Talladega Nights: The Ballad of Ricky Bobby

Thank you for rating this movie!

Talladega Nights: The Ballad of Ricky Bobby Movie Poster

3.92 / 5

User rating: 3.92

Based on 3768 votes and 270 reviews


  • User rating: 3.92 46.75%
  • User rating: 3.92 26.25%
  • User rating: 3.92 10.94%
  • User rating: 3.92 4.31%
  • User rating: 3.92 11.76%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 270

User review rating: 1 July 22, 2010

Tried to be too funny and failed miserably! Even tried to like it a few times, still nothing. I recommend watching a different Will Ferrell film

User review rating: 5 February 06, 2010

Awesome!

User review rating: 0 September 02, 2007

not a masterpeice but verry hilarious.aspecialy the part about driving with fear!classic!

User review rating: 0 June 20, 2007

ITS THE BEST THERE EVER WAS AND NO ONE CAN RUN WITH ITS STUFF!!!!!

User review rating: 0 April 01, 2007

You would have been better off watching commercials at home on your TV. Then spend $12 and sit through 2 hours of it there

User review rating: 0 March 02, 2007

This movie was pretty funny, but it definitely does not beat Anchorman!! Still hilarious tho. 4/5

User review rating: 0 December 29, 2006

SO HILARIOUS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Not A Kids Movie Though but I`d reccomend it to anyone over 10

User review rating: 0 December 27, 2006

Can Someone Plz Answer This. Is there A Scene Missing In The Unrated Movie????????????????????????

User review rating: 0 December 17, 2006

not worth it don`t waste your your time...stupid

User review rating: 0 December 15, 2006

I thought the previews for it looked decent so i went and saw it. SOooooooooooo Funny!! A must see!!! i`m on fire!

User review rating: 0 December 02, 2006

funniest will farrell movie ever

User review rating: 0 October 31, 2006

Hilarious. Laughed all the way through.

User review rating: 0 October 03, 2006

good entertainment

User review rating: 0 September 30, 2006

this movie upset me more than boy bands and the billionaire olsen twins combined this was one of the worst movies i have ever seen i wouldnt not see this movie again if someone payed me, it is such trash not at all funny just completely stupid if you think a coupple of 40yearold retards saying shake and bake repetadly for 2 hrs is funny then you stand a chance of liking this movie this is the kind of movie that makes you want to stick a hot poker in your eye. DONT WAISTE YOUR LIFE AND MONEY ON THIS MOVIE!

User review rating: 0 September 27, 2006

This movie was stupid and pointless. I was so mad that I spent my money on it. All of the funny parts where shown on the comercials. It was a big disappointment. Don`t waste your money

User review rating: 0 September 22, 2006

LOVED this movie!!!

User review rating: 0 September 20, 2006

The Trailers looked funny but the movie dissapointed me I wished I had seen something else

User review rating: 0 September 18, 2006

If you think stupid is funny go see this show! It was a waste of money!

User review rating: 0 September 16, 2006

This was hilarious non-stop and the two Shake-n-Bake co-stars kept it rockin`! Hey, I might even go see it again. Yep, that good!

User review rating: 0 September 09, 2006

I thought this movie was Da Bomb. I couldn`t stop lauphing it was awsome. A MUST GO SEE MOVIE.

User review rating: 0 September 08, 2006

Will Ferell`s average movie...though I must admit IT WAS HILARIOUS!! Some witty some silly both were good. Sasha-Baren Cohen is the funniest guy in the movie! Some was adult but nothing 2 much. WORTH THE CHA-CHING!! $$$$

User review rating: 0 September 08, 2006

it was the best!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! go see it

User review rating: 0 September 08, 2006

As Nascar fans we enjoyed the movie and "got" the jokes. Very entertaining. Good Will Farrell movie.

User review rating: 0 September 07, 2006

Awesome

User review rating: 0 September 06, 2006

good entertainment

User review rating: 0 September 06, 2006

This movie was one of the worst that I`ve seen in my life. There was a lot of adult content. I thought it would be like a family movie or something (based on the previews). I was extremely disappointed. 1 star

User review rating: 0 September 04, 2006

Hilarious movie. Could have been better. But still it was funny and I love Will Ferell. It was great! 5/5

User review rating: 0 September 03, 2006

Seriously it was stupid i thought it would have been way better then it really was....

User review rating: 0 September 03, 2006

terrible - not funny at all, waste of money

User review rating: 0 September 03, 2006

Excellent Movie

User review rating: 0 September 03, 2006

Terrible! What a waste of $$$!!!! Piece of Crap!Making fun of Jesus how low can you go! The kids had filthy mouths! I hated it!

User review rating: 0 August 31, 2006

Dumb movie - not funny.

User review rating: 0 August 31, 2006

Very funny movie!!

User review rating: 0 August 31, 2006

I really laughed a lot, but at the same time, I felt it wasn`t overly funny. However, there wasn`t a dull moment.

User review rating: 0 August 31, 2006

The most fun you can have with $10 !

User review rating: 0 August 31, 2006

very funny!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 August 31, 2006

I didn`t laugh once.

User review rating: 0 August 30, 2006

I thought it was funny, but did not appreciate the homosexual parts in the movie when I had my 2 kids there with me. It was a bit over the top.

User review rating: 0 August 30, 2006

Meh....not as good as anchorman

User review rating: 0 August 30, 2006

More fun than a barrel of Ferrel!

User review rating: 0 August 30, 2006

I thought it was hilarious!

User review rating: 0 August 30, 2006

if you know Will Ferrell`s types of movies, then you will love this. If you don`t like them, don`t go! i do, and i love it!

User review rating: 0 August 29, 2006

it was hilarious -- laughed my head off in every scene!

User review rating: 0 August 29, 2006

I didn`t like this movie, there was some laugh out loud stuff but overall it was way too much. Obviously you either love Will F. or you don`t. I don`t!

User review rating: 0 August 29, 2006

sort of entertaining, neither good or bad, just go have a little fun when u get nothing better to do after dinner. After watching the movie, the only thing my friend can think of was "Do you wanna have dinner at Applebee tonight?". Faint..........

User review rating: 0 August 29, 2006

very funny,typical will ferrell movie

User review rating: 0 August 29, 2006

Very Funny at the best of times!

User review rating: 0 August 28, 2006

It`s the usual Will Ferrell comedy you would expect, filled with tons of sillyniss to make you laugh.

User review rating: 0 August 28, 2006

good moivie pretty funni ... but could have been better 1 of the best movies in 2006 verry funni GO AND WATCH IT!!!! ALY NOORDIN

User review rating: 0 August 28, 2006

It was an awsome movie, will is so funny, hope they keep making movies like this

Change Location