Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Out of the Shadows

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.57 / 5

User rating: 4.57

Based on 1832 votes and 83 reviews


  • User rating: 4.57 65.45%
  • User rating: 4.57 30.55%
  • User rating: 4.57 1.45%
  • User rating: 4.57 0.36%
  • User rating: 4.57 2.18%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 83

User review rating: 1 September 25, 2016

This was a terrible rebirth of the terrible cartoon series. The introduction of Bebop an Rocksteady was bad enough, but then to bring in Commander Krang, was a whole new level of stupid! They need to make the darker original comic books into film not this dumbed down children's crap version!

User review rating: 5 August 10, 2016

It was such a good movie. I will definitely see it again. I liked the introduction of the Kraang.

User review rating: 0 August 06, 2016

Great movie, really fun movie to watch with the family. Great movie if your a fan of the original cartoon series.

User review rating: 0 August 04, 2016

Was good, can't wait for the next one!

User review rating: 4 July 19, 2016

If you like the ninja turtles, you will like this. not as good as the first, but still good movie.

User review rating: 0 July 16, 2016

This movie was a lot of fun I really enjoy it!

User review rating: 4 July 16, 2016

It's a great movie, loved it, #1 on my list.

User review rating: 4 July 15, 2016

My boys loved this movie!!!!

User review rating: 4 July 12, 2016

I felt it was a good kids movie

User review rating: 4 July 10, 2016

AWESOME POPCORN MOVIE

User review rating: 5 July 10, 2016

MEGAN FOX IS BEAUTIFUL AND HOT

User review rating: 5 July 06, 2016

This movie was funny and fantastic

User review rating: 0 July 04, 2016

It was awesome, awesome, and even more awesome.

User review rating: 5 July 03, 2016

Really Really Good Film

User review rating: 4 July 02, 2016

COWABUNGA!!!!

User review rating: 0 June 29, 2016

Super good movie, loved all the old characters and the memories they brought back.

User review rating: 5 June 26, 2016

See it with someone you love.

User review rating: 4 June 25, 2016

Very good movie would watch again

User review rating: 5 June 24, 2016

I love ninja turtle!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 June 22, 2016

GREAT MOVIE!! I really enjoyed the characters, the plot, and the graphics!! I grew up watching the original Ninja Turtles and I love how they personalized the Turtles! Two thumbs WAY up!! COWABUNGA DUDE!!

User review rating: 5 June 20, 2016

I AM A BIG FAN OF MEGAN FOX

User review rating: 0 June 18, 2016

Enjoyed watching it with the kids.

User review rating: 4 June 18, 2016

This is my favorite movie because I love Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles.

User review rating: 5 June 18, 2016

TMNT out of the shadows was an awesome movie to take your kids and even yourself if you grew up watching the turtles. funny action and entertaining to watch. I differently recommend

User review rating: 5 June 17, 2016

ONE WORD COWABUNGA !!!!!

User review rating: 0 June 17, 2016

Just loved the acting and the action, did a better job than the first one.

User review rating: 5 June 16, 2016

A major motion picture event.

User review rating: 0 June 15, 2016

Great fun and a popcorn movie.

User review rating: 0 June 15, 2016

WOW

User review rating: 5 June 15, 2016

It's amazing.

User review rating: 4 June 15, 2016

It was a lot of fun!

User review rating: 5 June 14, 2016

MEGAN FOX SOOOOOOOOOOOOO AWESOME

User review rating: 0 June 13, 2016

I loved this movie!!!! I t was soooooooooooooo cool!!! You must go see it! I recommend it!

User review rating: 0 June 13, 2016

Great movie, I would totally watch it again!

User review rating: 0 June 13, 2016

This movie was so awesome I have to go see it again and again

User review rating: 0 June 13, 2016

COOL

User review rating: 5 June 12, 2016

I loved it! It was great movie. Fun and enjoyable, if you like the ninja turtles you'll like it.

User review rating: 5 June 12, 2016

Will there be an unrated extended edition?

User review rating: 1 June 11, 2016

Sorry. All of it was horrible. Not even kids could get into it. One fist fight after another. The turtles didn't take a risk to turn human to save the planet and turn back to turtles. It was difficult to watch the actors hunched over in those horrible ill fitting suits. The story relies too heavily on fist fights. Blah.

User review rating: 4 June 11, 2016

One of my favorites growing up. Cowabunga dude!

User review rating: 4 June 11, 2016

Cowabunga, says it all!

User review rating: 5 June 11, 2016

The most literate of The Turtles films.

User review rating: 4 June 10, 2016

AWESOME MOVIE! 4 STARS!

User review rating: 0 June 10, 2016

SO COOOOOOOOOOOOOL

User review rating: 0 June 10, 2016

I am a fan of TEENAGE MUTANT NINJA TURTLES and COWABUNGA DUDE!!!!!!! TOTALLY AWESOME!!!!!!!

User review rating: 5 June 10, 2016

Loved this movie.... Megan did a great job as April O'Neil.

User review rating: 0 June 10, 2016

It was awesome so much action.

User review rating: 0 June 09, 2016

Great action flick. Go see it.

User review rating: 0 June 09, 2016

I really enjoyed this movie!!

User review rating: 4 June 09, 2016

Took my grandchildren to see this movie. Hilarious and action packed.

Change Location