Stepmom

Thank you for rating this movie!

Stepmom Movie Poster

4.64 / 5

User rating: 4.64

Based on 160 votes and 18 reviews


  • User rating: 4.64 75.16%
  • User rating: 4.64 18.95%
  • User rating: 4.64 2.61%
  • User rating: 4.64 1.31%
  • User rating: 4.64 1.96%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 18 of 18

User review rating: 0 October 18, 2007

Really good movie! I like the song Ain't No Mountain High Enough even I got the song my MP3 Player!

User review rating: 0 July 30, 2006

This was the most awesome movie I have ever seen,I bawled my eyes out through most of it. I think the writers should get an award for this movies, it was so well written. It was a perfect cast and all the actors were excellent.What a wonderful story line unbelieveable!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 November 16, 2005

it was a real good movie i loved it

User review rating: 0 September 03, 2005

oh isabel is real great mom...sacrifice with to kids becouse he loves his bf alot* and treat children as her own kids too .. nice movie!

User review rating: 0 July 18, 2005

This movie was so good, it made me bawl my eyes out.

User review rating: 0 June 01, 2005

10 OUT OF 10. IT WAS GREAT! THE CAST WAS GOOD AND SO WAS THE STORYLINE. I LOVED THE SONG IN IT AND NOW I HEARD IT ON STEPMOM IT IS ONE OF MY FAVE. IT WAS FUNNY BUT MADE ME AND MY MUM CRY AT THE END

User review rating: 0 April 25, 2005

My name is Maria (Argentina), I saw the movie and I liked very much. It was a excellent movie and excellent work of Susan, Ed, Julia, Jena and Liam. I`m still see the movie and I`m also cry. The story is similar to mine. I like the song very much ain`t no mountain high enough. I will like to have the song(melody)of the music, because the letter

User review rating: 0 March 11, 2005

I LOVED iT! OH MY GOODNESS! IT IS SUCH A GOOD MOVIE! MORE IMPORTANTLY, LiAM AiKEN iS iN iT!!!

User review rating: 0 December 20, 2004

I`d love that movie ! but I cried a little bit

User review rating: 0 December 16, 2004

I LOVED IT!!but it was really sad when the mom got cancer:(! i watched that movie soo many times and i still love it! and i cry every time i see it!! i think the whole cast and producers and executive producers and especially the director did an excellent job on the movie!:)

User review rating: 0 October 05, 2004

It was an awesome movie, the movie has really proven that it is not necessary that a stepmother has to be cruel and/or evil.... in fact it somewhat matches my life story even though I never got to see my mother since she died after my birth, and I really thank the directors and the producer to have made such a wonderful movie!!! FROM DEEPANKER, IN PUNE , IN MAHARASHTRA, IN INDIA ....

User review rating: 0 September 26, 2004

I liked it I thought it was sad when she got cancer

User review rating: 0 April 03, 2004

i loved it it made me cry so bad.its such a great movie^_^

User review rating: 0 February 17, 2004

Very powerful, brings tears of joy and sadness every time.

User review rating: 0 February 09, 2004

it was a very touching movie, with it`s moments of comedy, fun and toughness. i especially like the ending where the whole family was joined and the mother, Susan, was not shown to die. excellent movie. i loved it.

User review rating: 0 November 09, 2003

it made me laugh and cry all at the same time!

User review rating: 0 February 16, 2003

one the best tear jerkers ever

User review rating: 0 November 18, 2002

This movie was amazing and very sad.

Change Location