Sydney White

Thank you for rating this movie!

Sydney White Movie Poster

3.37 / 5

User rating: 3.37

Based on 605 votes and 46 reviews


  • User rating: 3.37 50.70%
  • User rating: 3.37 7.75%
  • User rating: 3.37 4.23%
  • User rating: 3.37 2.82%
  • User rating: 3.37 34.51%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 46 of 46

User review rating: 5 June 26, 2012

man, was this good!

User review rating: 0 March 08, 2009

loved the movie and amanda bynes rock.... a fun to watch ba a lesson to learn!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 May 09, 2008

I love this movie!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 January 23, 2008

5/5! Amanda Bynes is the new scream queen!!!

User review rating: 0 December 18, 2007

it is the besT movie EVER its my fav altime movie... Yeah!

User review rating: 0 December 07, 2007

Verry Funny! Amanda Bynes best movie yet..

User review rating: 0 November 26, 2007

The scariest film of the year by far! Definitely a new horror classic! Can't wait for the sequel!

User review rating: 0 November 21, 2007

very funny! I can't wait for the dvd!

User review rating: 0 November 11, 2007

I think it disrves a 5 star because it is awsome and really creative.

User review rating: 0 November 03, 2007

it was a great movie, funny, everyone should go and see Sydney white.

User review rating: 0 October 26, 2007

I took my 11 yr old daughter to this movie and we had a blast. great twist to the seven dwafes and revenge of the nerds great movie.

User review rating: 0 October 19, 2007

Best movie of the summer!! very cute and light hearted....an awesome chickflick movie to see with your mom or bff!!

User review rating: 0 October 19, 2007

this movie is inspiering and hilarity on ice

User review rating: 0 October 16, 2007

Scarier than SAW and HOSTEL combined! Horror fans, don't miss this one!

User review rating: 0 October 16, 2007

One of the year's ten best! Amanda Bynes gives the performance of her career!!!!

User review rating: 0 October 14, 2007

It was a good daughter/father movie!!! I would recommend to daughter/dad's to see it. A++++++

User review rating: 0 October 14, 2007

I loved this movie so much i'v gone and seen it at the theater 8 times to see this movie it is the best movie i have seen in a long time. The "Prince" in this movie is So Hott!

User review rating: 0 October 13, 2007

The best Halloween movie out there.

User review rating: 0 October 06, 2007

I really enjoyed it. It was fun and light entertainment, also funny.

User review rating: 0 October 03, 2007

i loved it

User review rating: 0 September 30, 2007

A highly enjoyable movie. Best laugh out loud moments in a movie for quite some time. Best comedy of the week

User review rating: 0 September 29, 2007

just real bad no real plot standard script with some real bad actors including the major and supporting roles.

User review rating: 0 September 29, 2007

This is definitely the #1 movie to see this Halloween.

User review rating: 0 September 28, 2007

really great movie

User review rating: 0 September 28, 2007

Very nice movie. But why is Amanda ORANGE???? That was distracting!

User review rating: 0 September 25, 2007

In a time of young stars seaking attention and PR, Amanda Bynes remains grounded with a good head on her shoulders. As for the movie it's pretty funny, funnier than "No Luck Chuck". 3 stars.

User review rating: 0 September 25, 2007

This is an awsome movie. Everyone was great in it. I really like Amanda Bynes. I want to see Amanda Bynes as an evil character though, in another movie.

User review rating: 0 September 25, 2007

You don't have to be a horror fan to enjoy this.

User review rating: 0 September 24, 2007

this movie rocks!!*

User review rating: 0 September 24, 2007

Very cute! Fun to watch!

User review rating: 0 September 24, 2007

One of the best films of the year.

User review rating: 0 September 24, 2007

The scariest movie I've seen all year; horror fans shouldn't miss this one!!

User review rating: 0 September 24, 2007

More powerful than 8 Mile.

User review rating: 0 September 24, 2007

Really great!

User review rating: 0 September 23, 2007

COOL

User review rating: 0 September 23, 2007

it's so funny~! my friend and I love the movie~

User review rating: 0 September 22, 2007

i was falling asleep towards the middle. it's really not that interesting. typical movie, nothing you can't wait to see after it comes out on DVD. so don't bother watching it in theaters.

User review rating: 0 September 22, 2007

it was a great movie! tyler prince was sooo cuute

User review rating: 0 September 22, 2007

SOOO funny. actors were funny. loved it, fun, fun fun!

User review rating: 0 September 22, 2007

Some idiots always come to this site and have nothing to do but give 1 star ratings to make the movies look like they're not worth watching, when they actually haven't even seen them. It's so obvious and pathetic.

User review rating: 0 September 22, 2007

The year's best horror movie.

User review rating: 0 September 22, 2007

Amanda Bynes ruined this movie for me; she looks like a blowfish.

User review rating: 0 September 21, 2007

Amanda Bynes is a greta actress!

User review rating: 0 September 21, 2007

Very very funny. I love Amanda Bynees.

User review rating: 0 September 21, 2007

AWFUL.

User review rating: 0 September 21, 2007

it was absoutly amazing

Change Location