Step Up Revolution

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.50 / 5

User rating: 4.50

Based on 294 votes and 42 reviews


  • User rating: 4.50 82.40%
  • User rating: 4.50 4.80%
  • User rating: 4.50 2.40%
  • User rating: 4.50 1.60%
  • User rating: 4.50 8.80%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 42 of 42

User review rating: 0 January 12, 2013

terrible.........

User review rating: 1 January 12, 2013

worst movie ive seen in a while. moves were very fake, storyline seemed far- fetched, sub par acting. few cool effects but COMPLETE waste of time...and money

User review rating: 5 January 01, 2013

Unique concept

User review rating: 5 November 30, 2012

Not hard to see why STEP UP has become one of the most beloved franchises in movie history. 5/5

User review rating: 0 November 29, 2012

Same muggy **** posting 5 stars.. Fuck off you mug!

User review rating: 3 November 29, 2012

it was ok.

User review rating: 5 November 11, 2012

It's the best franchise out there.

User review rating: 1 November 10, 2012

Horrible Movie

User review rating: 5 October 13, 2012

best step up ever!!!!

User review rating: 5 October 01, 2012

Inspiring.

User review rating: 5 September 30, 2012

Don't wait for the blu-ray, this is one of those movies that has to be seen on the big screen!

User review rating: 5 September 25, 2012

this year is the only year i've given so many 5 stars to movies! i'd give this a 10 stars if i could. the depth of feeling i had when the dancers did all those dance steps, was undescribable. they should be very proud of themselves for doing such a phenomenal job!! i just wanted to get out of my seat and dance right along with them!! please have another sequel. sadly i never saw the other movies and was reluctant to see this one but i'm happy i went anyway! get it on dvd if you miss it...

User review rating: 0 September 23, 2012

one must always be cautious when it comes to hyperbole, but this truly is the best step up ever!!!!

User review rating: 5 September 13, 2012

quite possibly the best film ever made.

User review rating: 5 September 03, 2012

the one sequel this summer that was absolutely necessary.

User review rating: 4 September 03, 2012

if you like step, this is a good movie to see.

User review rating: 0 September 02, 2012

someone in the theater refused to stop farting so i walked out.

User review rating: 4 September 02, 2012

love it

User review rating: 1 August 31, 2012

i really hoped by the end everyone would die.

User review rating: 1 August 31, 2012

this movie is pure drivel

User review rating: 5 August 25, 2012

energetic, fun , great dance moves, beautiful couple , best place to be when your love is dancing, spirits will join

User review rating: 0 August 25, 2012

who farted, and why?

User review rating: 5 August 21, 2012

hopefully the next one is in imax.

User review rating: 4 August 21, 2012

good dance flick

User review rating: 5 August 16, 2012

great music, awesome choreography and a great cast. nothing to complain about!

User review rating: 5 August 15, 2012

step up revolution is by far this summer's best and must-see dance movie...it's got dance, romance, drama, attitude, swag, and an intriguing story line/ plot that will keep viewers interested from the start of the movie to the ending credits.after watching this, will most definitely put you in a dancing mood!! i highly recommend it!!

User review rating: 0 August 14, 2012

thought it wasn't going to be that good, but it was! great dance scenes!!

User review rating: 5 August 14, 2012

i love this movie it was better then the other 3

User review rating: 5 August 11, 2012

i adored the latest step up movie. it's the best one yet, with better dancing than the previous ones and a nice plot.

User review rating: 5 August 05, 2012

excellent dancing in the movie and great storyline.

User review rating: 5 August 05, 2012

the dancing in this movie was simply breathtaking. the visuals were incredible. well worth the money and the time.

User review rating: 5 August 01, 2012

best step up ever -- and that's saying something!

User review rating: 5 August 01, 2012

my kids can't believe that i want to watch these movies with them, but i absolutely love the choreography. this flick was mind-blowing and the dancing is simply incredible. the best of the series yet. a must see.

User review rating: 5 August 01, 2012

was never that much into modern urban 'break dance' genre, but do enjoy acrobatic athletic physicality of it, so this movie caught my attention. it's a nice way to showcase a lot of dance and have it story-lined in a dance-adventure, dance-romance, and dance-culture vs corporate interests. i enjoyed the conflicted romance thrown in to round it off. enjoyed quite a bit. worth the see. plenty of it can be re-watched just for very numerous dance numbers. nice visuals.

User review rating: 4 July 31, 2012

fantastic hd cinematography and phenomenal dance routines make this film a must see for dance fans. the two leads have great chemistry together and the plot, while highly predictable, advances the action through all of the well choreographed set pieces. this is a popcorn movie you can watch over and over again. a real feel good movie.

User review rating: 0 July 30, 2012

best step up movie the 3d was amazing now put lmfao songs in step up 5

User review rating: 5 July 28, 2012

loved it. i would see this twice

User review rating: 5 July 27, 2012

entering, fun, great dancing story was a bit hum?? but overall great movie to watch with the family even my 2 year old was watching.

User review rating: 5 July 14, 2012

quite possibly the best "step up" ever!

User review rating: 5 June 20, 2012

the most incredible "step up" yet! very clever how they worked classic rock songs like the beatles' "revolution" into the mix!

User review rating: 1 June 20, 2012

please step down. what a waste of my time.

User review rating: 5 February 08, 2012

can't wait!

Change Location