Superbad

Thank you for rating this movie!

Superbad Movie Poster

2.39 / 5

User rating: 2.39

Based on 4447 votes and 143 reviews


  • User rating: 2.39 28.99%
  • User rating: 2.39 4.95%
  • User rating: 2.39 1.56%
  • User rating: 2.39 5.14%
  • User rating: 2.39 59.36%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 143

User review rating: 1 November 03, 2011

"Overhyped" would have been a more appropriate title. The storyline is a rehash of countless other teen movies and the jokes are few and far between.

User review rating: 0 July 31, 2009

It was brutal! I walked out of the movie in like five minutes! I have never wasted more money on any movie ever. Unless you enjoy bad disgusting crude comedy then this movie is definetly worth missing out on. Im glad I walked out of the movie.

User review rating: 0 September 20, 2008

This movie was amazing!

User review rating: 0 August 31, 2008

most awesome comedy ever

User review rating: 0 February 03, 2008

Unbelievably funny! Laughed from the beginning to the end!

User review rating: 0 January 30, 2008

This movie is Great!! I didn't get to see it while it was in the theatre, but I've been watching it on DVD for about 2 weeks now. This is Napoleon Dynamite with a budget, an instant classic!..Yes, it has some stupid moments, but the acting is quite good because everyone remembers one of these types of kids when they went to school. And the whole retro feel from the wardrobe, houses, the bus and especially the MUSIC. If you love 70 and 80's funk like I do, you'll enjoy hearing the likes of Rick James and the Bar-Kays.....Fogell is the best and this movie doesn't exsit without that kid..Check it!..Samsie's..Chicka Chicka Yeah...some of the one liners you'll remember long after the movie is ove

User review rating: 0 January 18, 2008

I loved this movie,i watched it twice in two days.The mouth on that kid!Absolutely hilarious.I love this kind of foul mouth humour,just like in Clerks 2.It's rude but witty at the same time.Very well written and very entertaining.Even women can appreciate crude humour.

User review rating: 0 December 26, 2007

It is true that this movie was "over-hyped" and it is also true that it should only be watched once. (I would say this for 99.4% of movies.) However, when I watched this I laughed my ass off. I learned nothing, I found no enlightenment, but I laughed until my cheeks hurt. -pq

User review rating: 0 December 13, 2007

Don't know what all the hype was about on this movie- Superbad suits it's title. One of the worst movies I've seen in a while. Don't waste your time watching this movie!

User review rating: 0 December 13, 2007

it really stunk... way over hyped

User review rating: 0 December 09, 2007

There were some funny parts but i wouldn't say that it awesome or anything. Some movies like this aren't always that mad (i mean with the content) they usually just have a lot of cursing but some of the stuff in this was sick. If a younger person watched this they would not understand.

User review rating: 0 December 06, 2007

I thought this movie was hilarious!!

User review rating: 0 December 05, 2007

I loved it, it was so funny, personaly it's better then American pie. Don't get me wrong, AP was good, but this one is SUPER... good!!!

User review rating: 0 December 05, 2007

OK all the religious freaks and concerned parents need to relax, don't pretend like u haven't made stupid mistakes and cursed a couple hundred times...THIS MOVIE IS HILARIOUS, don't like it? don't watch this genre of movies and STOP COMPLAINING

User review rating: 0 December 01, 2007

Ah cmon! this movie deserves far more then 2 stars! it was hilarious, and its a "teen comedy" what do u expect when u see the trailers and the name superbad? i mean i thought it was goin 2 be much worse, theres not really any drug use the language isnt to bad and cmon who hasnt been a teen? personnaly me and my friends loved it and if they made a movie bout our life id be Xtra Superbad gigity gigity goo

User review rating: 0 November 22, 2007

hilarious! Epic even! Everyone under rates good movies round here, and over rates crap, like underdog...

User review rating: 0 November 16, 2007

Sick movie, but funny as hell. If you are offended...dont' watch it. If you take it as it is, you'll love it.

User review rating: 0 November 08, 2007

it sucks soooooooooooooooo bad

User review rating: 0 October 27, 2007

This movie contained rather vulgar comedy so if you are easily turned off by that sort of vulgarity and language I would suggest that you avoid this movie.This movie was a display of teenage imaturity and sex so you would have to be of the American pie fan base to appriciate it for what it is. Over all the movie did have numerous comedic sections and some of the characters were quite funny in their roles. It would have been a good rental.

User review rating: 0 October 22, 2007

I love Martha MacIsaac!!!!!

User review rating: 0 October 15, 2007

One of the best movies ever

User review rating: 0 October 14, 2007

awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 October 13, 2007

A little over rated but a fun film.

User review rating: 0 October 11, 2007

best movie i've ever seen!! watch it now or your missing out!

User review rating: 0 October 08, 2007

Best movie ever, laughed the whole freaking time!

User review rating: 0 October 07, 2007

This show was hilarious!

User review rating: 0 October 06, 2007

Pee your pants funny. A great look into the awkward teen years....Should I run?

User review rating: 0 October 06, 2007

Hollywoods attempt at humor? Give me a friggin' break. Didn't the producers parents teach them anything about potty mouth? What a waste of time. Too bad they can no longer come out with a movie that isn't a sequel, a rip-off of a successful theme, or anything original that takes some talent to create. This trash is one more example of why people hate going to movies now. It doesn't rate the status of comdedy by any stretch. Shock value maybe, but it got old after the first 500 attempts at being funny while the idiot actor descibes various parts of the human sexual anatomy. WOW!!! What creativity. Someone got paid for this schlock???

User review rating: 0 October 05, 2007

I made the mistake of seeing Knocked up after I saw this movie.. There is nothing that even comes close to being as funny as this movie is! Bear in mind the Immature humor is what makes this movie so funny! Just relax and laugh at it, such an amazing movie. So if you don't like drugs, alcohol and sex.. go back to church or stay home!

User review rating: 0 October 04, 2007

SOOOOOO FUNNY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 October 02, 2007

Hilarious and very entertaining

User review rating: 0 October 01, 2007

Superkickass!

User review rating: 0 October 01, 2007

sooooooooooooooooooooo jokes

User review rating: 0 September 29, 2007

funniest movie i've ever seen

User review rating: 0 September 28, 2007

So much fun!

User review rating: 0 September 25, 2007

Unreal!! Just Unbelieveably hilarious

User review rating: 0 September 24, 2007

Instant classic! Can't wait for it to come out on DVD. "I'm going to assume you all have crack and guns!"

User review rating: 0 September 22, 2007

This movie is definitely SUPER BAD!!!!! I must have looked at the time 5 or 6 times throughout the movie wondering when it would end!

User review rating: 0 September 22, 2007

Totally SuperSH*T! Waste of money!

User review rating: 0 September 22, 2007

Terrible movie! Way too crude. McLovin and the cops saved this movie and helped me last for the full movie. Would not recommend it. Shocked that 14 year old kids can watch this movie. Most of the jokes were very immature and tasteless. Teenage angst can be portrayed with less filth.

User review rating: 0 September 20, 2007

dope

User review rating: 0 September 20, 2007

it was the funniest movie i hade ever seen.....im soo gunna buy it!!!~

User review rating: 0 September 20, 2007

hilarious and immature! "...you know, the funny thing about my back is..."

User review rating: 0 September 20, 2007

I think it was really funny movie and has alot of alchol and drugs in it and some people are addicts so it can be a trigger and they could go out and use so please put down that it has alchol or drugs in it thank you

User review rating: 0 September 20, 2007

This is one of the funniest movies of the year. Maybe the cops occupy a little more time than they deserve onscreen, but still very funny. Better and smarter than "Knocked-Up".

User review rating: 0 September 17, 2007

the funniest movie of all time!

User review rating: 0 September 15, 2007

genius, really!

User review rating: 0 September 12, 2007

WooHoo. Coolest Movie of the Year.

User review rating: 0 September 12, 2007

it is freaking hilarious.... totally immature but hilarious

User review rating: 0 September 11, 2007

wicked sick movie man...i like the part where theres a lot of swearing..which is real in their age.

Change Location