Tammy

Thank you for rating this movie!

2.92 / 5

User rating: 2.92

Based on 110 votes and 47 reviews


  • User rating: 2.92 23.08%
  • User rating: 2.92 21.15%
  • User rating: 2.92 9.62%
  • User rating: 2.92 17.31%
  • User rating: 2.92 28.85%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 47 of 47

User review rating: 0 January 04, 2015

I can't believe they sell this crap to people. And I can't believe there a people that gave it more than one star.

User review rating: 1 November 11, 2014

Crap waste of time

User review rating: 5 November 10, 2014

was sooooo hilarious, ove this woman!!!!

User review rating: 0 July 30, 2014

this was just a waste of time. walked out after the previews.

User review rating: 4 July 30, 2014

Had a good time watching this one. Love Melissa.

User review rating: 4 July 30, 2014

I thought it was very funny. Big fan of Melissa McCarthy and Susan Sarandon they were great. Feel good movie has enough laughs. Great ending.

User review rating: 4 July 29, 2014

I did not go into the movie looking for a complicated, I wanted fun. This movie provided fun. Yes it is silly, but that is okay for an escape from reality, and not about someone trying to kill others, just a fun movie

User review rating: 3 July 28, 2014

I'm a fan of Melissa, this one was more of a feel good movie as opossed to a true comedy. Not one of her best. Great cast.

User review rating: 1 July 21, 2014

Mccarthy needs to think about some role other than the rude foul-mouthed buffoon. if that's her acting 'depth' , makes you wonder if that just simply the way she is.

User review rating: 5 July 20, 2014

It was awesome

User review rating: 5 July 19, 2014

So funny best movie ever. I LOVED it!Don't know why everyone is complaining.

User review rating: 5 July 19, 2014

you can't rate it a 1 and say you walked out after 2 minutes. Morons

User review rating: 5 July 18, 2014

Absolutely hilarious!!!! We loved it, laughed right through the whole movie. The language is a bit much, but we thought it was funny.

User review rating: 2 July 17, 2014

not very many laughs at this movie. kind of disappointing because Melissa McCarthy is usually really funny.

User review rating: 1 July 17, 2014

I think I laughed 3 times...and one of those was during the 'bloopers'...don't waste your time with this one.

User review rating: 0 July 15, 2014

My rating would be no stars, Really a waste of time,was bored through the whole thing. Waiting for something exciting or funny to happen.

User review rating: 1 July 14, 2014

Worst movie of all time. Walked out after two minutes.

User review rating: 4 July 14, 2014

I really enjoyed watching this movie. A sweet, light,fluffy movie which one needs from time to time, to take you away for awhile from all the horrible happening in the world today.

User review rating: 5 July 14, 2014

Whoever rates this movie low, doesn't know comedy. This movie was so funny, it's a laugh per min! Don't miss out!

User review rating: 1 July 13, 2014

So boring. Nothing interesting happens. NOTHING.

User review rating: 1 July 12, 2014

This movie was terrible and boring. Had to be the worst movie I have ever seen ...walked out...why would this cast spend their time talent and money to make such a bad movie...they must think we are stupid ...good turn out to a sad disappointment ...the whole theater was truly disgusted ....I might stop going out to movies...seriously if that is the crap coming to the big screen ..count me out

User review rating: 4 July 10, 2014

Went with my husband and good friends and we laughed all the way through. With everything that is going on in the world, it sure helps to laugh. Worth seeing if you want comedy.

User review rating: 5 July 08, 2014

Loved it!

User review rating: 5 July 08, 2014

Terrific movie! A laugh a minute!! Sarandon, Bates & McCarthy never disappoint - don't miss this one :)

User review rating: 1 July 08, 2014

Boring, boring, boring. It kept me on the edge of my seat... waiting for a funny part or laugh or joke. One of the most boring movies ever.

User review rating: 2 July 07, 2014

Not worth your good money.....A sad plot...It wasn't a comedy...It was a sympathy fest...An alcoholic grandmother and a depressed grand daughter.. It must have been the lacking of a good script...no real action...

User review rating: 3 July 07, 2014

I went to see this movie and found it to have a few laughs. I love Melissa MacCarthy in Mike and Molly. She is funny but I find up to now it is always the same kind of comedy.

User review rating: 5 July 07, 2014

This movie is great, lots of laughs and for you all that are bitching about it jeez come on now what do you expect from a movie like this, why did you even go! 5 stars I love Melissa McCarthy, Susan Sarandon is also a hit :)

User review rating: 2 July 07, 2014

really disappointed,

User review rating: 4 July 06, 2014

Some really funny comedy scenes, mixed in with serious parts and messages. I expected it to be a slap shtick comedy but was surprised it tackled some serious issues. I always love Melissa McCarthy...she is one funny lady.

User review rating: 2 July 06, 2014

No storyline, some funny jokes,waste of time

User review rating: 2 July 06, 2014

An extremely boring movie. Thank goodness this movie is only 97 minutes. This movie failed miserably as a "Road Trip" movie. This is no Thelma and Louise. Susan Sarandon and Melissa McCarthy have no comedy chemistry at all. Melissa McCarthy should co-star in another Sandra Bullock movie. Save your $$$. "Tammy" was big disappointment.

User review rating: 4 July 05, 2014

Funny movie,..Great summer comedy.

User review rating: 2 July 05, 2014

DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY!!! after identity thief(very funny), I thought I would enjoy another funny movie.....wrong, there's no comedy. It was written and directed by Melissa McCarthy. I suggested she just act not write & direct. She's a good supporting actress NOT the main actress

User review rating: 3 July 04, 2014

This was a bizarely funny movie and our group all enjoyed it as a light summer comedy. I was ready for a good laugh and came out of the movie fully satisfied. A bit crazy but an excellent comedy. I highly disagree with the negative publicity this movie has received -- go see it and I think you will be glad you did !

User review rating: 0 July 04, 2014

I was one of five adults who went to see Tammy tonight. We all thought it was great and we had a good laugh. We really enjoyed it.

User review rating: 4 July 04, 2014

Liked it!

User review rating: 1 July 03, 2014

This is a waste of time. Save your money. Worst movie of the summer!!!

User review rating: 0 July 02, 2014

Save your money this movie is awful she took a pay cut to make it No wonder Hopes to cash in on box office sales don't help her out. Boring

User review rating: 1 July 02, 2014

Melissa McCarthy you flopped big time limited laughs you are usually so funny and entertaining " what happened". Maybe you character is too predictable same old stuff Sad

User review rating: 1 July 02, 2014

My wife and I both enjoy Melissa McCarthy and thought all her previous movies were hilarious and well worth seeing.. Tammy is a bomb, not one laugh , her character being the twin of each previous flick .. same old !! She should have paid us to see this nonsense. Cant imagine for the life of me why such talented and respected actresses like Susan Sarandon and Kathy Bates would ever have agreed to don this waste of time.. Stay away and save your money!

User review rating: 1 July 02, 2014

well her last movie I seen 5 min and turned it off, because every other word she dropped the F bomb. takes no talent to do that at all really. just a foul mouthed scum bag she is . even she said herself she wouldn't show her movies to her kids. wonder why? :P. please no more posters everywhere with her ugly mug on it !!!

User review rating: 5 July 02, 2014

Awesome!

User review rating: 4 June 27, 2014

funny one

User review rating: 0 June 27, 2014

interesting

User review rating: 2 June 26, 2014

Melissa McCarthy is funny is this movie but the story is quite corny.

User review rating: 5 June 18, 2014

this looks really funny cant wait to see it lol.

Change Location