Star Wars: Episode III - Revenge of the Sith

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.31 / 5

User rating: 4.31

Based on 38186 votes and 692 reviews


  • User rating: 4.31 79.97%
  • User rating: 4.31 2.59%
  • User rating: 4.31 0.90%
  • User rating: 4.31 1.75%
  • User rating: 4.31 14.79%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 692

User review rating: 5 July 11, 2010

BEST OF THE ENTIRE SERIES!

User review rating: 0 July 25, 2009

greatest film of my life!

User review rating: 0 July 20, 2008

One of my favourite movies of all time loved the fight at the end it was my fav star wars scene out of the saga

User review rating: 0 December 11, 2007

wicked awesome!!!!

User review rating: 0 April 18, 2007

i think it was awesome, but they need to make another movie conected to finish off the series, and possibly redo the original trilogy to make it more actiony

User review rating: 0 March 28, 2007

You`ll either love or you`ll hate it, there isn`t an in between. I for one love it! It was a great story line and it went with the originals (it didn`t destroy them).

User review rating: 0 March 24, 2007

Best movie ever!

User review rating: 0 March 13, 2007

it is the best movie ever

User review rating: 0 March 13, 2007

star war`s is the best movie i have ever seen!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1

User review rating: 0 March 13, 2007

i think it was very good i would watch it 1000000000000000000 more time`s

User review rating: 0 March 10, 2007

Star Wars sucks! Waste of money!!

User review rating: 0 March 05, 2007

This movie was amazing the first few times I saw it. But eventually it hit me just how bad this movie really was. Sure the story had potential, but that potential was wasted by poor dialogue and acting. The special effects were good, but they alone cannot save this movie. George Lucas, you seriously need to learn how to write dialogue because this just made me want to put a bullet through the tv screen

User review rating: 0 March 02, 2007

Star Wars will always be a favourite - no matter how many they make of them - nice to be able to get parphalia for the characters for my grandchildren...Thanks!!

User review rating: 0 February 16, 2007

sTAR wARS rULES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 February 13, 2007

good

User review rating: 0 February 10, 2007

starwars is the best movie than the other 2 ones!

User review rating: 0 January 23, 2007

this is the best movie of the century!

User review rating: 0 November 07, 2006

Extremely Awesome

User review rating: 0 November 06, 2006

Acting was terrible, effects were poor, don`t waste your money or your time with this one.

User review rating: 0 November 06, 2006

Box office garbage...

User review rating: 0 October 31, 2006

I am a star wars freak loved it wished George locuas made more then 6 movies

User review rating: 0 October 22, 2006

Not so good. Best of the new three however. In my opinion Lucas should of never done the new trilogy as it spoiled the original. He would of been better off doing something completly new.

User review rating: 0 October 16, 2006

it was pleasing to se how everything tied together.

User review rating: 0 September 30, 2006

A great masterpiece! I always thought the originals would be the best ones, especially after I saw Episode I released in 1999. This movie blew them all away, and is now my favourite of the saga!

User review rating: 0 September 30, 2006

Good Closure to Great movies!

User review rating: 0 August 29, 2006

Hello! I grew up with episodes 4to6 and was eagerly anticipating episodes 1to3. I hated the 1st, found the second entertaining but weak in every sense of the term but Episode 3 managed to redeem George Lucas in my sight because i had lost hope. Epi 3 is very entertaining, mature, answers many questions and is a good link to luke`s adventures with Han and Leia starting with New Hope Epi4. Nice goin George. Revenge of the Lucas!

User review rating: 0 August 28, 2006

i love star wars 3

User review rating: 0 August 24, 2006

It`s the best end to the best movies of the cinema`s history

User review rating: 0 August 24, 2006

Great movie...followed story well...enjoyed Hayden Christensen very much.

User review rating: 0 July 26, 2006

Not good for younger children as it is very dark. Graphics are very good. It was nominated for an Academy Award for Best Make-up and I could see why. Good. 3.5 stars

User review rating: 0 July 13, 2006

I loved it, Hayden Christensen gave a wonderful performance!

User review rating: 0 July 13, 2006

A triumphant ending to a magnificent saga

User review rating: 0 July 10, 2006

Ice B gives it 2 thumbs up!

User review rating: 0 July 08, 2006

loved it rocks and is a wonderful finish for the starwars series

User review rating: 0 June 29, 2006

I WOULD LOVE TO SEE THIS MOVIE IN THE 46" T.V....GREAT MOVIE ....MY FAVOURITE!!

User review rating: 0 June 23, 2006

star wars movies are the best movies ever made.

User review rating: 0 June 21, 2006

The Best movie ever!

User review rating: 0 June 19, 2006

Total Awesomeness!

User review rating: 0 June 18, 2006

Science fiction at its very best

User review rating: 0 June 12, 2006

Awesome!

User review rating: 0 June 03, 2006

what`s all the hype? this movie was so boring I actually fell asleep! i don`t know why everyone thinks star wars is so great, it totally bombed.

User review rating: 0 June 02, 2006

such a relaxing and soft movie... not! This movie was awsome, great, spectacular! please get me a dictionary!!!

User review rating: 0 June 01, 2006

brilliant hayden christensen is amazing it completes the saga to a great extent the final film is definetly the best a must see film.

User review rating: 0 May 16, 2006

it was so cool I liked master yoda the best make another movie

User review rating: 0 April 11, 2006

this is the best movie ever they the best thingsin it and hayden christensen is da bomb :jj

User review rating: 0 January 14, 2006

This was diffenitly the best star wars movie. I love the music.

User review rating: 0 December 17, 2005

the best movie ever !!!!!!

User review rating: 0 November 19, 2005

This movie was awesome! Star Wars rocks! This was the best Star Wars movie, ever!

User review rating: 0 November 15, 2005

That was the best movie ever!! I am in love with Star Wars, because I think that Hayden Christensen is the best and I am absolutely in love with him!! huge fan: Nicole B., NFLD,canada

User review rating: 0 November 06, 2005

not to bad

Change Location