Stuart Little 2

Thank you for rating this movie!

Stuart Little 2 Movie Poster

3.15 / 5

User rating: 3.15

Based on 575 votes and 35 reviews


  • User rating: 3.15 43.26%
  • User rating: 3.15 9.28%
  • User rating: 3.15 6.48%
  • User rating: 3.15 1.23%
  • User rating: 3.15 39.75%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 35 of 35

User review rating: 0 March 01, 2004

ahhh...this movie is fun..I like it...

User review rating: 0 December 29, 2003

i didn`t think it was that good the first one was better

User review rating: 0 May 14, 2003

NICE MOVIE GUYS

User review rating: 0 January 09, 2003

I thought it was a really cool movie. Much better than the first one.

User review rating: 0 November 22, 2002

it was the best movie ever because it is funny and I think I would tell other people that it is good and ask them to wach it

User review rating: 0 November 08, 2002

It was sooooo funny and great

User review rating: 0 October 18, 2002

awesome, as good as the 1st

User review rating: 0 October 14, 2002

I like it .I think this movie is very interseting.in the movie ,the polt very clearly.so i like it .

User review rating: 0 September 22, 2002

it was an awsome movie i would go see it again

User review rating: 0 September 21, 2002

stuarT iS SO~ CutE! Cute moVIE... buT deR FIRst ONE wuZ betER...

User review rating: 0 September 13, 2002

realy funny

User review rating: 0 September 03, 2002

itz funny, stuart haz more action in thiz movie! itz a good one

User review rating: 0 August 19, 2002

it was amazingly funny!!!

User review rating: 0 August 17, 2002

We fell in love with Snowbell!! He made the movie worth watching. On the whole, we, as a family, were very impressed with it

User review rating: 0 August 17, 2002

it was better than the first

User review rating: 0 August 15, 2002

User review rating: 0 August 13, 2002

I absolutety Loved it. Very well done

User review rating: 0 August 12, 2002

this was a very good movie i realy like it thankyou

User review rating: 0 August 08, 2002

it waz a very funny movie i really enjoyed it my mom and i went to see it and we both had a laugh!

User review rating: 0 July 31, 2002

a funny, romantic, kiddie movie that gives a big helping of soul food for our brains. We follow Stuart and his quest for greatness as the miraculous story unravels for an unsuspecting yet heart-warming tale. A beautiful story that should not go un-missed at next years oscars. 5 stars for sure! A real blast of comedic excellence. Great preformances from geena davis and Micheal Fox who is brilliantly casted as the daring Stuart.

User review rating: 0 July 29, 2002

i couldn`t stand the first one but my stepsister wanted to see it so i took her and i think i liked it more than she did and i`m glad i saw it. Stuart Little rocks!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 July 28, 2002

I LOVED the 1st one. I haven`t seen Stuart Little 2 yet BUT I know I`ll LOVE it/

User review rating: 0 July 27, 2002

Wonderful, sound track with Celine Dion is the best!

User review rating: 0 July 27, 2002

Its not often that a sequel is as good as the original. Stuart Litte is the exception, in fact it`s even better. Great fun for the kids and parents alike.

User review rating: 0 July 26, 2002

I never seen Stuart Little 2 yet LOL

User review rating: 0 July 26, 2002

It`s good for the kids,and it was fun

User review rating: 0 July 25, 2002

Stuart Little 2 is much better than the first one. It is very cute and kept my 3 year old and 5 year old laughing from beginning to end. It is very difficult to keep my 3 year olds attention through a whole movie but Stuart Little 2 kept his attention all the way through. EXCELLENT family film!!!!!

User review rating: 0 July 23, 2002

Hey people, if you read about the woman who said her 5yr old left, I know why. Do many children like romantics? No, that`s why he didn`t like it. If you pay attention to the movie, you can see that Stuart has a crush on Margolo. Anyhow, the storyline and comedy was great

User review rating: 0 July 23, 2002

it was really cute and michael j fox is just the right person for the part. but i thought the storyline resembled the disney hercules movie. faulcon-hades, stuart-hercules, margalo-meg, etc. . . they should be more original.

User review rating: 0 July 23, 2002

a very good movie!!! but it was sad aswell mostly when margolo left the first time. I love birds soo much and margolo reminded so much of my bird. it was i great movie I give it 5 stars go see it today!!

User review rating: 0 July 21, 2002

stuart and margolo is so cute

User review rating: 0 July 20, 2002

I was really disappointed with the movie. My son is 5 and he was ready to leave 1/2 way into the movie. I wish I would have waited and rented the movie.

User review rating: 0 July 20, 2002

stuart little is awesome..i like how it`s a sequal...but there are new things involved like a new animal...and a new family member martha.

User review rating: 0 July 19, 2002

5Stars

User review rating: 0 July 19, 2002

why does every movie that does ok in the box office have to come out with a sequel. News Flash hollywood, smart people can see through brutual and corny attempts at remodelling mediocre movies into laughable tiwns that capture the same jokes, idea, set, story and experience as their predecessors plus empty the country`s wallets for a second glance at a first impression

Change Location