Star Wars: Episode II - Attack Of The Clones

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.42 / 5

User rating: 4.42

Based on 34284 votes and 456 reviews


  • User rating: 4.42 80.83%
  • User rating: 4.42 5.07%
  • User rating: 4.42 1.23%
  • User rating: 4.42 0.95%
  • User rating: 4.42 11.92%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 456

User review rating: 0 August 18, 2008

this movie is so awesome

User review rating: 0 May 16, 2006

it was cool but revenge of the sith was better

User review rating: 0 April 10, 2006

well it wasnt the best movie in the world but it was pretty good

User review rating: 0 January 14, 2006

I didnt like this movie very much because yoda doesnt look very good and i dont like when anakin is breathing topless all sweaty when hes dreaming!

User review rating: 0 July 30, 2005

TOTALLY CONFUSING AFTER FIRST 30 MINUTES. COULD NOT TELL WHO WAS WHO OR WHO WAS DOING WHAT.

User review rating: 0 June 29, 2005

It was so boring! No action sequences, or barely, and the love scenes were horrible and sappy and stupid. Very corny. I nearly fell asleep. The special effects do not make up for the horrible script and acting.

User review rating: 0 May 27, 2005

I think Star War 2 was better than Star War 1.Hayden christensen was a very handsome, good actor to play role as Anakin.

User review rating: 0 May 05, 2005

WAY better than Episode I, but not as good as the originals. Episode III looks amazing from what I have seen. Lucas still rules!

User review rating: 0 May 04, 2005

DON`T EXPECT EPISODE THREE TO HAVE A HAPPY ENDING. THE CLASSIC FILMS EXPLAIN IT.

User review rating: 0 March 30, 2005

THIS WAS PRETTY GOOD. A LOT BETTER THAN THE PHANTOM MENACE. EPISODES I & 2 ARE JUST SETTING UP FOR THE REVENGE OF THE SITH WHICH WE BE 5 STARS.

User review rating: 0 December 17, 2004

SO FAR THE MOST COMPLEX STARWARS MOVIE MADE TO DATE! 5 STARS

User review rating: 0 December 17, 2004

STRONGEST EPISODE OF THE ENTIRE SAGA!

User review rating: 0 December 15, 2004

BETTER THAN LORD OF THE RINGS!

User review rating: 0 November 27, 2004

CLOSE TOO PERFECTION!

User review rating: 0 November 26, 2004

I DON`T UNDERSTAND WHY SO MANY PEOPLE TRASH TALK THIS MOVIE. IT WAS AMAZING.A LOT BETTER THAN THAT AWFUL TWO TOWERS FILM JACKSON THREW AT US.

User review rating: 0 November 25, 2004

AS GOOD AS EPISODE 5

User review rating: 0 September 05, 2004

Hayden is just so hot!

User review rating: 0 August 21, 2004

A feast for the senses!!!! Star Wars still remains the greatest theatrical experience of all time, hands down, bar none. This is eye candy and I can`t get enough.....George Lucas is making me fat, I can`t wait for Episode III.....keep it comin`

User review rating: 0 August 16, 2004

Very good movie. Bad acting! I thought A new hope and the empire strikes Back were the best ones but it was still a good movie.

User review rating: 0 July 21, 2004

It was very good but A New Hope is still my favorite.

User review rating: 0 June 02, 2004

What kind of stupid movie is that? George Lucas sucks.

User review rating: 0 April 18, 2004

An utter computer animated mess. None of these second trilogy of sequals were needed. They have lost the umph and adventure of the first three. It was an entire cast of miscasts. The skript was terrible, and if you don`t even like the main character, there is a problem. I am in fear of the conclusion, coming out next year...

User review rating: 0 February 28, 2004

Bland, very bland. You can`t let a movie rely ONLY on special effects.

User review rating: 0 February 08, 2004

i thought it was a great movie!

User review rating: 0 August 03, 2003

Natalie Portman was cool!

User review rating: 0 July 01, 2003

breathtaking!

User review rating: 0 June 28, 2003

better than episode 1

User review rating: 0 June 12, 2003

Hayden makes it worth it

User review rating: 0 June 01, 2003

Better than Matrix 2.

User review rating: 0 April 20, 2003

This terrible computer animated mess, was totally disapointing. For not being a fan of the first one, I was hoping this one would be better. I was terribly wrong. DO NOT WATCH THIS BORING CRAP. The reason I did, was because I like Yoda. Trust me-that`s not a good enough reason!

User review rating: 0 March 06, 2003

amazing!, just amazing!

User review rating: 0 December 25, 2002

Finally we could see a real love story on the screen which is unusual in Hollywood. Great story, great actors, great screens....we do not need more. I am also happy for Hayden and Nathalie: they could earn money what they can use for whatever they want: education for exampel. Many talented people does not have the opportunity to do a lot of things in their life since they can not afford it. You (Hayden and Nathalie) were great and I really wish you luck. Happy New Year. From Julianna in Sweden

User review rating: 0 December 11, 2002

The film looked good with great special effects but the plot was boring.

User review rating: 0 December 10, 2002

3.9 is too high a grade for this schmozzle.

User review rating: 0 December 09, 2002

this is a very cool movie i realy love it

User review rating: 0 December 08, 2002

The movie was great the saga really came together in this film. The acting was great especially Natalie Portman she was wonderful yet again and i can`t wait to see her in other roles and in more movies as well as episode 3. George Lucas did an excellent job in this film and i hope he does his magic once again in the next film.

User review rating: 0 December 08, 2002

The movie was great the saga really came together in this film. The acting was great especially Natalie Portman she was wonderful yet again and i can`t wait to see her in other roles and in more movies as well as episode 3. George Lucas did an excellent job in this film and i hope he does his magic once again in the next film.

User review rating: 0 December 05, 2002

Epp I was good but not what you`d expect from a Lucas/starwars film. It lacked depth and creativity. Lucas` Starwars is known for a story line that can be debated from various angles for hrs (hey some ppl are hard core). Anyway this was more in the Starwars format, subtle and creative. Just no hotties or romance and its not based entirly off of a computer hard drive (good thing).

User review rating: 0 November 28, 2002

Awesome movie! Great effects!

User review rating: 0 November 24, 2002

Killer special effects.

User review rating: 0 November 23, 2002

Horrible. Poor film making.

User review rating: 0 November 20, 2002

Lousy acting. Useless plot. Special effects were O.K. but this movie was way too long. Would have "seemed" better at about an hour and forty-five minutes.

User review rating: 0 November 20, 2002

If you have absolutely nothing else to do or your life is so boring, still look for something else to watch. Easily the worst of the five.

User review rating: 0 November 20, 2002

2 out of 5. The special effects are way overrated and the story at times is laughable.

User review rating: 0 November 19, 2002

The story was lousy. Special effects should be used to serve the story, not the reverse.

User review rating: 0 November 18, 2002

Garbage. Special effects looked fake and over-done. Don`t waste your money on this sorry excuse for a movie. Wait to buy the DVD once it hits the bargain bins.

User review rating: 0 November 18, 2002

It was a good movie i enjoyed it Because i have the frist movie i wanted to see what would happen. Also Because Hayden Christensen is in it and he is so hot

User review rating: 0 November 11, 2002

in this episode of star wars its just the long long story about padme and anakin and the to big war at the end with the jedi and the robot

User review rating: 0 November 08, 2002

cool!!!

User review rating: 0 November 07, 2002

Its Star Wars enough siad!!!

Change Location