Strange Wilderness

Thank you for rating this movie!

Strange Wilderness Movie Poster

2.91 / 5

User rating: 2.91

Based on 122 votes and 23 reviews


  • User rating: 2.91 26.42%
  • User rating: 2.91 11.32%
  • User rating: 2.91 22.64%
  • User rating: 2.91 5.66%
  • User rating: 2.91 33.96%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 23 of 23

User review rating: 5 September 27, 2015

My all time favorite dreadful film. This is Just a good fun, easy to watch adventure comedy film that can be watched over and over again.. Even now, I still find myself belly laughing through it.

User review rating: 0 February 25, 2009

this movie is awesome

User review rating: 0 July 17, 2008

this movie was a waste of time to see. It is a shame that so many good actors like Robert Patrick wasted time to do this movie. This movie was full of crude and senseless humor that wasn't funny at all.

User review rating: 0 June 03, 2008

I don't think smoking all the pot in Mexico could make this movie funny! It was amazing how moments that might possibly have been funny just managed to come off as completely stupid. No effort at all from anyone involved in the production or cast.

User review rating: 0 May 27, 2008

Potheads of the world unite! this movie is off the hook! Its stupid, its senseless, and it would make all my non pot smoking friends "Tsk", It was the best mindless 85 minutes ever. Don't be so serious people, sometimes we need a little stupidity in our more than serious lives...

User review rating: 0 May 14, 2008

THIS MOVIE IS NOT MADE FOR CRITICS. SERIOUSLY DID ANY PERSON WHO WROTE A BAD REVIEW EXPECT A MOVIE WITH A MESSAGE OR SOMETHING.. THIS MOVIE IS JUST FUNNY. TAKE YOUR LIFE A LITTLE LESS SERIOUSLY.. DONT BE SO CONSTIPATED. I LOVED THAT MOVIE!!

User review rating: 0 February 21, 2008

FREAKIN PERFECT

User review rating: 0 February 10, 2008

I LOVED THIS MOVIE, I THOUGHT THAT IT WAS SO FUNNY I WOULD GO BACK 15 TO SEE IT. yOU JUST HAVE TO GO AND SEE IT IF YOU HAVE NOT ALREADY.

User review rating: 0 February 09, 2008

WOW!!!! fantastic. If your young and enjoy the refer. THIS ONES FOR YOU GUYS!!! random and funny. dont listen to any other reviews.

User review rating: 0 February 05, 2008

My heart aches for the waste of fine talent in this movie.

User review rating: 0 February 05, 2008

if you're looking for one of those movies that make you go 'hmm'.. this is definitely not it--but if you're into stupid comedy, looking for a movie to get your head off things for a while check it out

User review rating: 0 February 03, 2008

This has got to be one of the worst movies I have ever seen. Period. The only people in the theatre who were laughing were people who'd smoked up before they went in.

User review rating: 0 February 03, 2008

This was a crude movie and a total waste of time to see. Steve Zahn can do better than this!!

User review rating: 0 February 03, 2008

very stupid!

User review rating: 0 February 03, 2008

really wished i would have walked out during the first ten minutes

User review rating: 0 February 03, 2008

horribly awful

User review rating: 0 February 03, 2008

worst thing ever

User review rating: 0 February 03, 2008

Awful.

User review rating: 0 February 03, 2008

Bad.

User review rating: 0 February 03, 2008

Wost movie ever. Dont see it.

User review rating: 0 February 03, 2008

Worst movie I've ever seen and I've seen some bad movies! Awful. Not even one good thing about it. And leaving it's been the only movie that people leaving as a whole hated it just as much as everyone else.

User review rating: 0 February 02, 2008

WORST MOVIE EVER MADE!!!!

User review rating: 0 February 02, 2008

horrible, disappointing, not funny at all and very choppy story line.

Change Location