Sweet Home Alabama

Thank you for rating this movie!

Sweet Home Alabama Movie Poster

4.27 / 5

User rating: 4.27

Based on 6363 votes and 135 reviews


  • User rating: 4.27 76.27%
  • User rating: 4.27 6.13%
  • User rating: 4.27 1.43%
  • User rating: 4.27 0.55%
  • User rating: 4.27 15.61%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 135

User review rating: 0 January 11, 2009

AWW LOVE IT best movie reese has bein in

User review rating: 0 December 04, 2007

What appealed to me mostly was the how in love Joshua Lucas was with his wife, as awful as she treated him and spoke to him he still loved her dearly. Josh is the kind of guy I would love to have as a husband, he's down to earth, outdoorsman, sexy, beautiful, shy, great looking. Would he consider cloning himself? I would appreciate that very much. I would love to meet him.

User review rating: 0 May 20, 2007

OMG, it was and still is number one. i loved averything about it. i think that Bbby Ray played by Ethan Embry is sooo hot and i just luv his eyes. he is just the cutests!!!

User review rating: 0 February 27, 2007

It is very good film exactly Josh Lucas!!! ))

User review rating: 0 June 07, 2006

I absolutely loved, adored, and admired this romantic comedy starring Reese Witherspoon and the totally dreamy, and hottt Josh Lucas!

User review rating: 0 June 04, 2006

Hello Josh, You can ccount on my vote for Sweet Home Alabama! I love It!

User review rating: 0 April 13, 2006

I absolutely loved it!

User review rating: 0 February 23, 2006

i absolutly loved this movie it was sooo cute, josh lucas is soo hott!

User review rating: 0 February 03, 2006

This movie totally rox!!! I love it...=]

User review rating: 0 August 25, 2005

i thought sweet home alabama was the best movie for the longest time and it is one of my favorite movies!!!

User review rating: 0 July 05, 2005

Sweet Home Alabama is the best movie i have ever watched. Josh Lucas and Ethan Embry are so hot. i love this movie because i will probably like melonie.

User review rating: 0 March 06, 2005

JOSH LUCAS IS SO SO SO HOT!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 February 18, 2005

i love so much this film "fashion victim" in french

User review rating: 0 January 20, 2005

There should be a second movie to follow the continuing saga. Maybe she runs into her old boyfriend if she is still following her career in fashion in NY City. It would be funny.

User review rating: 0 October 10, 2004

sweet home alabama was the best movie ever

User review rating: 0 July 04, 2004

Bought it yesteday, and have watched it nearly 10 times by now. It rocks!

User review rating: 0 June 11, 2004

I have see this movie like 40 times. I love the chemistry between Jake and Melanie. It makes the whole movie! One of the best.

User review rating: 0 March 18, 2004

It was a great movie. I think all of the actor`s did a great job. I think Reese is very lucky to be in the same movie as Josh Lucas, & Ethan Embry!!!!! They are both very hot!!!

User review rating: 0 March 06, 2004

it was awesome iwatched it til the point i can say every word of it. it is the best movie ever.

User review rating: 0 February 14, 2004

I don`t know what some of these people are talking about. I loved this movie and thought that the actors did an awesome job. Josh Lucas is completely gorgeous and so is Ethan Embry! It was really romantic, and made you laugh and cry. It is the best movie I have seen. So what if it was a little predictable? All movies are. Its a great movie! I suggest that everyone sees it at least 10 times! I have :).

User review rating: 0 December 17, 2003

I Love this movie!!

User review rating: 0 September 15, 2003

I love this movie! It teaches you to hold on to what you believe in, not matter how long it takes.

User review rating: 0 July 18, 2003

I thought it was a hillarious, cute, fun to watch, touching movie... It was so fun to watch! I watch it EVERYDAY

User review rating: 0 July 18, 2003

i love it i watch it every day

User review rating: 0 July 12, 2003

now I know wich is my favorite It was absolutely perfect, Maybe because reese and joshua have so much chemistry together.

User review rating: 0 July 04, 2003

I think it was ABSOLUTLY GREAT!! I can`t put in into words!! it`s was funny and romantic and ssooo sweeeet!! It is one of my favorites. It`s in my top 3 best movies.(On number one stnads: Legally blond)

User review rating: 0 July 02, 2003

It was a wonderful movie! I loved it!

User review rating: 0 July 02, 2003

I love it!!!!! I love everything about it!!!! It was funny sad and happy!!!! It WAS SO GREAT!!!!!

User review rating: 0 July 01, 2003

I loved it!

User review rating: 0 June 28, 2003

I loved the movie. It was funny. It was a great movie that I will definitly watch many times. I bought it!

User review rating: 0 June 19, 2003

It was the best movie that i have so far seen this year

User review rating: 0 April 10, 2003

I loved it! I have watched the begininning over 50 times!!!

User review rating: 0 February 24, 2003

It is a beautiful movie and it`s so funny

User review rating: 0 February 18, 2003

I loved it !!!

User review rating: 0 February 07, 2003

I just loved it !!!(the best thing I`w seen)

User review rating: 0 February 01, 2003

I liked it soo much I actually paid movie admissions twice to see it in theatre.

User review rating: 0 December 30, 2002

oscar is calling

User review rating: 0 December 26, 2002

I really enjoy it what a beautiful romantic movie, and funny too.

User review rating: 0 December 22, 2002

i loved it!!!!!

User review rating: 0 December 08, 2002

SWEETEST MOVIE EVER!!! It was everything that I had hoped for and Reese Witherspoon was SO awesome!!!!

User review rating: 0 December 07, 2002

this was one of the best movies ever. i just loved it.

User review rating: 0 November 19, 2002

I thought it sucked. It was a huge time waster and just crap.Pointless,unfunny and you could SO tell what was gonna happen.My friend wanted to see for the longest time.I wish i hadnt gone but she was bein real annoying so i went.She liked it but she dont know jack about good movies.Never again will I see it.

User review rating: 0 November 17, 2002

it was an excellent romantic movie for anybody. i was shock that witherspoon character chose to stay married because her character look so cute with patrick dempsey character. in the end, the movie didn`t disappoint anybody. two thumbs up

User review rating: 0 November 11, 2002

A must-see movie that leaves you with a great feeling after watching it. It`s worth full price. without a doubt, five stars!

User review rating: 0 November 10, 2002

Everyone should see this movie!!

User review rating: 0 November 08, 2002

I LOVED IT!!!

User review rating: 0 November 08, 2002

stinkeroony - toikeoike

User review rating: 0 November 08, 2002

Wasn`t bored once...thoroughly enjoyed it...I`m a romantic at heart, what can I say?

User review rating: 0 November 03, 2002

Reese Witherspoon is absolutly gorgeous. She is an amazing actor, and I highly recommend seeing this movie with your girlfriends. (It`s kinda a chick flick) Although, I brought my boyfriend with me to see it, and he said that it wasn`t as bad as he thought it was gonna be. It was a really great story! The $11.00 was worth it!

User review rating: 0 November 02, 2002

OMG people that say it suxed thats soo not true i luved it so much the best movie i`v seen this year! :)i give it a 10 out of 10 it rocked guys u gotta see it! and people that hav`nt seen it

Change Location