Stealing Harvard

Thank you for rating this movie!

Stealing Harvard Movie Poster

4.26 / 5

User rating: 4.26

Based on 2946 votes and 32 reviews


  • User rating: 4.26 73.51%
  • User rating: 4.26 6.45%
  • User rating: 4.26 4.55%
  • User rating: 4.26 3.90%
  • User rating: 4.26 11.58%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 32 of 32

User review rating: 0 November 11, 2002

Please for once only once,can Tom Green Play in a movie that makes sense at all... cause this could be another repeat of his worst movie of the year "FREADDY GOT FINGERED"? well its a lot like that... makes no sense .. so stupid... and JUST NOT WORTH WATCHING

User review rating: 0 October 20, 2002

It Sucked alot..not very funny for a Tom Green movie.

User review rating: 0 October 06, 2002

You know what to expect. Good because Lil` Tommy Green is kept under control. Freddy Got Fingered, need I say more? Jason Lee is good as usual.

User review rating: 0 October 06, 2002

stupid!!!!

User review rating: 0 October 01, 2002

YOUR A MONKEY PRUNING.

User review rating: 0 September 30, 2002

so Funnie! best movie i`ve seen in a looooooooooooooooooooong time! i wanna c it again! tom green and jason lee r so kewl!

User review rating: 0 September 23, 2002

Tom Green is the freakin man. That movie was freakishly funny!!!

User review rating: 0 September 22, 2002

Worst movie I`ve seen all year! I spent more time looking at my watch than the screen.

User review rating: 0 September 22, 2002

The worst movie I have seen in a very long time! It had a couple of funny moments but only a couple! I give it the same rating as FearDotCom, one star!

User review rating: 0 September 21, 2002

simply said "the best film of my generation

User review rating: 0 September 21, 2002

IT was the worst movie i have seen in a long time. I was expecting ti to be funny but i didnt laugh at all! i almost walked out it was so bad.

User review rating: 0 September 21, 2002

It was really funny, but the characters were all pretty awful people. So were the messages, but presented in a humorous manner. so it was all right

User review rating: 0 September 20, 2002

This movie was hilarious, if i hadn`t just seen Austin Powers III, it would have definitely gotten a 5

User review rating: 0 September 20, 2002

I loved the movie.

User review rating: 0 September 20, 2002

i think it was bomb but not as funny as Austin Powers

User review rating: 0 September 19, 2002

Hilarious if you have the intelligence to understand the humor.

User review rating: 0 September 18, 2002

The movie was amazing theres nothing else to say

User review rating: 0 September 18, 2002

I don`t know...I went in expecting nothing, and got a bit more than that. I`ll admit it: I laughed more than I expected too. It`s not a 4.3, but maybe a 2.7. Tom Green? Oy-vay....

User review rating: 0 September 18, 2002

This movie sucked. It was horrible. Don`t see it. Not funny at all.

User review rating: 0 September 17, 2002

A fairly entertianing movie. I was quite skepitical of anything that had Tom Green in it. However, when I discovered Bruce McCulloch (From Kid in the hall fame) directed it, it was all good. The chemistry between Green and Jason Lee (From the view askew hall of fame) was quite good. Lee kept greens character contained, and the movie didn`t center around how dumb green could be. It`s not going to win any oscars, but worth a watch. Swimfan?

User review rating: 0 September 17, 2002

it rocked

User review rating: 0 September 17, 2002

it rocked

User review rating: 0 September 15, 2002

IT was Cool!! I think it`s a pretty good movie.....

User review rating: 0 September 15, 2002

Tom Green - Need I say More?

User review rating: 0 September 15, 2002

This was the funniest movie i`ve ever seen!!! tom green and jason lee are sooooooo funny. i practically laughed to death. good storyline too.

User review rating: 0 September 15, 2002

THE PLOT DON`T MAKE SENSE... some stupid humor

User review rating: 0 September 15, 2002

I LOVED IT! ITS DDA FUNNIEST MOVIE EVER! EVERYBODY SHOULD GO SEE IT!

User review rating: 0 September 14, 2002

This movie was sooo bad! I mean it was like an hour long! and wasn`t even funny! Do NOT see this movie please do not waste your time and money!!

User review rating: 0 September 13, 2002

it ROXS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 September 13, 2002

I think it was the best movie i have ever saw and i am freaking jay stone in person here people

User review rating: 0 September 13, 2002

the turnstiles of this place have made it all too much for the sense

User review rating: 0 September 13, 2002

man, this movie stinks!

Change Location