Stealth

Thank you for rating this movie!

Stealth Movie Poster

3.69 / 5

User rating: 3.69

Based on 1548 votes and 61 reviews


  • User rating: 3.69 58.72%
  • User rating: 3.69 7.42%
  • User rating: 3.69 4.56%
  • User rating: 3.69 3.19%
  • User rating: 3.69 26.11%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 61

User review rating: 0 November 26, 2009

I don't care what the critics said about this movie -- I liked it a lot -- it was a FUN ride and entertaining !

User review rating: 0 August 13, 2008

it is a great movie!!!!

User review rating: 0 March 13, 2006

Stealth delivers what it promises; action-packed and entertaining movie. I really enjoy the movie and i think Josh Lucas delivered a good acting in this movie. Jessice Biel wasn`t bad. The only problem I find is that Jamie Foxx`s role in this movie is insignificant and it seems as if the director decided to add him in the movie is to entice people to check out and to boost the movie quality. Do I hear a similar story with Steven Seagal in "Executive Decision"? I would give the movie 4/5.

User review rating: 0 February 15, 2006

BORING DONT BUY IT

User review rating: 0 December 25, 2005

very good

User review rating: 0 December 25, 2005

The producer was high on *** when he saw Space Odyssey. This is the result

User review rating: 0 November 21, 2005

Once you got past the explosions and flying it was just an overdone and "too Hollywood". Not much of a part for Foxx. It was entertaining in a light way, I can see why it didn`t do that well at the box office.

User review rating: 0 September 14, 2005

It was the worst movie I have ever seen!

User review rating: 0 September 14, 2005

too many mistakes/unlogic things that do not make sense. I know it`s SciFi, but exactely `cos of that I expect that everything is kind of SciFi and they don`t use suddenly a cam from the 70`s... btw: are they sponsored by the apple producers of california?? you see the movie - you know what I mean...

User review rating: 0 September 03, 2005

its fantastic i love it ;)

User review rating: 0 August 30, 2005

YAY 4 STEALTH! I saw it twice, YAY!

User review rating: 0 August 29, 2005

This film has more action than I have seen in a film in a while. Jessica Biel was amazing as always. Josh Lucas did an excellent job as the main character. Although Jamie Foxx was pretty damn funny, he wasn`t at his best. I thought it was one of the best films about jets that has come out in a while. I loved the idea of having a Robotic jet taking over for a pilot, instead of a human. Just makes you think of what could be happening in the next 15 years or so. The effects were spectacular and fast paced. I personally really enjoyed this film. If you are ready for one hell of a ride, I`d recommend Stealth and The Island as well.

User review rating: 0 August 23, 2005

Airline hostess are more appealing to watch than this. The High Flying Action Thriller was a complete nose-dive~!

User review rating: 0 August 19, 2005

STEALTH? is a very great movie for me.........

User review rating: 0 August 17, 2005

All you people who are whining about how terrible it is - get a grip - you know going in it`s an action flick - plain and simple. As an action flick it`s a pretty good ride - especially on the big screen. If you are looking for something Oscar-worthy or intellectual then this is not the movie for you. Just enjoy it for what it is and quit complaining that it isn`t something it was never intended to be.

User review rating: 0 August 17, 2005

it was an okay movie but started to get a lil boring in the middle

User review rating: 0 August 16, 2005

I dunno why SO many people have a problem with this movie. It was in NO way THAT boring, and though the plot was, truly enough, somewhat weak, it made up for it in cute one-liners, silly romance and awesome special effects. I love the last line. I`d suggest giving it a chance and, if you`re worried about wasting your money, to wait for it to come out for rental.

User review rating: 0 August 16, 2005

An Action-packed thriller that you won`t forget

User review rating: 0 August 16, 2005

More action and animation and unbearable soundtrack, less of story. The storyline is stiff and robotic, could be made more appealing and charming by showing little bit of more romance, nature and villainy relavant to todays world.

User review rating: 0 August 13, 2005

this was one of the poorest movies i seen in a while. bad acting bad plot bad everything. thank god it ended.

User review rating: 0 August 13, 2005

Really good action and fun futuristic aircraft tech. 100/100 !

User review rating: 0 August 11, 2005

Fat.the movie was air-planerriffic.

User review rating: 0 August 11, 2005

EITHER YOU HATE THIS MOVIE OR YOU LOVE IT

User review rating: 0 August 11, 2005

This movie was pathetic. It was actually quite laughable! And Im just curious, what was with all the apples! There was an apple in practically every scene! wierd!!!!

User review rating: 0 August 11, 2005

I really enjoyed this movie, it kept me intriqued the whole time. the story leads you one way then takes a twist. This is a full action film, good acting, good directing, good movies, go see it before its gone!!!

User review rating: 0 August 10, 2005

This movie is one of my top 5, hands down. I felt so inspired by the character, Wade. I`m buying it as soon as it comes out. And the graphics were even better than Lord of the Rings, which is almost impossible to top. I felt chills down my spine in just the first minute. The actors were pretty fabulous too. I say `5 Stars`.

User review rating: 0 August 08, 2005

The plane and the effects were really good and the dialogue wasn`t too bad, but it lacked a good storyline. As a result, it dragged on quite a bit. If you just want to see good effects, then see this in the theatre, otherwise this is barely a rental.

User review rating: 0 August 08, 2005

This movie was pretty good. But it was pretty G rated. They could have had at least ONE make out scene!

User review rating: 0 August 07, 2005

OVERATED!!!! only watch this movie for specail effects other than that its a waste of money!!!

User review rating: 0 August 07, 2005

Just plain terrible. The only way you can enjoy this is to leave your brain at the door and stare at all shiny bits. If you attempt to use any sort of logic or sense you`ll start to throw things at the screen. The producers must`ve been holding Jamie Fox`s wife hostage to get him to agree to this career killer. Wait for the DVD, and only if you have a coupon.

User review rating: 0 August 06, 2005

Good, but it drags on a lot

User review rating: 0 August 06, 2005

Much better than its` reviews. Biggest fault: it was too long. Biggest asset: Josh Lucas, who can fly my plane any day.

User review rating: 0 August 06, 2005

This movie is too cliche. If you have some logic and want your movies to make sense and be realistic then this movie will really annoy you. Its too scifi and the new planes on an aircraft carrier with F-18s seems too odd. I could understand if this movie took places 50 years from now but not in 2005. I was expecting Jamie Foxx to take a big role but he was just the token black guy... A real shame that Jamie Foxx wasted his time with this one.

User review rating: 0 August 05, 2005

IT was the bomb. Fuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuunnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnyyyyyyyyyyyyy

User review rating: 0 August 04, 2005

Good Stuff. It`s What pilots a made of. GUTS and GLORY

User review rating: 0 August 04, 2005

It`s freakin great. Thats the best Air combat, fighter plane movie I have every seen since Top Gun. I`d give it an A++.

User review rating: 0 August 04, 2005

A fun ride! -- The efects were awesome and the sound terrific -- Character development was OK with a more than adequate story line -- An intense experience at times -- overall - a very good movie no matter what the critics say!!

User review rating: 0 August 03, 2005

I was expecting this to be a modern day Top-Gun. But, it really wasn`t which is sorta bad; the movie devlivers what it promised....lots of action and in that statement alone this is a great movie; but expect anything more from it......u will be disappoointed. Because I am a great fan of Top-Gun. Guess, Jamie should`ve waited until Cruise made a sequel for Top-Gun.

User review rating: 0 August 03, 2005

Not as good as I expected but I`m not disappointed either

User review rating: 0 August 03, 2005

incoherent military babel... a waste of Jamie Foxx... fake atmosphere... this was the first movie that i actually gathered the courage to ask for a refund, thats how bad it was!

User review rating: 0 August 02, 2005

i thought the movie awesome the was just fantastic.

User review rating: 0 August 02, 2005

It was alright, but not great. Action was pretty good.

User review rating: 0 August 01, 2005

I knew what was going to happen, so I took it upon myself to fall asleep...seriously.....At least I went home well rested.

User review rating: 0 August 01, 2005

Feel Good Movie Of The Year. I`m Serious.

User review rating: 0 July 31, 2005

Stupid! Stupid movie. A complete waste of poor Jamie`s talent. Why did he take that role anyway? Boring. Pathetic attempt at romance for the both men, but especially Jamie. Don`t waste your time or money....

User review rating: 0 July 31, 2005

Pretty good movie. The action was good. The effects where great. However the ending was predictable.

User review rating: 0 July 30, 2005

Fantastic movie!!

User review rating: 0 July 30, 2005

It was a great movie, worth the money to see.

User review rating: 0 July 30, 2005

Excellent. Good story and excellent air combat and action. A Must see on the big screen. Sit too close and you will get airsick! LOL

User review rating: 0 July 30, 2005

I thought the movie was well put together. It showed us what it could be like in the furture when the day comes when planes could be run by computers and what could happen. It showed me that humans are important in all areas of life and that computers should not over rule our way of thinking, but I like it happened in the movie where computers and humans working together. Besides that it was a good action movie, it had me on the edge of my seat waiting to see what would happen next. Well done Director. Keep it up. I look forward to seeing what you will come up with next.

Change Location