Team America: World Police

Thank you for rating this movie!

Team America: World Police Movie Poster

3.96 / 5

User rating: 3.96

Based on 21325 votes and 173 reviews


  • User rating: 3.96 71.27%
  • User rating: 3.96 2.96%
  • User rating: 3.96 0.75%
  • User rating: 3.96 0.28%
  • User rating: 3.96 24.74%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 173

User review rating: 0 July 23, 2007

Definitally L.O.L Funny. Excellent storyline,charecters,and effects. 5/5. One of the best movies of thev year! EASILY the funniest.

User review rating: 0 June 27, 2006

very good movie,itll surely make u laff at some scenes,and it has a nice story,and is soooo offensive with its sex scene(very,very vulgar!) and theres a few other vulgar scenes, definatally not for children!! way tooo much language, violence,adult humor,and sexual content and a few gross scenes,but other than that,its a great movie~!

User review rating: 0 May 03, 2006

halarious!!!i could`nt stop laughing,especially with king jong el,this movie is a must-see,its not just a comedy,it has a good story,good action,it was more than a comedy,way more than a comedy!!! very vulgar,tho

User review rating: 0 September 02, 2005

Greatest Movie ever

User review rating: 0 July 27, 2005

It is the funtiest movie I ever seen. If you like funny then you will like this.`

User review rating: 0 June 08, 2005

team america ROKS!

User review rating: 0 May 26, 2005

"Il put a Jihad on you too" said by Gary when he was exploiting the terroists in cairo. IT WAS SO FUNNY! THIS MOVIE IS JUST HILARIOUS! I ALMOST JUST DIED LAUGHING! EXPLOSIONS AND ACTION NEVER STOPS, AS FROM MOOD CHANGES TO SOBER TO JUST PLAIN SEXY! ITS A MUST SEE IF YOU ARE A FAN OF TREY PARKER AND MATT STONE! (south park fans)

User review rating: 0 May 22, 2005

So stupid but so funny. The puppet sex-scene was hilarious. The commentary on America`s might is right policy to "protect" the world comes out loud and clear in this one too. If you want South Park meets Thunderbirds which then meets Mission Impossible I think this will be as close as it ever gets!

User review rating: 0 May 18, 2005

If you like South Park and Trey and Matt`s brand of humor, you`ll love this movie! I laughed quite a few times during this movie and the marionettes and sets are quite amazing. I suggest you watch the DVD special features to really appreciate the work that goes into a production like this. I enjoyed it all the way through. It was fun!

User review rating: 0 May 17, 2005

THIS FILM IS RAW AND BAD!!! THE FUNNIEST MOVIE I`VE SEEN IN A LONG TIME!!!

User review rating: 0 May 17, 2005

Wow. Wow as in how stupid the storyline is. Its funny but the storyline was stupid, maybe they thought that the storyline was so stupid it would make us laugh at how stupid it really is. All they did was put a bunch of funny scenes in and a dumb story line and u get this. heres an example: funny scenes + crap + story line from ring 2 = Team American Garbage. well as u can see from this review, renting is probly not even an option.

User review rating: 0 May 14, 2005

Incredibly funny movie. After months have passed since I saw it in theaters, it is still possible the funniest movie I have ever seen. Nothing since this movie has received anywhere near the laughs Team America did. I was practically crying from laughter in the theater, and that has never happened to me before, or since. Absolutely hilarious film.

User review rating: 0 May 02, 2005

TEAM AMERICA:WORLD POLICE IS THE BEST COMEDY I`VE SEEN ALL YEAR!!! TREY PARKER TOOK A RISK THAT NOBODY ELSE WOULD!!! THIS FILM`S GOT ATTITUDE,POTTY MOUTH AND THE HARDEST LAUGH!!!

User review rating: 0 March 04, 2005

It was better than any comedy ever

User review rating: 0 March 01, 2005

This is the best movie ever created

User review rating: 0 March 01, 2005

almost died laughing

User review rating: 0 February 26, 2005

just plain Stupid. It was a waste of money

User review rating: 0 February 25, 2005

Absoulutely hiliarious. Foul mouthed but funny bring on the sequel.

User review rating: 0 February 22, 2005

worst movie ever.

User review rating: 0 February 21, 2005

Funny and a great social commentary.

User review rating: 0 February 07, 2005

VERY FUNNY!! A MUST SEE FOR SURE.

User review rating: 0 February 06, 2005

lame

User review rating: 0 February 01, 2005

Funniest movie ever with very possibly the greatest theme song ever

User review rating: 0 January 16, 2005

I enjoy all of Trey and Matt`s creations, I just can`t get enough of them! That`s why when I heard they were doing this film I was so excited and I had to see it. I loved it, I laughed until my innards hurt, and I can`t wait until it comes out on dvd!!

User review rating: 0 January 16, 2005

for all those who love southpark orgasmo canibal the musical and what ever matt and trey have created you will love this but for all you bad mouthing the move if you dont like matt and treys stuff DONT WATCH IT if you have seen an episode of south park you should know what to expect from these guys its crude vulgar borderline perverted but a great movie in all

User review rating: 0 January 16, 2005

This was the funniest movie of all time. For those of you who disliked it, it is the true trey parker and matt stone. crude, stupid, humor. Thie so far surpasses south park even though that is one of the greateast shows of all time. i cannot wait for the movie to come out on dvd. oh and this movie is anti-liberal AND anti-conservative which makes it all the more amazing.

User review rating: 0 January 10, 2005

i wouldn`t go to say that it was the best movie ever. it was ok the puppets were a little much though

User review rating: 0 January 07, 2005

Some very funny scenes. A good entertaining movie. Definitely not one you take your kids too, which is nice...less background noise.

User review rating: 0 January 04, 2005

This Movie was goddamn stupid.The storyline was crap. Anyone who thinks this movie is cool is crazy

User review rating: 0 December 22, 2004

Funniest movie of the year, no question.

User review rating: 0 December 21, 2004

Those puppet ppl creep me out. what a waste of money. I couldn`t even finish watching it. ended up walkin out

User review rating: 0 December 18, 2004

some hillarious scenes and depiction of hollywood stars, a pretti decent movie wif puppets as da main stars

User review rating: 0 December 13, 2004

This is, by far, the funniest movies I have ever seen. Crude, rude, sick and hilarious. Trey & Matt, you guy`s are genius`s!

User review rating: 0 December 02, 2004

Great movie. Really captured the heart of so many democrats I`m sure... I think that`s why I like it so much. Finally a movie for Republican`s...you know, because we have a sense of humor and all...

User review rating: 0 November 26, 2004

The movie was far better than I expected it to be albeit, far cruder and definately NOT for kids. If you like South Park humour, then you`ll actually get the satire the way it is meant to be enjoyed and you`ll relish the jabs at everything politically incorrect. Thank God we still have people that actually dare to make fun of everything and everyone. Nothing is sacred.. And that`s what makes it funny!

User review rating: 0 November 25, 2004

Save your Money, Don`t even rent it...If you want better entertainment, you can watch your dog chase his tail. NEVER ever give Stone and Parker a movie budget again! PLEASE!

User review rating: 0 November 18, 2004

this movie was AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!! i was initially going to kill my boyfriend but by the end of the movie i was sad it was over. i walked away in pain from laughing. even after weeks of watching it we still die of laughter. "Oh... Harro!!!" LoL =)

User review rating: 0 November 16, 2004

It was funnier than I thought, but I don`t agree with taking kids to go see this... Unless you want your kid viewing puppet porn and listening to vulgar language... It`s funny stuff---but for adults only, I should think.

User review rating: 0 November 13, 2004

i hate it. this is the worst movie i ever seen

User review rating: 0 November 13, 2004

this movie was horrible...the humour was dry and not funny at all and it was just a stupid movie..ugh don`t see it

User review rating: 0 November 09, 2004

Absolutely hilarious. My favorite was when Kim Jong Il threw Hans Blix into the shark tank. I also liked Janeane Garafalo`s inane comments.

User review rating: 0 November 08, 2004

i just wish i was on the stuff the creators were on, while making this movie, it was just genious, i loved it, i`ve laughed so hard i thought nothing could beat dodgeball..but this sure did, brilliantly funny

User review rating: 0 November 08, 2004

I have read all the comments and for those who wrote bad ones...what did you expect??? Seriuosly folks--it was an awesome movie made with puppets--on strings no less so really you had to take it @ face value--the funniest movie of all times--you have to admit it that a lot of it really rang true---once again funniest movie of all times--and also once again for those writting bad comments--once again puppets with strings---what were you expecting????

User review rating: 0 November 08, 2004

DISAPOINTING IF YOU WACTCH SOUTH PARK! i have seen all south parks and team america is just season`s 6,7,and 8 of south park. The jokes are all recylced and besides a few funny scenes not very impressive. The movie actually uses a song straight from south park and all the voices are pretty much the same, i mean the bad guy in this movie is just the guy who owns the city wok in south park...i was expecting more after the south park movie. Lastly the movie isnt very political its just an exageration of right wing ideals but really just makes left wing ideals look stupid. SAVE THE MONEY GET IT ON VIDEO!

User review rating: 0 November 07, 2004

all i can say is this, STUPID! JUSY PLAIN STUPID! its all pupets come on! sooooooo boring. they should stick to south park!!! JUST PLAIN STUPID!

User review rating: 0 November 05, 2004

it was a movie with puppets that i saw

User review rating: 0 November 05, 2004

If you want to know why Bush won the election, go see this movie.

User review rating: 0 November 03, 2004

The portrayal of Matt Damon was amazing.

User review rating: 0 November 02, 2004

it was funny. but i must say.. the advertisments leading up to it were VERY misleading. Making you think it`s safe for small kids to watch. i almost took my 11 year old brother with me to see it. I think that they should watch what they advertise... thats all.

User review rating: 0 November 01, 2004

Do not waste your time to go and see this movie. It`s not even a rental.

Change Location