User review rating: 0 May 28, 2009

You can't go wrong with this one.

User review rating: 0 May 20, 2009

This latest Terminator is the best yet.

User review rating: 0 July 02, 2008

gun shooter sick awesome

User review rating: 0 April 06, 2008

Overall, its pretty good and has lots of action and a cool car-chase scene! Nothing compared to T2..3 stars

User review rating: 0 October 22, 2006

This movie was a little bit too short. It should have been at least 2 1/2 hours long, buti t still had some good action scenes. 4/5 stars. Lets hope that T4 is better in 2008.

User review rating: 0 August 20, 2005

very good

User review rating: 0 October 18, 2004

This movie is brilliant and lot of fun but it`s not as good as Terminator 2: Judgement Day.

User review rating: 0 August 18, 2004

not as good as T2 but still brill Kristana loken made it. She was excellent

User review rating: 0 July 06, 2004

i thought that t3 was an excellent movie comming from somone who does not like action. i think that over analyzing and trying to compare t2 and t3 is a usless waist of time better spent watching the actual movies. i also think that nick stahl did a good job adapting the character of john conner into a much more grounded adult.

User review rating: 0 April 10, 2004

T2 was much better

User review rating: 0 March 23, 2004

My critique on the film "Terminator 3:Rise of the Machines", was spectacular. I am the type of person who enjoys scientific fictional movies, and this one, was magnificent. I wish Warner Bros. would come out with a 4th movie.(If they are not)...

User review rating: 0 February 12, 2004

wasnt bad 2nd was better anyone with a brain could see that

User review rating: 0 January 04, 2004

T2 was much better than T3 but i gonna watch T4 it is conformd to come

User review rating: 0 January 02, 2004

I thought the second one was amazing. this one was ok. 2 stars.

User review rating: 0 December 26, 2003

One of the greatest movies ever made.

User review rating: 0 December 17, 2003

THIS MOVIE ROCKED IT WAS THE BEST

User review rating: 0 December 14, 2003

It was a pretty good movie. It was a bit ridiculous, but the threat of computer domination remains a threat for the future. Well done,7.5/10

User review rating: 0 December 03, 2003

KOOL MOVIE

User review rating: 0 November 15, 2003

it was the graetest termenator yet and im wondering what will they do if they make another one it will not be the same without arnold shorsenagor

User review rating: 0 November 14, 2003

Lots of action and more `real` dialog.

User review rating: 0 November 12, 2003

Thumbs up for the action and the hot terminator chik and her bag of tricks, but I felt a bit ripped off at the end when I saw the movie ended at the start of the war. Now lets see a T 4 .

User review rating: 0 November 08, 2003

It was a TAD cheesy and slightly corny however from the time I sat down in the theatre until it was done the action was non-stop! That is why i think this movie is an awesome must-see!

User review rating: 0 October 27, 2003

didn`t measure up to the hype but I was still impressed

User review rating: 0 October 23, 2003

it is cool!

User review rating: 0 October 13, 2003

IF THIS WAS ARONLD`S LAST MOVIE THEN HE WENT OUT ON GOOD TERMS. T3 WAS A GREAT ACTION PACKED THRILL RIDE!! AND HAS A GREAT ENDING TO IT!! BEST MOVIE OF THE YEAR SO FAR!-JOHNSTON ***** 5 STARS

User review rating: 0 October 03, 2003

i thought it was okey as far as another sequel goes ... id say 3.5 out of 5 stars ... also the bad girl terminator is amazingly beautyful she gets a 10 plus ...

User review rating: 0 September 29, 2003

All I can say about this movie is: PATHETIC!!!!! Arnold did this movie for the paycheck, that is it. Rent it don`t buy it.

User review rating: 0 September 26, 2003

It is better than T1 but not as good as T2. Why? Because James Cameron was not there. You can`t blame T3 or Arnold for that. You can only blame Mr. Cameron. Why didn`t he come back. Shame on him not on others. Also, with T3, you had to somehow make a transition from pre-Judgment Day era to post era. This wasn`t that easy I think. I think this movie got it the best it could be done. Congratulation.

User review rating: 0 August 31, 2003

An overly contrived rip off of James Cameron`s imaginative work, this movie is still very entertaining. Very few of the elements that made T2 such a masterpiece were brought into this project. Think of the strong characters John Connors, Sarah Connors & the T-1000 in T2. Unfortunately, the current cast doesn`t measure up. The grown up John loses much of the edginess he had as a 13-year-old. The new girl brings nothing to the table other than being John`s love interest, and the female terminator is not nearly as creative as the T-1000 played by Robert Patrick. Arnold is still great, as always. The real stars of the show are the special effects

User review rating: 0 August 28, 2003

I love the gag "talk to the hand" and Nick made the best " reluctant leader " picture.I think he will try his best for the next episode.Can`t wait to see how John save the world in T4,T5....and TForever.....

User review rating: 0 August 27, 2003

Lame, lame, lame!!!!!!!!!!!! This is just a mediocre re-hash of the previous episodes, which were great!

User review rating: 0 August 27, 2003

it`s pretty cool, but i think most of the content is similar to the T2, no as good as T@

User review rating: 0 August 25, 2003

I smell a T4...

User review rating: 0 August 24, 2003

Terminator 3 is the best movie ever. Non stop action combined with its great story line just makes is so good. only one word can describe this movie... EXCELLENT

User review rating: 0 August 22, 2003

too much violence

User review rating: 0 August 17, 2003

terminator rocks!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 August 16, 2003

I think t3 was excellent. Nick Stahl is a great actor as well as Claire Danes. Its one f the greatest movies a have ever seen. Come on for t4!!!!

User review rating: 0 August 15, 2003

I think many people downrate this movie because of their high expectations from T2. This movie is excellent and there is action from start to end. The first thing you know it is already the end. The play is excellent!

User review rating: 0 August 14, 2003

This movie, was sooo bad, it made Wayne`s World look like a documentary....

User review rating: 0 August 14, 2003

good><

User review rating: 0 August 12, 2003

I think it was one the worst movies ever produced. The story was clearly a knock-off from terminator 2. Johnathan Mostow tried to live up to Cameron but failed greatly. He choose really cheezy locations and the actors performances were really poorly done. I was really disapointed with the film since the 2nd was such a great movie. What a waste of time and money, i wish i could get my $13.00 back.

User review rating: 0 August 11, 2003

It was alright, but not much happened in terms of storyline. It was almost like half a movie. This movie should have also had a longer scene of the humans versus the robots in the future.

User review rating: 0 August 06, 2003

It`s simply a superb summer blockbuster! A theatre must-see! The action scenes are gold, and there is a greater depth to the story than its predecessors. Plus the ending is unexpected, but great~!

User review rating: 0 August 05, 2003

Really Cool move, Go to it or you will regret it.!!! Really good

User review rating: 0 August 05, 2003

didn`t like it

User review rating: 0 August 02, 2003

It was great. You go to see this flick not so much for the acting (come on it is Arnie!) but the action! I believe it is one of the best terminators!!!!

Change Location