Swept Away

Thank you for rating this movie!

Swept Away Movie Poster

2.33 / 5

User rating: 2.33

Based on 379 votes and 11 reviews


  • User rating: 2.33 29.60%
  • User rating: 2.33 2.93%
  • User rating: 2.33 1.60%
  • User rating: 2.33 2.93%
  • User rating: 2.33 62.93%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 11 of 11

User review rating: 0 June 25, 2006

It was okay, But I would like to know more about Adriano G. He is HOT!!!!! Ending could have been better!!!

User review rating: 0 January 26, 2006

I am completely in love with Adriano and I think the ending is what ruined the movie.

User review rating: 0 August 04, 2005

I thought the movie was well done. After all that the two had gone through, the love scenes were beautiful and peaceful, not just lust but a respect had grown between the two individuals. The woman in this movie was very insecure and superficial. She showed insensitive behavior (rude, careless, etc.). The sailor was fed up with her humiliation of him and had a chance to show her what humiliation really felt like. She had a chance to think it through and was in a perfect place to come to peace with herself. She had to see how her behavior affected herself and others and had to totally humble herself. When she humbled herself she was abl

User review rating: 0 October 27, 2003

A incredibly honest and real look at a facet of love. I cry each time I see it. (it`s been four times now)

User review rating: 0 April 14, 2003

I enjoyed the movie a lots.

User review rating: 0 October 28, 2002

I didnt really enjoy the movie, but was pleased that the ending wasnt predictable.

User review rating: 0 October 21, 2002

GARBAGE

User review rating: 0 October 16, 2002

Dissapointed. Can`t understand what people actually see in Madona! The whole movie was without real story... not interested in humiliation and poor language used.

User review rating: 0 October 15, 2002

WAY UNDERRATED!!! Don`t listen to the critics on this one...

User review rating: 0 October 14, 2002

This story could have been much better....there was some very beautiful scenery and the chemistry between Madonna and her co-star was great; however, there was no story line. In fact, when it was over, I was shocked...I had no idea this was the end!!! Too bad.

User review rating: 0 October 11, 2002

a visually pleasing movie, and fun to watch Madonna!!

Change Location